3Chillies

3Chillies

5 stars (Rated by 13 customers)

Reading, Berkshire, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (1189) 314196

3Chillies has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 13 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

First Class

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dave_Arnott Reviewed on:25/03/2013

Pros
Friendly and flexible, but at the same time professional and highly knowledgeable, always willing to give advice in addition to consistently carrying out top quality development work. Adept at communicating with end users as well as techies, at rapidly producing effective prototypes to enable visualisation of potential solutions, and at following an iterative process with fast turnarounds. But above all, they are really nice people and an absolute pleasure to deal with, a rare attribute in my considerable experience of IT service providers.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Highly recommended.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

One of the best Microsoft development partners in the market today

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Julie_Simpson Reviewed on:19/09/2011

Pros
We like the fact that they are really, really clever and can translate our needs into genuine solutions at high speed. They don't just give you what you have asked for but always have suggestions to add, things we hadn't even thought of. We would recommend 3chillies to any customer that really needs to trust their solution provider and needs a high quality, 100% trustworthy partner. Absolutely superb and extremely well-respected by other companies in the partner network.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Really smart guys.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Superb work

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Marilisavergottini Reviewed on:30/03/2010

Pros
I have worked with 3Chillies for over four years now and as our lead developer agency they have worked very much as part of our integral internal team on a variety of strategically important projects. 3Chillies have an outstanding level of expertise in Microsoft technology and for our needs specifically, of the MS.COM online platform. This means that we have been able to rely on them fully to deliver to optimal standard on all of our web projects. 3Chillies are responsive, direct, good communicators and will bend over backwards to ensure that the solution they build exceeds our expectations. The team deliver quickly and to deadline, which is of the utmost importance within the business we operate, where flexibility and timeliness are essential so that we may deliver to target. They are a talented team of individuals who will think "outside of the box" and are not afraid to explore new solutions in order to deliver on our objectives. It has been a pleasure working with them.
Cons
3Chillies have never knowingly let us down and I have never had a serious issue with them.
Additional Comments
Cost effective, timely and talented - an outstanding combination.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

These guys know their stuff!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Joe__Kearns Reviewed on:28/03/2010

Pros
These guys know their stuff. They are smart and get straight to the point when talking development. Paul and Bryan have built a superb dev team whose expertise is wide-ranging and detailed. I can't recommend using these guys enough. Using someone else could create uneccesary risk to your project, and who wants that? :-)
Cons
They don't let clients win at Foosball...ever! Just one win would be nice.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Razor-sharp code & build

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Nick_Saalfeld Reviewed on:26/03/2010

Pros
--Excellent range of in-house skillsets --Responsive and can-do attitude --Well executed results --Capable of thinking for themselves; seeking out the best outcome (rather than blindly following briefs which, of necessity, evolve) --Excellent company size: no bureaucratic waffle
Cons
Beyond a daft name, nothing. These guys have a genuinely faultless and clear-headed approach to getting the job done.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Never looked back!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JenBallard0 Reviewed on:26/03/2010

Pros
They are a bunch of really great guys and are so easy to get along with. Every task big or small has not been a problem to them. They are quick to respond and have a technical knowledge that wows me. They never fail to impress! The Acision website launch was a great sucess and I have never looked back. I am definately looking forward to working with them to enhance the site as it grows. If you are looking for a company you can rely on with a vast amount of technical knowledge and expertise, 3Chillies is the answer to your prayers!
Cons
I have to honestly say that there is nothing I don't like about 3Chillies. They are superb!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great work

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BudrEln Reviewed on:26/03/2010

Pros
The job was done to an excellent standard and the the whole team were really helpful.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

3 Chillies - Fantastic Chillies

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RafRasile1 Reviewed on:26/03/2010

Pros
3 Chillies are one of the most switch-on development shops I've ever been fortunate enough to work with. Great service, project and expectation management and fantastic communication. The quality of code, standards, best practice and implementation are second to none. When this is coupled with integrity and honesty at the level of 3 Chillies, there's very little reason not to partner or work with them.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We'd work with 3chillies again like a shot

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:David_Impey1 Reviewed on:26/11/2009

Pros
We worked with 3chillies to deliver an innovative, new online tool for users of a government service, and were impressed. Their expertise, can-do attitude and determination to provide excellent solutions - all delivered on time and to budget - mean we'd work with them again like a shot.
Cons
Better than me at table football.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick turn around times and superior technical knowledge

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NigelRoy Reviewed on:26/11/2009

Pros
Their ability to extract the key issues from a business challenge to present a solution that goes beyond just the technical implementation but adds to the business value. Able to communicate technical issues in non-technical jargon.
Cons
Nothing - great business partner.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding quality & turn around

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Paul_Booth Reviewed on:24/11/2009

Pros
Fast response time. Super high quality. Efficient, creative solutions.
Cons
I wish they could have invoiced us in USD's
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Eva-Robins Reviewed on:24/11/2009

Pros
3 Chillies are a pleasure to work with - great skills, positive attitude and nothing seems to be too much of a trouble even on tight deadlines. Deep knowledge of Microsoft technology and products makes briefing projects a breeze.
Cons
Nothing to add here - they are great.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AdrianMunn Reviewed on:17/11/2009

Pros
A highly motivated and proactive business with some of the best developers around. Their knowledge of Microsoft technology is second to none and they have been a joy to work with.
Cons
I have nothing negative to say about them a great bunch.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.