ZettaServe

ZettaServe

4.5 stars (Rated by 8 customers)

Perth, Western Australia, AUS | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +61 (08) 9488-9500
Fax: +61 (08) 9488-9501

ZettaServe has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 8 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Zetta Review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:FarukPerth Reviewed on:17/05/2013

Pros
People communications, caring own staff.
Cons
Sometimes slow progress of projects/tasks
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Windows 7 MOE development and deployment

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:myflng Reviewed on:2/05/2013

Pros
ZettaServe has the highest technical standards in the VDI, MOE, Windows, Software packaging and desktop spaces. In addition, they have delivered excellent quality services and exceeded the customers' expectation.
Cons
None.
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Windows 7 Upgrade and MOE Deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:setonix Reviewed on:2/05/2013

Pros
Their professional approach, technical ability, high quality staff, ability to engage with people at all levels, diplomacy and patience.
Cons
Nothing at all.
Additional Comments
Zettaserve consistently impress me as an organisation and their staff are a credit to them. I can't recommend them highly enough.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Design and Configuration of SCCM 2012 with a focus on Windows 7 Deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MattLong Reviewed on:1/05/2013

Pros
ZettaServe were extremely professional, responsive and knowledgeable and assisted us immensely with our SCCM design and configuration so that we were ready for deploying Windows 7. They were also kind enough to answer our questions after their engagement had finished, again with a high level of responsiveness and quality.
Cons
N/A they covered all aspects with a high level of quality and professionalism.
Additional Comments
I would (and have done) highly recommend ZettaServe to any company embarking on an ICT project not only for SCCM but right across the Microsoft and VMware spectrum.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Windows 7 MOE Deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LewU Reviewed on:1/05/2013

Pros
Level of expertise with SCCM and related technologies.
Cons
Change of project manager during the project.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Consultants - SCCM 2012 Review and Configuration / SOE+MMOE Development

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BrettBo Reviewed on:20/04/2013

Pros
Professional and friendly team, dedicated to providing the best possible solution required. Definitely not afraid of a challenge. I have enjoyed working with ZettaServe from the beginning and can't recommend them highly enough.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Windows 7 Upgrade

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:jtcio49 Reviewed on:2/08/2010

Pros
Always willing to get the job done to the satisfaction of the customer. The implementation of the Managed Operating System approach made the whole thing easier and much easier to maintain in the future. They adapted well to changing schedules and we've not had any adverse comments from users on the whole process.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
Came in well under time and budget.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Managed Desktop Design and Specification Partner.

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Ben_Doubleday Reviewed on:1/08/2010

Pros
Overall, great project co-ordination. ZettaServe staff kept us in the loop with detailed progress and also provided good advice when needed. ZettaServe's Managed Desktop framework provided us with the building blocks to provision a managed desktop environment based on industry best practice. We found them to be highly educated about the very latest in Microsoft services which enabled us to fast track our implementation.
Cons
To be honest there’s nothing we disliked about the company, however once aspect that we would perhaps change in our consultation is perhaps consulting with a Macintosh specialist for our Mac OSx deployment. We found that their Mac OSx experience was not quite of the same high standard.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.