LiveRoute

LiveRoute

4.5 stars (Rated by 22 customers)

Dubai, Dubai, ARE | View Address


LiveRoute has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 22 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Office 365 Deployment (Arabtec)

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SyedJillani Reviewed on:8/19/2014

Pros
The project was done successfully and the team from LiveRoute (Sabih Saeed) did the tremendous job and came-up with the right strategy required by us.
Cons
the price was high as compare to other implementer.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Performance

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JoanAguilar Reviewed on:7/13/2014

Pros
they have an in depth knowledge of the product.good support team.
Cons
nothing of material consequence
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Windows Intune Implementation

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AliKhalifeh Reviewed on:6/5/2014

Pros
Having both combined: Solution consultants and providers at the same which is hard to find in an IT company. Implemented the project within the time frame and full scope agreed with no hiccups.
Cons
Nothing in particular
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Live 365 Implementation

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AlaMalak Reviewed on:5/13/2014

Pros
Professional, responsive, efficient, and courteous.
Cons
No issues.
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend the LiveRoute implementation team. They did a great job, and now all our documents may be accessed from anywhere.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Director

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PradeepParmar Reviewed on:3/18/2014

Pros
Their ability to engage as a trusted partner to analyse, understand business requirements, design and deliver the solution.
Cons
LiveRoute needs to improve their capabilities on providing training for end users to maximise productivity
Additional Comments
The entire LiveRoute team embraces challenges very well and delivers results with a whatever it takes approach. I highly recommend them for getting a professionally executed solution.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

O365 Deployment

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Kangethe Reviewed on:3/7/2014

Pros
Had a tight deadline of 2 days deployment in our remote office in Qatar including Training as I had booked the flights/hotels for short-stay. The most challenging of the deployment was SharePoint which was new to me and also our management was reluctant in setting a local server in Qatar due to IT administration overheads. 6 months down the line and the Qatar branch users are happy with the solution and we have already started rolling out O365 in other branch offices in Africa. I appreciated Liveroute for supporting me via remote assistance and conducting the product training for our branch office users. Proactive and professional Technical and Sales support who were always there to support me despite my global location. Liveroute is the company to work with, and would be happy to do business with them in future.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Future ideas would like to implement - integration with legacy systems , information security and data control. Offline backupss
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great effective service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JohnQuinn Reviewed on:2/27/2014

Pros
Thanks to the team at LiveRoute we quickly moved to Office 365 with little fuss.
Cons
Nothing at all.
Additional Comments
Well done !
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS Office 365 Migration

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Kareem-Ruhi Reviewed on:12/8/2013

Pros
I liked the fact that LiveRoute knew what are they doing when it comes to Office 365, unlike most the other companies which I've approached at the very initial stage. They knew what to expect at every step of the way and attended any problems on the way.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Highly recommended from a perfect experience.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Seemless Migration to Office365

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AbrahamLibuVarghese Reviewed on:12/5/2013

Pros
Live Route has helped us migrate our on-premises mailboxes to Office365 in a very smooth manner with practically zero downtime to our operations in the oil and gas industry.
Cons
Implementation fees a bit high but of course quality has its costs.
Additional Comments
I would suggest Live route as the best choice for any company looking to migrate to Office365.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Live route review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PremNair Reviewed on:11/26/2013

Pros
Good team work and responsiveness
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Principal of Trench & Associates

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:CynthiaTrench Reviewed on:10/11/2013

Pros
Great salesmanship
Cons
The workshops and presentations. Did not offer the online service to all users as promised
Additional Comments
Over committed without really understanding our requirements. Unfortunate changes to Office 365 products whilst implementing (eg. Public Folders)
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 2.5
  • Customer Service 2.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 2.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best Office365 implementation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Afzal_Ahmed Reviewed on:9/23/2013

Pros
LiveRoute is one of the best supplier in providing services and they are very straightforward in terms of pricing, i also like about their support team, specially Arsalan was on top the project. I also like about LiveRout that they are committed to finish the job in time.
Cons
N/A.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Infrastructure and Operations Manager

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MichaelBowen Reviewed on:12/23/2012

Pros
A professional partner who felt more like one of us, than a supplier! We had complete confidence in their approach and ability to respond to our needs
Cons
Cant think of a single thing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very professional

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Mohammed_Usman Reviewed on:10/23/2012

Pros
Trustworthy staff with streamlined, professional attitude.
Cons
None.
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very good Service and Product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:anonymousANONYMOUS Reviewed on:7/22/2012

Pros
-Responsiveness -No problem without a solution
Cons
Email migration was scheduled in a short time frame. Email migration needs time to prepare the company and employees.
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend them to all companies
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Live Route review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:SiddharthPeters Reviewed on:4/26/2012

Pros
The approach to the task and deliverable's was professional, organized and timely. They have qualified / competent people in each field of delivery that helped the execution process.
Cons
They need to come up with a delivery handbook that will help users remove the numerous technicalities as a result of the shift to office 365. They are priced in Dollars for a UAE deliverable?
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Satisfied

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:George_Farhat Reviewed on:4/26/2012

Pros
Always there to answer your questions and queries, very professional, very systematic, fast and excellent support.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The Satisfaction

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ahmedeid Reviewed on:4/25/2012

Pros
Highly experienced, good follow-up, making an effort, by all means the customer satisfied
Cons
really nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Service and Support of the highest standard

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:pmtltd Reviewed on:2/2/2012

Pros
LiveRoute responded in a positive manner to a very difficult and urgent requirement and mapped out a solution to a timescale that surpassed expectations and enhanced our capability.
Cons
There is no negative or neutral comment to make about LiveRoute.
Additional Comments
I would wholly recommend LiveRoute to any business considering engaging their services. I would be happy to provide a detailed endorsement if required.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Pilot

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SteveDHG Reviewed on:12/8/2011

Pros
They are very keen to details, they know what we need and how to implement it. Our group of companies are added to the Office 365 portal in a quick but orderly manner.
Cons
None.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Support Availability

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:itUnar Reviewed on:11/24/2011

Pros
Since we are working on a shifting schedule, LiveRoute team has been always there to support us remotely and onsite for any concerns or queries we have on our Office 365 application.
Cons
none so far.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Approachable Team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Erz15 Reviewed on:11/24/2011

Pros
They have a very competent team. Consisting of very approachable individuals, who is always ready to listen to your query and deliver an answer or a solution for you.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.