Altus Dynamics

Altus Dynamics

4.5 stars (Rated by 10 customers)

Toronto, Ontario, CAN | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (416) 516-0050
Fax: +1 (416) 516-9605

Altus Dynamics has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 10 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great team. Everyone friendly. Project went well. Product very good

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Paul_CFO Reviewed on:25/06/2014

Pros
Solid knowledge base. Very helpful and co-operative.
Cons
Communication - maybe more phone calls and less emails
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We love our Altus Dynamics ERP

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:LeanneEluik Reviewed on:10/06/2014

Pros
They keep me informed of company and product updates /developments. Love the Alliance conference.
Cons
The client portal could be improved a bit
Additional Comments
Altus Dynamics is very professional & very easy to work with. They have the ability to understand what the client needs.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A real commitment to customer success

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:HeidiAAC Reviewed on:27/05/2014

Pros
When we went live on our new CRM they guided us through the process every step of the way. We really appreciated it.
Cons
Nothing comes to mind
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Altus review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TBertamini Reviewed on:08/02/2013

Pros
Altus is a forward-thinking group that values customers and employs people who are Dynamics NAV experts.
Cons
I have no complaints about our business relationship with Altus.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helped our social services organisation to perform much more efficiently

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:STonks Reviewed on:04/01/2013

Pros
Like the team and product. The implementation was great.
Cons
Nothing I can think of.
Additional Comments
NAV was not cost prohibitive at all and I would definitely advise other social services organisations to consider working with Altus.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A quick and smooth implementation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:J_Hume Reviewed on:09/11/2012

Pros
It was brilliant having Altus staff on-site at Go Live. Really helped with the change over which was quick and smooth. We love our CRM solution and the way it integrates into other Microsoft products. Altus have great staff and understanding of our industry (Supported & Assisted Living)
Cons
Would have been preferred if the training was less generic but I hear they have taken that onboard.
Additional Comments
Overall, very, very happy with how things went and the level of continued support and communication.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Long term (8 years) satisfied customer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AnnYoh Reviewed on:16/10/2012

Pros
Excellent product (Serenic Navigator), customized to our needs. Know our market (Religious organizations) and the product. Team are good
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our organization operates more efficiently thanks to Altus

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MalMcA Reviewed on:18/05/2012

Pros
Altus Dynamics has a unique in-depth knowledge of the nonprofit sector. They interpreted our specific requirements and built a solution customized to meet our needs in Dynamics CRM.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Seeing a long term future with Altus Dynamics

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AleciaL Reviewed on:17/05/2012

Pros
The way they approached the project - took a long term view of us as a client. Their whole roadmapping is awesome and is such a great idea - it showed us how our Altus EDU solution could grow as we do. I'd also rate their people very highly.
Cons
Nothing. Would recommend them no problem.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Phenomenal knowledge and a great product

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:RickBJan Reviewed on:07/05/2012

Pros
The knowledge of the Altus staff and the fact that they know their market space very well. They also made us feel very important - that our project was as important to them as it was to us.
Cons
Nothing I can think of.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.