No company logo has been provided.

Content and Code

4.5 stars (Rated by 12 customers)

LONDON, London, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (207)101 0930
Fax: +44 (870) 220 6959

Content and Code has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 12 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

SharePoint scoping

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AlisonClack Reviewed on:25/03/2014

Pros
Knowledgeable, efficient and flexible
Cons
Nothing....so far!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best UK Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jobhansen Reviewed on:08/11/2013

Pros
I have used another partner previously who destroyed my portal and IT projects, content and code came in not only clearing up the mess left by other partner, but left it in a better state than i could have imagined, has improved my workforces efficiency and already proving to be a worthwhile investment, in short you get what you pay for and Content and code DELIVERED above and beyond expectations, will never use another MS partner other than C&C
Cons
Nothing, great empathy, and they have in my opinion the most technically gifted employees
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Content and Code SharePoint 2013 implementation

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:GeoffreyBeard Reviewed on:25/10/2013

Pros
Understood our requirements, responded appropriately to our deliveries
Cons
not a lot
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Anthony Clegg Onsite Consultancy

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ranilj Reviewed on:28/06/2013

Pros
Great breadth and depth of knowledge. Practical approach to solutions and always produce high quality work. Works well with project stakeholders and users.
Cons
Can be quite expensive (but I guess you get what you pay for) and sometimes I would have liked to have arranged the onsite days sooner.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Onsite SharePoint Consultancy

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:OwenGiles Reviewed on:28/06/2013

Pros
The wealth of knowledge and experience within the company means a solution is always available for any problem encountered so far. Willingness to spend time explaining some of the more complex solutions and share knowledge is also very welcome.
Cons
No negative comments to make
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Tailored Office 365 Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TomB-SH Reviewed on:25/03/2013

Pros
After selecting Content and Code as our chosen supplier, they spent several days on site with us to understand our requirements and create a migration plan. This was tailored to our needs and the service they offered was unique to our environment which we found very impressive.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend the approach that Content and Code take to understanding and deploying Office 365.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EE Team Site reBrand

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Kieronwelch Reviewed on:20/03/2013

Pros
The PM on the project is always responsive and also the guys working on the project have done a great job and have great knowledge in the design build
Cons
Not sure there is anything I dislike about Content and Code, I still believe they could improve a little on the Customer service front, however this is not a critisism but more of a work on what they already have.
Additional Comments
I know that the PM we have worked with Naveed has worked hard to get things sorted if they have not been right and has always strived to offer a good service
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BrandAssetLibrary

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TrudyBetts Reviewed on:20/03/2013

Pros
Industry knowledge and support through the project development process.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Good partner to work with.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BOB

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sheena_Hislop Reviewed on:18/03/2013

Pros
High level of expertise, innovative solution, attention to detail, pleasure to work with.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Consultancy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RichardLefevre Reviewed on:08/08/2012

Pros
Zane and the team at Content and Code clearly know their stuff. Having attended 2 or 3 well run and highly informative seminars, we signed up for an Office 365 investigative workshop. This was an incredibly well run and organised process, carried out by smart and personable consultants who were able to answer every question that came up. The resulting documentation has proved to be the basis for a global deployment.
Cons
No doubt due to the excellence of the service, there was a short wait for availability of consultants - am clutching at straws for cons here.
Additional Comments
Whilst I only have direct experience of their Office 365 teams, due to the levels of professionalism and knowledge I have witnessed across the board, I would not hesitate to recommend the services of Content and Code for any project.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

myHR Portal

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KayleyVF Reviewed on:25/07/2012

Pros
It has been very easy to build a great relationship with content and code and they are very supportive and experienced.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I would deffinitly reccommend content and code as a supplier for SharePoint projects.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Professional and customer focused

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:InnaKolosova-Vodafone Reviewed on:20/07/2012

Pros
I had a great experience with Content and Code. I had a pleasure to work with Kate, who was the project manager, and she has delivered an amazing Sharepoint site. She really knows what the customer wants and understand the business drivers for the project and together with the team brought a wealth of experience and expertise in Sharepoint . The project was delivered on time and a very high standard and the SarePoint site is used now across 40 + countries. I would highly recommend Content and Code for anyone who is looking for a creative IT solution.
Cons
can't think of any
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Expertise

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NicholasGiles Reviewed on:13/10/2009

Pros
The Solution Consultant that Content and Code sent was great. He delivered a fantastic SharePoint site using custom lists so that our ongoing administration would be dramatically reduced. Our company is a mid sized multi channel retailer. Our business is growing at 60% per annum with new channels and markets causing a strain on our existing infrasturcture and ways of working. SharePoint offers us a flexible platform to provide our employees with the infrastructure that they need to meet the companies goals.
Cons
They were booked up quite far in advance, but the wait was worth it for the quality of consultant I received
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 4 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.