eSavvy Pty Ltd

eSavvy Pty Ltd

4.5 stars (Rated by 15 customers)

North Sydney, New South Wales, AUS | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +61 2 8999 1960
Fax: +612 8212 5993

eSavvy Pty Ltd has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 15 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

CRM

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Rainer_Wollgarten Reviewed on:22/10/2012

Pros
eSavvy helped us to initially setup and configure our CRM online instance. eSavvy is also providing ongoing support resolving issues quickly.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Installation, Service and Training on Microsoft Dynamics CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Chris_Lindgren Reviewed on:19/10/2012

Pros
We engaged eSavvy to install and train our staff in CRM. When we encountered issues, the expertise shown by the consultant enabled us to move promptly to resolution so we could continue with the implementation. The eSavvy consultant was diligent in his duties and acted as part of our team to ensure the implementation went smoothly.
Cons
We found it difficult to stop the consultant from working so hard....12 hour days are not healthy!!!
Additional Comments
We would highly recommend Tomasz Romanowski to any client wishing to have a seamless implementation and training of CRM or to solve any Sharepoint issues!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly Professional - Trustworthy external resource for any business

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndrewParker Reviewed on:15/10/2012

Pros
The procurement of CRM consulting services was negotiated upfront and documented in the scope of works. This allowed our business to maximize our implementation investment and make sure our specific priorities and needs where satisfied. With eSavvy's help we have now been able to successfully implement Microsoft Dynamics CRM with all staff championing the positive change. We look forward to working with eSavvy to implement more CRM enhancements as our business continues to evolve with the system.
Cons
Nothing to report.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service, Innovative Idea's

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:David_Westerman Reviewed on:10/10/2012

Pros
Great service. They really spend time making sure they understand your reuirements and needs. A pleasure to work with.
Cons
A little pricey. I'd be happy to say they are worth the money!
Additional Comments
Spend the time with them upfront and you'll have a far better experience with your software!
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Engaging training and professional service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Emad_Abdelhadi Reviewed on:10/10/2012

Pros
They were professional in organising and configuring the training to suit our business needs and showed a great degree of flexibility in terms of timing/location/order of topics. Also, I really appreciated the extra effort they made to use real example from our business data, which greatly helped our business managers become familiar with the software product.
Cons
Nothing in particular I can complain about.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

eSavvy

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ChayHarleyInst Reviewed on:10/10/2012

Pros
They are quite clear about the process how to get from start to end.
Cons
Nothing I can think of!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

5 star service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mikael-C Reviewed on:18/04/2012

Pros
Excellent response time. Considerate and helpful support staff.
Cons
Not applicable
Additional Comments
Thank you for all your help and advice with the implementation of Dynamics Benny. "Tack för din hjälp Benny. Utmärkt service."
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RobertPopov Reviewed on:8/03/2012

Pros
The best thing about eSavvy was the comfortable atmosphere experienced when dealing with it's representatives. There is nothing worse then feeling pressured in a business environment to commit to something on the spot that will have financial implications. eSavvy focused on the needs of our business and ensuring that we were comfortable with the steps that were being taken rather then how much money we were looking at spending. In addition to this, the friendliness of the staff - from the Managing Director, through to Sales - was brilliant. We were very impressed with eSavvy's responsiveness, along with their understanding and knowledge of the Dynamics CRM product. Their pro-active, informative staff were a great help to the implementation of the product.
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
Thanks to eSavvy for their great customer service and commitment to customer satisfaction, along with a specific thanks to Benny for personally making our experience a positive one.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Project Manager

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:LargeSportingClub Reviewed on:13/01/2012

Pros
Professional approach and deliverables Complete experts in Microsoft Dynamics CRM Flexible and reliable Communicate well at all levels
Cons
That they are not based out of Melbourne!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS CRM Dynamics Implementation

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Jon_Tang Reviewed on:2/12/2011

Pros
Work ethic, customer responsiveness to requests, and flexibility to satisfy were outstanding. Kept to budget and schedule and provided our business with a solution that worked out of the box with nominal custom configuration. Personalized follow-up from the MD was a great benefit and served to strengthen our relationship with eSavvy.
Cons
Pricing was fair for quality work.
Additional Comments
I would recommend eSavvy to my colleagues.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We run our business on Dynamics CRM

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:gwillis Reviewed on:7/11/2011

Pros
When we made the decision to adopt Dynamics CRM we knew an expert and flexible implementation partner would be essential to the project's success. eSavvy has been that partner. eSavvy have worked very well with us on fast-paced, Agile development sprints starting on a Beta product and have showed a real breadth of product knowledge, supported by excellent relationships with Microsoft at all levels. I'd be surprised if there is a better equipped CRM development partner in the Australian market.
Cons
Nothing of note.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

eSavvy review - retail investment CRM

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:YvonneLE Reviewed on:3/11/2011

Pros
eSavvy assisted us with building a retail investment CRM system, initially working on beta CRM2011, under tight time constraints. They helped review our data model, skill up our internal IT staff, train our client service staff, and implemented some of the trickier bits. Marcus always acted professionally with integrity, is extremely knowledgeable and is all round a pleasure to work with.
Cons
Successful consulting firms are busy firms!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Benny was fantastic is getting me setup and definately improved my decision

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:FraserKahler Reviewed on:28/06/2011

Pros
Fantastic service - Microsoft needs partners like them
Cons
Everything was very good
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

eSavvy Review Sep10

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AlanGibbons Reviewed on:2/09/2010

Pros
Globally it is unusual in the IT industry to find a company that has incredible depth of knowledge on their product AND an exceptional ability to combine this knowledge with a rapid assimilation of our specific industry needs, thereby building something highly relevant, quickly and with impressive ease. It is an absolute privilege to be working with some of the best Microsoft CRM people in the world.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Custom Building a CRM solution for a Human Resources Platform

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:SolutionsFocus Reviewed on:25/08/2010

Pros
The ability to openly discuss challenges within the business and to explore a variety of solns with eSavvy, feeling it was not one size fits all. Therefore the biggest plus would be around flexibility in design solutions.
Cons
We had a very defined path that we needed to travel and the timeline was also tight and as a result it was important that we established a common understanding on communication protocals within the organisation and once these were agreed, the process went very well.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.