No company logo has been provided.

InfoTouch Technolgies

4.5 stars (Rated by 9 customers)

Dubai, Dubai, ARE | View Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +971 (04) 364-3076
Fax: +1 (04) 369-7476

InfoTouch Technolgies has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 9 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Share Point Support

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ESAG Reviewed on:3/11/2013

Pros
Commitment, Product Knowledge and Reliability
Cons
Pricing and Negotiations
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Manager

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Safwat Reviewed on:3/27/2012

Pros
The expertise of the Team
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Det Norske Veritas experience of working with InfoTouch as an extended team

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RaviTahilramani Reviewed on:3/7/2012

Pros
The team was very efficient and flexible while working with us during a crisis mode when our current sub-contractor had to be abandoned from the project due to unsatisfactory deliverables. InfoTouch team worked as an extended team for DNV and managed customer interactions very professionally.
Cons
Nothing in particular... it would be nice if they had a bigger team. Having said that, InfoTouch has demonstrated extreme professionalism and flexibility while working with us, and we couldn't have asked for more. I have ranked InfoTouch as 3.5 on pricing considering the competitiveness, but we are very pleased with the value we received. Based on value, their pricing is a definite 5 on 5.
Additional Comments
We have found a dependable partner to work with as an extended team, and look forward to many more successful projects with InfoTouch. Keep up the good work!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Service oriented with broad based skill set

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Sheshank_Aggarwal Reviewed on:3/7/2012

Pros
Prompt service, focus on resolution, flexibility and multi-skilled team
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Overall experience with them has been good
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Technical Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rifat_Khatib Reviewed on:3/6/2012

Pros
-
Cons
_
Additional Comments
hopefully we will work together again in Future projects
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our Intranet Implementors

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:IrfanRizvi Reviewed on:3/6/2012

Pros
Ability to meet challenging deadlines, Never say no attitude, Quick response
Cons
Small Team
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We hired their services for Exchange 2010 & Sharepoint Portal 2010

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sanjay74 Reviewed on:3/5/2012

Pros
A very professional approach in providing the solution.
Cons
n/A
Additional Comments
We would like to have their services for upcoming projects.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review about InfoTouch on Delivering IT Services to Oger Abu Dhabi.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AHMEDMOHAMMED Reviewed on:3/5/2012

Pros
Professional and Best Practices Approach Towards Our Requirements.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Info Touch has Professional Staff with good experience.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Durgesh Kadalbaju

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Kadalbaju Reviewed on:2/29/2012

Pros
Attitude of all the team members is positive and helpful .
Cons
Wish they increase their ground staff
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.