My CRM Limited

MyCRM Extended - eCampaign Email Marketing for Microsoft Dynamics CRM

by My CRM Limited

MyCRM Extended - eCampaign Email Marketing for Microsoft Dynamics CRM has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 9 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

eCampaign - fantastically intuitive marketing tool!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Topcon_Stu Reviewed on:06/06/2011

Pros
Having been given a 'crash course' in the use of eCampaign (as the previous 'champion' was leaving our team) I am really pleased to be able to report that eCampaign is a very worthy and useful addition to CRM. The reporting as far as it goes is great offering instant visual feedback when required.
Cons
A couple of minor gripes! It would be nice to have more table formatting functionality, we are having to format the tables in Excel and Copy and Paste the data into eCampaign. It would also be really nice to be able to re-use an existing eCampaign as the basis for a new one, rather than having to start from scratch! Oh and it would be brilliant if we could export the reports to Excel for further manipulation!
Additional Comments
I must praise Alistair from eCampaign support for a very quick and knowledgeable response to two minor issues that occurred last week. Both were resolved within a couple of emails! Great service!!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 3.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Simple and effective add-on to dynamics CRM

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Bilu_Babu Reviewed on:08/03/2011

Pros
ECampaign is a very good extension to enhancing the marketing capabilities of dynamics CRM. Its simple and easy to use, best thing is every thing including reports are accessible from a single screen. Good support from the MyCRM team as well.
Cons
As all information relating to failed, bounced, read emails are available from the reports of ecampaign, there should be a capability to export these information to excel.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

eCampaign - Fantastic

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rhino2011 Reviewed on:15/02/2011

Pros
After having used other email tools, eCampaign was by far the best tool for the job. It is fully integrated with CRM, easy to use and the training was first class. Issues I did have we resolved instantly by a very helpful and knowledgable support team.
Cons
nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

eCampaign - Simple and effective

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndrewSimmans Reviewed on:10/11/2010

Pros
This application is simple and straight forward to use - it is fully integrated with CRM and allows you to send out emails, track what is going on and then use the results of that in further campaigns / marketing lists / etc. Excellent stuff, excellent value for money!
Cons
Had some minor issues getting the undeliverable emails to work - turned out to be an issue how we had configured CRM (make sure you use POP on your CRM router to read queued emails!) MyCRM were very helpful and we are now sorted.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Upgrade from CRM 3

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dodiehart Reviewed on:26/10/2010

Pros
Having used CRM 3 and struggled to send effective emails I was delighted by the ease of use, tracking facilities and overall common sense of the product. It's lovely to have an update that actually fixed all the glitches that we had been living with!
Cons
Nothing as yet!
Additional Comments
Big Big thank you to Alistair at My CRM Group, his knowledge and support has been a breath of fresh air - we can confidently get on with running our business instead of having to spend hours sorting out our IT issues. Their Customer Service is 5 Star and we'd have no hesitation in recommending them!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Marketing Tool

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:-Lolalou- Reviewed on:21/10/2010

Pros
E-Campaign is a powerful marketing tool, sure to increase sales and interest for any company. The e-shot creation tools are simple to use (without needing any third party email designer), with the ability to have multiple links and even hyperlinks on sections of images. The reporting tools afterwards ensure that no data is being missed, and really helps you understand your target audience greater. Seemless integration with Microsoft Dynamics and the MS Office Suite makes it accessible to all.
Cons
.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic email marketing application fully integrated within Dynamics CRM

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:bernim8 Reviewed on:14/10/2010

Pros
We were looking for a powerful email marketing solution that was integrated within Dynamics CRM that enabled dynamic content and click-thru reporting. The solution is intuitive, easy to adopt and has delivered on all our objectives.
Cons
N/A
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A very powerful integrated eMarketing tool

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Happy-CRM Reviewed on:13/10/2010

Pros
A very powerful email marketing tool that is fully integrated into Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Easy to use and gives you a great insight into your responses.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

eCampaign email marketing

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:code2270 Reviewed on:20/09/2010

Pros
Full met our needs and very easy to use, with HTMl and fully integration into CRM
Cons
Nothing really does what it says on the tin
Additional Comments
Great team to work with
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 3.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.