ConsultCRM

ConsultCRM

4.5 stars (Rated by 17 customers)

London, London, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (0) 845 450 1427
Fax: +44 (0) 845 450 1428

ConsultCRM has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 17 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Successful CRM impelmentation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KEB2014 Reviewed on:25/02/2014

Pros
Took the time to understand our requirements and helped us to raise the bar of what could be achieved.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A great experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HazCRM Reviewed on:24/06/2012

Pros
ConsultCRM did a great job in understanding our needs and translated them into a well thought out solution. They provided tailored training solution that greatly helped our team adopting the application. I would recommend them for your Microft CRM implementation.
Cons
Nothing. All good.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

An excellent implementation and successful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jack_2009 Reviewed on:10/03/2012

Pros
ConsultCRM took the time to understand our specific needs and created a completing solution that added value for the users. Therefore, the users adopted it from the start.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great results from a well managed implementation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Pink-Lady-2012 Reviewed on:20/02/2012

Pros
They understood well what our specific requirements were and implemented them well. Delivered tailored training too anlog with integration to our ERP system.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

As a satisfied customer of ConsultCRM

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Graham_grg Reviewed on:06/01/2012

Pros
They are always very professional, while also remaining human. The level of expertise is exceptional and I would happily recommend CCRM to anyone.
Cons
The email for this survey. 1. Neither of the links worked 2. I had to find my Microsoft Live password to complete this, not something I use every day 3. Not sure what the 'Title' should have been 4. What do the ratings 1-5 mean? Is 5 high or low?
Additional Comments
1 + 4 = 5
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM 4.0 Integration project

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PerryWeintraub Reviewed on:05/01/2012

Pros
Not only do ConsultCRM have an expert knowledge of the product but they spent the time getting to know us and our business needs. This allowed us to create a CRM system that not only fitted the business needs now but also for ease of integration with future developments.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Successful CRM 4.0 Project Delivered

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CRM_Customer Reviewed on:04/01/2012

Pros
ConsultCRM demonstrated that they have significant technical expertise and knowledge of Dynamics CRM. They successfully implemented CRM into our business and trained the team to adapt and extend the system as our business needs changed.
Cons
Nothing negative.
Additional Comments
I would recommend anyone looking at implementing Dynamics CRM that they consider using ConsultCRM.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

good understanding of our companys needs

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:onlinecrm Reviewed on:22/09/2010

Pros
they took the time to understand our companys needs and processes. Mapped them into microsoft crm successfully.
Cons
nothing particular
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MrsLoveless Reviewed on:14/09/2010

Pros
Excellent response time, knowledgeable and friendly consultants
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Successful implementation, highly technical, understood our business needs

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:happy_customer92 Reviewed on:13/09/2010

Pros
Technicaly sound about the product, development team understood our sometimes complex business needs and customised the product accordingly.
Cons
Development can be expensive!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very professional and customer focused company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rimmington Reviewed on:13/09/2010

Pros
Excellent attention to detail Great personal service and caring attitude Very competitive
Cons
Nothing - there are no negatives
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great CRM Project Delivered!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CustomerJack Reviewed on:13/09/2010

Pros
They actually listen to your needs and deliver meaningful advice and support. Their CRM knowledge is superb.
Cons
Nothing - all my interactions to date have been very positive.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Dynamics CRM 4.0 successfull project + support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mark_my01 Reviewed on:09/09/2010

Pros
They're business understanding Excellent customer Service
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Support and Training for CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:code2270 Reviewed on:18/08/2010

Pros
We have worked with the team on and off for the past 3 years and everytime we do the response is great
Cons
All Good
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A very professional delivery and very good support too.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Happy-CRM Reviewed on:17/08/2010

Pros
The team are very experienced in Microsoft CRM and truley understand business processes and how to implement these into the application. The technical team completed the system integration with our ERP system on time and to budget. Following the implementation, the support team too have been very responsive to the questions we've thrown at them.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend the team and company.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Could be better

  • 1.0
  • Overall Rating 1 star

Reviewed by:Disgruntled_user0 Reviewed on:07/07/2010

Pros
A great support and training function - once what you ask for has been developed
Cons
The attitude of the development team, the developers at times did not understand the requirment and were far to technical for a non techie audiance. Thought they understood our business better than we did
Additional Comments
Price Price Price, make sure you are getting what you pay for, as we have since found out we were effectivly charged for development time that was not needed as they actually completed the work in half the time. Smacks of misleading the client on effort required to bump up a consultants daily rate
  • Pricing 1
  • Responsiveness 1.5
  • Customer Service 1.5
  • Product Quality 1.5
  • Level of Expertise 0.5

50% of 6 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Could be better

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:CRM_disaster1 Reviewed on:25/06/2010

Pros
Knew the product very well, Training was excellent
Cons
Over priced for level of delivery, the inital document outlining pricing is not a tru reflection of actual costs, more time could be spent on this prior to final proposal. Very defensive when questioned on certain aspects of delivery, and actual time taken for development.
Additional Comments
Lots of partners out there and suspect some are more honest on actual pricing, looks good up front, but was to far down the line when true costs became apparent.
  • Pricing 2
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 2
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.