ADM Computing

ADM Computing

4.5 stars (Rated by 83 customers)

CANTERBURY, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (1227) 473500
Fax: +44 (01227) 473509

ADM Computing has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 83 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great technical knowledge

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mattjohnson Reviewed on:09/07/2014

Pros
Great consultants Fast response Take a real interest in our business
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Server & PC upgrade-1st Class service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Team-2014 Reviewed on:30/06/2014

Pros
Pre sales support was excellent and included a specification change as they had the foresight to check broadband speeds in our area ( which turn out to be really slow)to ensure our particular solution would work for us. Good thinking ADM! ADM computing delivered our project exactly to plan and they fulfilled their promise to ensure that there was minimal disruption to our business, throughout the installation. Their engineer was extremely helpful, his technical ability was excellent and he dealt with all of the questions and points that we put to him, in a very capable and professional manner. The result of which, was that we could just carry on with our daily activities and leave him to keep the engine running in the background without any concerns. I would highly recommend ADM, once again they proved the right choice for us and our future plans certainly include them to fulfil our networking and support requirements.
Cons
Not a negative, all I would say is don't expect ADM to the be the cheapest company. In our experience of dealing with them, their prices sit somewhere in the middle but the service and support that we receive come out on top, so I would say excellent value for money.
Additional Comments
We obtained some other quotations for the hardware that we ended up purchasing and ADM proved to be competitive, so was glad that we chose them to provide a turnkey project.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AshleyBeresfordBrowne Reviewed on:18/06/2014

Pros
We have been a customer of ADM’s for a few months, I must say the customer service and experience received has been 1st Class. We would recommend any companies requiring IT support to use ADM.
Cons
There wasn't anything to dislike about the company.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service and advice

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CharmaineDeakin Reviewed on:19/09/2013

Pros
Quick and efficient response
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

1st Class

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:EddBrown Reviewed on:10/05/2013

Pros
Friendly professional support, great products and services.
Cons
Not the cheapest, but value for money "get what you pay for"
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Brilliant!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kiara_Smith Reviewed on:13/07/2011

Pros
Adm is the best IT support company I have come across. Very efficient, friendly and definitely brilliant at what they do.
Cons
There was a few flaws here and there but they still, come way ahead then any other IT company I've used.
Additional Comments
Highly recommended
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Friendly approach and local

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:dgaisford Reviewed on:21/06/2011

Pros
Locality, swiftness of response, follow up, friendly approach and good quality engineers
Cons
Would have liked to see a more proactive approach to new technology
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Problem solvers

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:JuliaCalnan Reviewed on:21/06/2011

Pros
The last problem we had with regard to our internet, which was not a fault of our equipment but Talk Talk, we did receive several phone calls from ADM checking to see how the matter was progressing.
Cons
Don't think it is always noted how urgently we need our computers repaired. Without our computers we simply cannot work and as a small business obviously any down time is lost money!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:BenClarke Reviewed on:21/06/2011

Pros
They work together with the client to find solutions rather than simply trying to push a particular product. They test the solution in their labs before rolling out to the client.
Cons
They don't always get it right first time!
Additional Comments
Highly recommended.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Support company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:bruce_71 Reviewed on:20/06/2011

Pros
They are very good at what they do and I will always suggest them to prospective new customers.
Cons
They do not always get back to us as soon as I would like them to.
Additional Comments
Very good company and an asset to any business.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM canterbury

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:craig0_74 Reviewed on:20/06/2011

Pros
There professionalism and indepth knowledge
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Friendly and Professional

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:peter_oasys Reviewed on:20/06/2011

Pros
Friendly and Professional Service
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

warehouse

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:lenleys Reviewed on:20/06/2011

Pros
they are a local company with whom we have built up a professional relationship. they are aware of our set up and their responses are always appropriate.
Cons
although communication is good with the service department, it is not always so good with the accounts.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great IT Company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:nO-A-Sys Reviewed on:17/06/2011

Pros
Very happy with service levels i would recommend them every time!!
Cons
N/A - always a good service
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM = Professional

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mtucker Reviewed on:17/06/2011

Pros
Always offer a personal professional service
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Good supplier

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:bh_MAP Reviewed on:17/06/2011

Pros
Ability to deal with most issues remotely.
Cons
Distance from us - not the closest supplier, but good hence we are with them.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RSFL Reviewed on:15/06/2011

Pros
Pretty much everything. They sort any problems out with no fuss. Very good customer sales, everybody is on the ball and I like dealing with them.
Cons
Nothing springds to mind , as long as they continue to keep cost down I can't see us ever leaving them. Top Notch.
Additional Comments
ADM are very good at what they do. Would pass them on to anybody who was looking for a IT company. Very Impressed on the whole.Patrick Lead our Account manager must get a lot of praise for introducing ADM to us in the first place. He always is a pleasure to deal with and will go that extra mile to make sure you are happy with the service.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

area sales mananger

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Steventuck Reviewed on:15/06/2011

Pros
Local company focussed on good customer service
Cons
Did not have prior experince of our niche market but they have assimilated the information provided and reponded positively
Additional Comments
Good level of service and expertise
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Friendly staff

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Connexions_EC Reviewed on:15/06/2011

Pros
Friendliness and work ethic
Cons
Sometimes their staff are not able to deal with queries as quick as we would like
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick response times

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Match_Recruitment_sp Reviewed on:15/06/2011

Pros
They are always quick to respond and resolve problems
Cons
Some of the response can then become disjointed if the problem is more complex or passed on to a colleague
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Not a faceless company

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Katie_mhcc_dover Reviewed on:08/06/2011

Pros
often speak to same person
Cons
recent calls taken slightly longer to deal with
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Engineers that know what they are doing

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:KM_Goddard Reviewed on:08/06/2011

Pros
Good engineers who know what they are doing
Cons
As it has grown the personal touch is not so good in administration/sales although Linda is wonderful
Additional Comments
ADM is only as good as it's employees, some of whom need more training in customer service.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Not Automated - Very good support

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:canterbury_home_service Reviewed on:08/06/2011

Pros
Able to speak to people regarding problems rather than an automated direction service
Cons
Didn't always respond when I actually needed the assistance
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM - ok support

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:HeritageMD Reviewed on:07/06/2011

Pros
Known to me
Cons
Having to chase things up
Additional Comments
I think the overall level of 'Quality service' has fallen within the last 2 years !
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Local company, good skill set

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:JInsua Reviewed on:07/06/2011

Pros
local company,small enough to care and with a good skilled team which are responsive.
Cons
Nothing comes to mind
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

New server install

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Colin707 Reviewed on:06/06/2011

Pros
They planned the install to fit in with our work schedules, and when things did not go quite to plan with the software install they worked on until the job was finished. At all times things were kept on schedule and engineers were on site when they were expected. In all a very profesional service from start to finish.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
This is the second time we have used their services for large projects and would highly recomend them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helpful friendly business partner

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Ian_Jennings Reviewed on:06/06/2011

Pros
Extremely helpful and very patient with those of us who do not posess a technical vocabulary.
Cons
Not a lot.
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Ben_Williams Reviewed on:03/06/2011

Pros
A friendly, helpful and willing company that has helped our IT infrastructure blossom over a 12 year relationship. A big fan - particularly of broken biscuit thursday!
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very helpful and good response times

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dasl Reviewed on:03/06/2011

Pros
Very helpful and always a quick response
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service keep going

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TOKentDowns Reviewed on:03/06/2011

Pros
Quality of service from all members of staff excellent.
Cons
Occassional wait for response to calls
Additional Comments
As an organisation we're more than happy with the service we've had from ADM over the years and have fought hard within our employing authority to be able to stay with them rather than come back into the corporate supplier.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM Computing service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TheChangeOrganisation Reviewed on:03/06/2011

Pros
Completed all installations with little issues
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Always solving my problems

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:caringcompanykent Reviewed on:27/05/2011

Pros
Always solves problem. I dont now much about computers but never made to feel small
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Moved office in Jan adm made the moving of equipment very easy. thank you
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very good IT support company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Tristram61 Reviewed on:26/05/2011

Pros
fast and responsive, very expert support team
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
ADM is a very good IT support company that I have used for several years and even recommended to others
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM Computing Canterbury

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Christine_MacGregor Reviewed on:26/05/2011

Pros
Everyone is very helpful, patient and polite.
Cons
What is there not to like?!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Professional Company

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:LongstandingCustomer Reviewed on:24/05/2011

Pros
They are familiar with our company's requirements. They are very professional and cause minimal disruption when working onsite. They give a quick response.
Cons
Occasionally the engineer rushes off without checking that everything is set up properly.
Additional Comments
I would recommend them to any small or medium-sized company.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM Computing Ltd

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:MattMaughan Reviewed on:20/05/2011

Pros
We had a complete upgrade of our computer systems and introduced many new features. There where some initail teething problems, to which ADM dedicated a senior director within their company to head up and ensure our system began to work as we needed it.
Cons
Other people in this organisation who do not have a high knowledge or understand of computers, sometimes find it difficult to understand what some of the engineers are asking of them
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 2.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Support and Advice

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Firas60 Reviewed on:19/05/2011

Pros
Excellent staff always helpful and explain things very clearly, Lewis is a genius, and Martin has been a great help over the years.
Cons
nothing to dislike
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great response to updating web site, but a little expensive in areas

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:truckstop341 Reviewed on:04/05/2010

Pros
Great response to updating our web site
Cons
A little expensive in areas
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

friendly and efficient staff

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hytheestate Reviewed on:04/05/2010

Pros
Friendly and efficient staff
Cons
Premises look like a prison
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A great, reliable, cost saving, friendly comapany A+++++++

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JimmyBob391 Reviewed on:28/04/2010

Pros
There are allot of engineers there with expertise in all areas of our IT network from Server O/S's, Data Comms to Phone Systems. If they dont know it, its not worth knowing.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

doverdistrict

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:doverdistrict Reviewed on:25/03/2010

Pros
I especially liked the level of expertise the organisation clearly has, at first contact the Account Manager was able to tell me exactly what the organisation required and I didn't feel at all like we were being oversold, they worked with us to find the best IT solution for our organisation. The support package has also been invaluable and the technicians have always able to provide a prompt response and resolve the problem.
Cons
I as yet, have no negative feedback
Additional Comments
I would absolutely recommend this company to others.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

pmaster1016

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:pmaster1016 Reviewed on:23/03/2010

Pros
From the reception to the sales all were very professional
Cons
The entrance
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Service with a Smile

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AlanOrmston Reviewed on:17/03/2010

Pros
Always helpful and eager to please. Very knowledgable.
Cons
delivery charge!
Additional Comments
Good local support and advice
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM do what they say on the tin

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:joersfl11 Reviewed on:16/03/2010

Pros
Everything. They do what it says on the tin.
Cons
Nothing. Well maybe the bosses earing.
Additional Comments
Top class company.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

sales people good

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:chriswhitham11 Reviewed on:15/03/2010

Pros
communication via MSN
Cons
sometimes prices are a little high
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Person to person contact good

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ushep1011 Reviewed on:15/03/2010

Pros
Person to person ownership
Cons
Trying to get through your phone system
Additional Comments
reduce your prices
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent response time

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:robert10605 Reviewed on:15/03/2010

Pros
Call out response time, advice given whilst engineer(s) are on site, remote assistance
Cons
Limited product options ?
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

like the people, don't like the Guarddog changes

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Katiek13 Reviewed on:11/03/2010

Pros
getting the same people visit site as often as possible
Cons
some of the recent changes, especially to guarddog
Additional Comments
adm have some brilliant engineers
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Friendly company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jamman10620 Reviewed on:11/03/2010

Pros
Expertise and friendliness
Cons
none
Additional Comments
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Never heard of them before November - think they are great

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:samanderson1 Reviewed on:11/03/2010

Pros
Great customer service, prompt response to questions.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
Took a chance with ADM as never seen or heard of the company before, however now more than halfway through our project so happy we made the right choice.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

young multi skilled company

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:jesus1577 Reviewed on:11/03/2010

Pros
young proactive multiskilled company
Cons
sometime therir records are a bit confused - but does not detract from theit responsiveness
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

support over the years

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tim11062 Reviewed on:10/03/2010

Pros
Polite, Helpful & friendly staff. Good Knowledge of products & services.
Cons
none
Additional Comments
zero
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The friendly bunch

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kingcharles100 Reviewed on:10/03/2010

Pros
Friendly & Efficient
Cons
none
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

support and installation

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:volkswagensarebest1 Reviewed on:10/03/2010

Pros
local and knowledgable
Cons
don't drive Volkswagen vans
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:christine123523 Reviewed on:10/03/2010

Pros
staff always helpful
Cons
none
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

support needs are met

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:gail1151 Reviewed on:10/03/2010

Pros
Very quick response to problems, and take time to understand our business needs
Cons
none
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sorting out the issues

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:suefuller1 Reviewed on:10/03/2010

Pros
Previous issues resolved and now getting as better service
Cons
don't feel server issues problems were dealt with very well initally
Additional Comments
for general problems, engineers knowledgeable and helpful
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:marcoberardi2 Reviewed on:10/03/2010

Pros
Professionality, great support.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
Microsoft retail licenses prices increased due to dollar / sterling rate.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Personable and proactive

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tbackshall1 Reviewed on:10/03/2010

Pros
Always personable and proactive, willing to listen and provide ideans as well as take instructions.
Cons
Sometimes weren't absolutely certain the technology solutions were 100% correct for our needs.
Additional Comments
strongly recommended.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fast efficient response

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:enleo Reviewed on:09/03/2010

Pros
Respond quickly to raised queries, give detailed attention until the issue is resolved, impressed with the speed with which they fix problems.
Cons
i haven't had a negative experience with them
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

support for company over 10 years

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:suematch10 Reviewed on:07/03/2010

Pros
They are always so helpful and have good quality, knowledgable staff that sort out problems quickly.
Cons
none
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A helpful company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:stella1180 Reviewed on:07/03/2010

Pros
Very approachable and helpful - have every confidence in their expertise
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

review of adm

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:simplyrachel10 Reviewed on:07/03/2010

Pros
The friendliness and efficiency of the staff
Cons
none
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Marvellouse ADM

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:annhome3 Reviewed on:07/03/2010

Pros
Always reliable, friendly and knowledgeable
Cons
none
Additional Comments
We have been using ADM's expertise for 14 years - which speaks for itself!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:davids1211 Reviewed on:05/03/2010

Pros
Staff are always willing to go that extra mile to ensure things are not only complete but better in the long run.
Cons
Setup of remote support contracts needs to be defined its either a paid for service or an insurance policy where pricing is dependant on "claims"
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM assistance review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:sheadwards1 Reviewed on:05/03/2010

Pros
Very helpful and a quick response when a problem arises.
Cons
none
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cracking ADM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:peteredwards1 Reviewed on:05/03/2010

Pros
A very friendly and efficient service. When I need their services I receive assistance within minutes or, if a home visist is required, within 24 hours.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
It is pleasing when your chosen computer company accepts that you are not a technophobe and is prepared to explain in laymen's terms and to demonstrate in a user-friendly way. They have also introduced me to porgrammes I never knew were available.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM Computing review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hyd1230 Reviewed on:05/03/2010

Pros
I like Phil's lovely long, shiny pony tail, i like Wilf's stand up comedy routine and Marcus for his floppy fringe !! But seriously the service we receive is excellent
Cons
The vans are too white in the mornings and Wilf's shoes could do with a good old polish up !!
Additional Comments
ADM is a superb company and have looked after our computing requirements for many years and hope that thet will continue to do so for many years, especially if they provide me with a free lap top for filling in this survey
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Technical support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Trist112 Reviewed on:22/02/2010

Pros
I have recommended ADM to many clients over the years.As a Web development company we have to be very carefull who we work with and ADM have always given good service to our clients.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A breath of fresh air

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JRuffatto Reviewed on:18/02/2010

Pros
They have a very professional approach and the expertise to match it. They do not allow outstanding issues to linger on. They always close all tickets raised.
Cons
I can't say that there is anything that we do not like
Additional Comments
Best decision we ever made was to outsource our IT needs to ADM
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Reveiw By GH

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jrreet Reviewed on:15/02/2010

Pros
Friendly and quick to respond.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Always ready to help,
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

yushara

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:yushara7 Reviewed on:10/02/2010

Pros
Friendly staff and level of customer support is excellent
Cons
everything was good!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SteveCooper5 Reviewed on:10/02/2010

Pros
Excellent service and excellent pricing
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

"Kents Finest IT Support Company, If they cant fix it, Its un-fixable"

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Music_man_edd1 Reviewed on:08/02/2010

Pros
Fast Support, Great advice AND VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY...
Cons
The Cheap Coffee....
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

English Exports can vouch for ADM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:English_exports Reviewed on:02/02/2010

Pros
ADM have been paramount in our success of the years by always being there when we need them, always polite, professional and prompt.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
Top Quailty, Thanks ADM
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:nasdak_ Reviewed on:02/02/2010

Pros
ADM Computing have delivered us with an outstanding level of service over many years and we have no reservation in recommend them to anyone who is looking for a professional IT company with a high level of expertise.
Cons
we have no dislikes
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A very friendly and professional company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Simon_Knibbs Reviewed on:02/02/2010

Pros
Their staff are always friendly and professional and they always try to be as helpful as possible.
Cons
I have not had any problems. They communicate very well, so I always know where I stand with them.
Additional Comments
I plan to remain a customer of ADM for many years to come. They are very recommended.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The Shooters from the South think ADM are great

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Shooters_from_the_south Reviewed on:01/02/2010

Pros
I was very pleased with the level of support that we have recived from ADM Computing.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
We are glad we swithced our support contracts to ADM :)
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The Kent Offroad Club

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TKORC Reviewed on:01/02/2010

Pros
Very knowledable and the customer service is high quailty
Cons
I could not find anything I didn't like
Additional Comments
I would recommend ADM to everyone.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ADM Computing

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RLK431 Reviewed on:23/12/2009

Pros
Friendly quick response
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Simply the best

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Firas550 Reviewed on:16/12/2009

Pros
Friendly staff, always give good advice, engineers the best I have ever used.
Cons
can not think of anything I do not like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our Support Lifeline!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tank55595 Reviewed on:15/12/2009

Pros
We have relied heavily on ADM's team of network engineers for our remote and onsite support, without them we simply could not function as a business.
Cons
No major problems any issues are dealt with promptly and professionally.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Charitable support and service over 5 years

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Gambiafarm1 Reviewed on:11/12/2009

Pros
Their charitable support and service has been second to none, and have kept our equipment going on a very limited budget - enabling us to grow dramatically.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
Marvellous
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

My safety net ! - dependability that inspires confidence

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Markpoint Reviewed on:24/07/2009

Pros
ADM react in a proactive and calm manner conveying confidence in their ability to resolve problems as quickly as possible. Having used ADM for over 6 years they have assisted in many successful projects and upgrades throughout my various compnaies. Highly recommended, especially to one man or small IT departments in need of additional guidance or man-power.
Cons
Not a lot wrong with their setup from my point of view.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.