nSynergy

nSynergy

5 stars (Rated by 76 customers)

Southbank, Victoria, AUS | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +61 (03) 9326-0000
Fax: +61 (03) 9326-0000

nSynergy has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 76 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Nick training!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Janette-Elwell Reviewed on:19/11/2012

Pros
We installed SharePoint for our intranet last June but don’t know how to use it maximally, nSynergy help us to training our skill, thank you!
Cons
Mu… no
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great webpage design!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Alici-ell Reviewed on:16/11/2012

Pros
We knew nSynergy from our customer, finally we found their design is so surprising! We like it!
Cons
Not found
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Onsite roundtable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Daryl-Egan Reviewed on:5/11/2012

Pros
nSynergy provided our company an FREE onsite roundtable and gave us much info about intranet which we need! Thanks! Will cooperate with them to build our intranet!
Cons
All right
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lance0 Reviewed on:10/10/2012

Pros
Great friendly team, we got all the help we needed and we are happy with our migration to Microsoft 365
Cons
Not much.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Greate Seminar!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kristine-Dow Reviewed on:20/09/2012

Pros
We attended a seminar hold by nSynergy last week. The seminar is very informative! He told me what is ShanrePoint and its benefit….well, we decide to instill SharePoint now. Thanks!
Cons
NO now
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:alan8976 Reviewed on:19/09/2012

Pros
They had a full understanding of the Office365 suite and made migration and setup of our mail a breeze. All our questions/queries where quickly answered in a language that we could easily understand.
Cons
None that we encountered.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Knows what customers need

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JuneDonovan Reviewed on:18/09/2012

Pros
Friendly and working as a team, know what the customer wants and need.
Cons
Nothing. Brilliant service
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very patient and courteous

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sancha_Donaldaaa Reviewed on:14/09/2012

Pros
The consultant has helped me out on a few occasions over the last few days, He has been very patient and courteous
Cons
no
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Professional, and patient

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TDensley Reviewed on:13/09/2012

Pros
The tech was nice,professional, and patient Keeps it simple and easy to understand for a person not knowledgeable with computers
Cons
Great!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The best service I had from team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:J_Davis Reviewed on:6/09/2012

Pros
The best I had in my life for (now) I hope remind like that for good, and all the customer be much happy about the product.
Cons
blank
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Brilliant as ever

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JeffDachis Reviewed on:3/09/2012

Pros
Brilliant as ever - helpful and patient with those of us who can't tell a computer from a hole in the road
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

nSnyergy give me peace of mind

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Crozier99 Reviewed on:30/08/2012

Pros
I was so impressed. Using nSynergy has given me peace of mind and allowed me to get on with my business rather than wasting time attempting to sort IT problems. I strongly recommend them. Thank you
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helpful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JieYunatNSW Reviewed on:28/08/2012

Pros
They were so helpful. I have nothing but praise for both of them
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Instructions were very clear and concise

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LesCoxX Reviewed on:28/08/2012

Pros
Instructions were very clear and concise. A pleasure talking with Peter
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

O365 Move

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ACnnette Reviewed on:24/08/2012

Pros
Peter lead the move to office 365, I must congratulate him on his professionalism and great customer service skills while this process was happening.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Help with migration to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KevinCornell Reviewed on:24/08/2012

Pros
Response to my initial email query was fast. Contactable by phone given that lots of issues cannot be dealt with via email alone.
Cons
Not applicable
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Diana-Cornall Reviewed on:22/08/2012

Pros
nSynergy has successfully worked with me on a few customers. They are very professional, courteous and more importantly are always looking to help the customers get the best from the software purchases they make - in terms of a) reduced costs or b) greater service levels for the same money and c) making sure they are taking advantage of all the features the customer is entitled to. They approach is excellent and I look forward to continue to work with them on other customer environments.
Cons
There is nothing to say here - please see above
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Select agreement

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MalloryB8-23 Reviewed on:21/08/2012

Pros
Proactive cost saving proposals
Cons
not applicable
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Top class LAR!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Leebaga Reviewed on:20/08/2012

Pros
Excellent to deal with, refreshingly knowledgeable, supportive, trustworthy. Would recommend in an instant.
Cons
nothing!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Commmino Reviewed on:15/08/2012

Pros
Prompt responses to all pricing requests and knowledgeable about the best SharePoint providers to use to meet our business needs.
Cons
Nothing of any value to mention here.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helpful support/development

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Colleypuxi Reviewed on:13/08/2012

Pros
Helpful supportive team. Always willing to help out with any problem that we may have. They are willing to go that extra step to get the work done!
Cons
Nothing to comment
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT support, maintnenance and development

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DanielleChenery Reviewed on:13/08/2012

Pros
We have had a very positive start to our working relationship with them
Cons
Nothing yet
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Mavens

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Adam4600 Reviewed on:9/08/2012

Pros
They have real in-depth expertise in CRM. Great to do business with.
Cons
blank
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

An excellent implementation and successful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Redrosemarie Reviewed on:8/08/2012

Pros
They took the time to understand our specific needs and created a completing solution that added value for the users. Therefore, the users adopted it from the start.
Cons
Nothing. All good.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Services!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DChaigui Reviewed on:7/08/2012

Pros
Their service is quite outstanding and my account manager is extremely knowledgeable on all things licensing. I normally have a response within the hour, or at least a reasonable timeline set which is always met
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Always there when needed!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Potter_kass_d_estrada Reviewed on:3/08/2012

Pros
We initially used this company in an emergency and we received a very fast and efficient service from them. Nothing ever runs smooth in our office.
Cons
None that comes to mind!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Server upgrade

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HelenCarney_Sanji Reviewed on:3/08/2012

Pros
Efficiency and ability. I felt they listened to my requests and completed all tasks with minimum downtime to staff. I have had a new upgraded server and the migration from old to new was painless. All work was completed out of hours with minimum disruption.
Cons
There was nothing to dislike.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

like what they do

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Teodulo_S Reviewed on:2/08/2012

Pros
They provide an extremely professional service at a very competitative cost.I certainly value this relationship and would be extremely happy to recommend them to any business in need of IT services
Cons
No complains
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick service and great prices!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Paul-Cameron Reviewed on:30/07/2012

Pros
Prompt quick service and very reasonable prices. Will use them again.
Cons
Nothing to not like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic organisation, very knowledgeable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Javier-Calvar Reviewed on:26/07/2012

Pros
Friendly, willing to help and listen to our business needs. Create long term relationships and can always be relied upon to do the best for us, the customer.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thanks nSynergy and OSC for our new intranet

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sharan-Burrow Reviewed on:24/07/2012

Pros
They listened to us, understood what we wanted, then delivered. We couldn't have had a smoother deployment, thanks to which the user response has been far better than anticipated.
Cons
I can't really find fault
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Zaneathome Reviewed on:23/07/2012

Pros
Simple, effective and the service does exactly what we need it to.
Cons
Nothing so far.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service very helpful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Amberzl Reviewed on:16/07/2012

Pros
I saw their presentation and decided to get them in to help with a new software we were planning to implement. From their initial response to all follow calls and visit's I was very impressed with their knowledge, enthusiasm and ability to interpret our needs. We have ended up with Office 365 which has had a very positive response from our directors. Look forward to working with them in the future.
Cons
None - all good!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Server upgrade

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:bburc528 Reviewed on:13/07/2012

Pros
Efficiency and ability. I felt they listened to my requests and completed all tasks with minimum downtime to staff. I have had a new upgraded server and the migration from old to new was painless. All work was completed with minimum disruption.
Cons
There was nothing to dislike.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

365 migration from office live

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Colleen-Buckpitt Reviewed on:12/07/2012

Pros
Had a few conversations with Peter who was brilliant at explaining everything in understandable terms about what was going to happen with the change over and options available
Cons
All good, nothing to fault.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

nSynergy help our client deploy 365 into over 150 users

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RODBUCKLEY Reviewed on:10/07/2012

Pros
Knowledge. Specialization - All they do is SharePoint and it shows, in a very positive manner.
Cons
Nothing yet.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helpful and accessible

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Peter_Bryant Reviewed on:9/07/2012

Pros
I liked how easy they made it for me to understand the product, they listened to my needs and and applied their expertise to make it seamless
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Greate presentation and consultation!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Stephen-B Reviewed on:6/07/2012

Pros
The presentations they gave were clear and in a language we understood and their consultation was precise and accurate
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Janelle_Bowden Reviewed on:5/07/2012

Pros
Friendly, patient, approachable staff. Wide range of expertise.
Cons
No problems
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

New Start needing Business Class Email

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Chantal_Bostock Reviewed on:4/07/2012

Pros
We are a new start company with limited budget to spend on IT. Even though budgets were tight we really needed a business grade email system whit full Outlook sync. nSynergy help us to implement this!
Cons
Nothing, it really was that easy.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

GREAT TECHNOLOGY

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:oveda Reviewed on:2/07/2012

Pros
We have needed this for a long time, but didn't think it was within our budget. SharePoint 2010 has transformed our company and the way we work.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Going the extra mile!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kane_Bond Reviewed on:29/06/2012

Pros
Total professionalism from start to finish and beyond (after care)
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Can't recommend them highly enough

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ChrisBla Reviewed on:28/06/2012

Pros
Fantastic I.T. company. Prices are great, staff are helpful. They always go out of their way to fix a problem or give you help and advice.Regards,Chris
Cons
There's nothing I didn't like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Considerably reduced our costs for new technology

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Margaret_Blackwell Reviewed on:27/06/2012

Pros
They took time to understand our business and asked the right questions to help us build a Microsoft technology plan for the future. A very professional yet easy to deal with company.
Cons
Not a thing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sharepoint custom dev

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rosemary_Bishop Reviewed on:26/06/2012

Pros
Nice people, knowledgeable and easy to work with
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Tony_Bianchini Reviewed on:25/06/2012

Pros
The team there are all friendly and helpful, and nothing was too much trouble, they helped us in anyway that was possible and ensured that our project was completed on time and within budget - thank you!
Cons
No particular problems encountered.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

nSynergy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Michael_Bevan Reviewed on:21/06/2012

Pros
Good service, quick response, always helpful and patient
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Implementation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Simon_Belousoff Reviewed on:20/06/2012

Pros
Professional and technically competent business.
Cons
Nothing to add here
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service from extremely knowledgable experts!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JasonBegg Reviewed on:19/06/2012

Pros
Their in depth knowledge of the MS licensing and tenacity and dedication to finding the answers!
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Transfer from Live to 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Raymond-Bazouni Reviewed on:18/06/2012

Pros
They answered quickly and started sorting out my problem straight away.
Cons
Took me a long time to find out about them and their ability to assist me,my fault.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Andrew_Bates Reviewed on:15/06/2012

Pros
They were very responsive and were willing to work later to ensure the mail migration went smoothly. Very helpful indeed.
Cons
There's nothing I didn't like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Free consultancy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bassingthwaighte Reviewed on:14/06/2012

Pros
nSynergy's free, no strings attached half day's consultancy gave us fantastic, objective insights into what we were doing well with our intranet, and more importantly, areas where we could improve.
Cons
Nothing to report!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good effective solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Warren-B Reviewed on:13/06/2012

Pros
Pretty much do what they say, they provide us with good service at a good value.
Cons
Nothing of any value to mention here.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The Perfect Office 365 Migration Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Luca1984 Reviewed on:12/06/2012

Pros
I needed a partner to get me up and running on Office 365 with minimal disruption and nSynergy exceeded my expectations. They clearly know what they are doing and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else looking at moving across to Office 365.
Cons
Nothing, Exceeded all expectations
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Help with migration to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:B_Clare Reviewed on:8/06/2012

Pros
Professionalism,with good in depth knowledge of their trade,nice to deal with,as they will look after you.
Cons
Can't think of a bad thing to say.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Licencing Management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DanielBaffsky Reviewed on:7/06/2012

Pros
Good product knowledge with friendly and motivated staff.
Cons
Nothing to dislike
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good effective solution, provides good service for a good value.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NormAxford007 Reviewed on:6/06/2012

Pros
Pretty much do what they say on the tin, they provide us with good service at a good value. On many occasions helping us to review our licenses usage to find a better more cost effective solution to the traditional select.
Cons
Nothing of any value to mention here.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very helpful and flexible

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Nicholas-Andrews Reviewed on:5/06/2012

Pros
Very flexible and helpful that is just what our busy business needs. Staff is extremely friendly and understands our requirements.
Cons
I don't think there is something I dont like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy Sharepoint migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rebecca_Anderson Reviewed on:4/06/2012

Pros
Quick, easy migration from 2003 to 2010. We'd made the decision to implement 2010, as part of on ongoing communication and collaboration strategy across the business.And they came in, understood the requirements very quickly and then began the implementation there and then. very swift.
Cons
everything was fine.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

My experience of nSynergy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarianneAlhovirta Reviewed on:31/05/2012

Pros
Good service, quick response, always helpful and patient
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service from nSynergy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lillian_Ajuria Reviewed on:25/05/2012

Pros
Initially I was a freenet customer, but now have acces to my own domain, which I never knew I could do. nSynergy were very helpful at getting me through the purchasing process.
Cons
no
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Implementation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Taslim_Ahmed Reviewed on:24/05/2012

Pros
Very personable company who helped guide us from an aging support-desk system and separate contact management program to an integrated online CRM system which is starting to work well for us. Need to start thinking about the customer portal now…
Cons
Nothing at all so far.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Implementation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dana-Adam Reviewed on:23/05/2012

Pros
Professional and technically competent business.
Cons
Nothing to add here - the service was all good
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent support and service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jeannette-AbouFaissal Reviewed on:22/05/2012

Pros
The staff are all very knowledgeable, professional in their dealings whilst not being overly confusing with their technical jargon.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Faultless technology and services!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Maria_Abelas Reviewed on:21/05/2012

Pros
They are always very professional, while also remaining human. The level of expertise is exceptional and I would happily recommend nSynergy to anyone
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great people!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mark_Lochtenberg Reviewed on:18/05/2012

Pros
They are very easy to deal with, they appear to have many talented customer service and sales agents.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Melissa-Lourenco Reviewed on:17/05/2012

Pros
Ease of setup, responsiveness to requests, account migration and price
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good service and helpful staff

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:George_Lynch Reviewed on:16/05/2012

Pros
The set up required no real end user input was quite straight forward
Cons
nothing, the service provided is cheap and affordable
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service, excellent company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mindy_Fogarty Reviewed on:15/05/2012

Pros
Quick and efficient getting us set up, understood our needs and identified the right configuration. Quickly resolved a technical issue in less than 5 minutes.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Brilliant

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Margie_Attard Reviewed on:10/05/2012

Pros
Nothing at all was a problem and they solved all my issues in a very quick and professional manner
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Professional, informative and effient

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Michael_Dunlop Reviewed on:9/05/2012

Pros
They understood my requirement and helped save us money
Cons
Nothing. They seem to be good at what they do.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

taking away the worries

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Lyndsay_Kerr Reviewed on:8/05/2012

Pros
We wanted a company that gave us good advice on our intranet nSynergy not only produced us a site plan but they beat all the competition hands down by their professionalism. The results are outstanding.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kent-Dave Reviewed on:3/05/2012

Pros
They really know their stuff when it comes to licensing.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

External view on moving linked Office files

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:IvanHrdina Reviewed on:5/12/2011

Pros
We have a requirement to move a large amount of linked Microsoft Office files stored on traditional file shares to separate two business' onto separate file shares. Whilst we had an idea and high-level solution in our minds, I knew nSynergy had expertise in migrating Office files from traditional file shares to sharepoint. Our requirement would need the same logic and approach to be applied in regards to updating links in the files. We have used nSynergy's recommendation to develop an efficient approach to our challenge. Their ability to react to a very short notice request, plus their valuable input will mean we reach out to them again for other assistance or where we do not have expertise internally
Cons
Nothing noted as of yet
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

nSynergy can provide excellent consulting services on Microsoft SharePoint

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TomHsu28 Reviewed on:16/08/2010

Pros
they have professional consultant team and keep improving to creat super excellence.
Cons
no
Additional Comments
if you are going to stat your MS SharePoint business trip, nSynergy would be the best one can help you.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

They are expert in SharePoint and BPOS in both skills and services.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:loumych Reviewed on:16/08/2010

Pros
From internet as well as from friends' introduction.
Cons
Their teams are excellent, including training and after-sale services.
Additional Comments
Look forward to further cooperation with them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.