Deltascheme Limited

Deltascheme Limited

5 stars (Rated by 27 customers)

Marlow, Buckinghamshire, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (01628) 401800
Fax: +44 (01628) 488428

Deltascheme Limited has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 27 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Having worked with Deltascheme for sometime........

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LFrame Reviewed on:10/09/2013

Pros
We have been working with Deltascheme as our SharePoint Partner for several years. We have enjoyed working with them and have consistently found them to be knowledgeable, practical and pragmatic in their advice and guidance. Working with Deltascheme has enabled us to realise our ambitions to use SharePoint to deliver a wide range of business solutions including document, records and case management. We look forward to continuing to work with Deltascheme to extend the adoption and utilisation of SharePoint across the Council.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Design and implement our corporate Intranet

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Darren_Guild Reviewed on:13/06/2013

Pros
Competent, efficient and easy to work with.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
We originally contracted Deltascheme to design and implement our corporate Intranet using SharePoint 2007 (Enterprise), and are now working with them to obtain advice and guidance around best practice to support our upgrade to SharePoint 2013 (Enterprise). During the six years we have worked with Deltascheme we have always found their staff to be very competent, efficient, easy to work with and flexible and look forward to continuing to work with them in the future to support the on-going adoption and development of SharePoint 2013 across the Council.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint 2010 EDRM Solution for the Council

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RGodWarwick Reviewed on:13/06/2013

Pros
They were professional, knowledgable and easy to talk and communicate with.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Due to their recognised expertise and competitive bid, Deltascheme were appointed to work with Warwickshire County Council to help specify and design a corporate Electronic Document & Records Management System in Microsoft SharePoint 2010. They were instrumental in the success of the project and all their staff have been professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Case Management Solution for managing Requests for Information (RFI)

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LeeDaveyMaid Reviewed on:09/05/2013

Pros
We engaged with Deltascheme to deliver a solution in Microsoft SharePoint for managing the processing of complaints and requests for information (e.g. Freedom of Information). They responded very quickly, were very friendly, were always willing to help and overall we couldn’t fault their work.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Document and Records Management Project

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jjehan Reviewed on:26/04/2013

Pros
Many thanks for a great job, delivered ahead of time and budget and incorporating additional functionality which we'd thought would be out of scope.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint 2010 consultancy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:angelahorizon Reviewed on:26/04/2013

Pros
Deltascheme have supported us through very quick timescales with very few business requirements. Their expertise and their knowledge has been instrumental to a very successful implementation and we look forward to 2012 and working with them throughout the year.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoinr Doc Management System

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:johnwuowl Reviewed on:26/04/2013

Pros
We chose Deltascheme to work with us on getting started with our whole SharePoint programme due to their significant track record in delivering Document & Records Management Systems, their expertise in Microsoft SharePoint and the breadth and depth of their proposal.  We found their advice and guidance, particularly in establishing our approach, architecture and governance, very helpful and would most certainly recommend them.
Cons
?
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EDRM for high value data.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CatBrent Reviewed on:26/04/2013

Pros
We have found engaging with Deltascheme extremely beneficial. The planning sessions have helped us to establish a practical understanding, in line with best industry practices, of how an EDRMS can be effectively delivered in SharePoint 2010. We are working to tight deadlines and the engagement with Deltascheme has provided our project team with the confidence and direction to move the project forward successfully.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Delivering a digital mailroom with Microsoft SharePoint

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:T_Ring Reviewed on:21/03/2013

Pros
Brent Council have engaged with Box-it, Kofax and Deltascheme. Kofax have been selected as the choice for digitisation, with delivery of electronic mail to the council’s 2,500+ employees being made via SharePoint. It has been a pleasure working with Box-it and Deltascheme who have worked tirelessly with us, often against very tight timescales, to deliver an effective solution against our business requirements
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Complaints Management Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hel_Painter Reviewed on:22/02/2013

Pros
They are a professional and experienced software solution provider. They have proved to us on many occasions that they have the rigor and processes required to deliver software solutions across large organisations and enterprises.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
The Complaints Handling solution is a packaged SharePoint system that allows us to manage the collation of complaints as well as deal with, and respond to, complaints and issues. Use of this solution is currently limited to a handful of departments. Our intention is to deploy it more widely in the near future.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Freedom of Information Act Handling Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MCalderstone Reviewed on:22/02/2013

Pros
A very professional sales team and a well delivered solution. Our experience with Deltascheme has always been a positive one. we have worked with them for a few years and find them a valuable partner and technology solution provider.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Request for Information - Case Management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LinCop Reviewed on:22/02/2013

Pros
Very responsive and keen to accommodate our requirements. They have a level of expertise that helped us realise our requirements
Cons
-
Additional Comments
The Request for Information Handling tool has been deployed for nearly a year here. We use it for Freddom of Information, Data Protection requests and Complaints Handling. We have future plans for Subject Access requests also.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Case Management Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidBedell Reviewed on:19/02/2013

Pros
Very approachable. they wanted to visit us to get an understanding of the requirements. The product they offered was flexible enough to fit our needs and the cost was very competitive. They delivered over and above our initial expectation and we are pleased with the resulting Complaints and Information Request Case Management solution that they have implemented for us – Thanks to Clive W
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Using Swift Outlook Email Manager to enhance SharePoint

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PeterWilliams Reviewed on:19/02/2013

Pros
They are a capable and flexible software consultancy that adapted to our needs. We first used them to implement SharePoint many years ago and have been regular customers ever since. We have lately purchased a number of licenses for their Outlook Email Manager product and find them to be very helpful with the initial install and accommodating with changes that we requested to the product. 5/5
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Talk to them about their site creator tools - very simple but effective
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint EDRM + Kofax Scanning

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NatSmith Reviewed on:19/02/2013

Pros
Excellent knowledge of the subject matter. Gave us the guidance that we needed to define a EDRM strategy and design an information architecture to match it.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Some very experienced and skilled people with excellent maturity and attention to customer service.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migrating documents (inc. metadata) from OpenText Livelink to SharePoint

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GraWeb Reviewed on:14/02/2013

Pros
Deltascheme impressed me with their technical and practical knowledge , and proved to be a flexible and ex-tremely professional partner to work with. I have no hesitation recommending them to others
Cons
-
Additional Comments
The BRE chose to work with Deltascheme because of Del-tascheme’s expertise in the field of Document Management, their experience of working with Open Text LiveLink, and they are a Mi-crosoft Gold Certified Partner, focusing on Enterprise Content Management in SharePoint.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 5 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Document Management to ensure compliance with the Solvency II

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ABarclay Reviewed on:14/02/2013

Pros
Having now completed this important project I would not hesitate to recommend Deltascheme as an excellent partner to work with to implement SharePoint. Their skills and expertise have been key to the success of this project and it has been a real pleasure to work with them. We look forward to working with Deltascheme in the future to expand the use of SharePoint across the organisation.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 6 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

easyJet - Data Migration and Scanning for SharePoint

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Andy_Caddy1 Reviewed on:14/02/2013

Pros
Partnering with Deltascheme for our document management project was a natural choice as we saw them as industry leaders in this area. Their input and commitment to the project has been a major contributor to our success
Cons
-
Additional Comments
The adoption of SharePoint opened up new opportunities to improve the method in which documents are classified and processed within easyJet. For example, simple SharePoint workflows now provide the opportunity for the Document Control department to allocate scanned documents to depart-ments for index completion.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 7 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Case Management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DannyMcD Reviewed on:13/02/2013

Pros
Deltascheme were instrumental in providing us with the fundamental building block for the Case Management system. On starting the project, which will become the main system user interface, our staff were completely inexperienced in the technologies and design concepts required for such a strategic system . Deltascheme were able to give us the jump start the project required and undertake appropriate skill transfers to enable our own staff to take forward. The partnership with Deltascheme has been highly successful and we are very happy with our continuing relationship with them
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 8 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Bupa Group HR LiveLink to SharePoint Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ClareDixon Reviewed on:13/02/2013

Pros
Working with Deltascheme was a huge success, which can be measured by the thanks and appreciation of the Business sponsor and IT executive team at Bupa. Deltascheme were helpful, professional and their technical expert knowledge of the solution always apparent. We are very happy with their work and continued support.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Migrating the Bupa Group HR and Payroll OpenText Livelink Document and Records Management System to Microsoft SharePoint has provided a well-supported and cost effective platform for managing the capture, processing and archiving of documents. The improved search features of SharePoint 2010, coupled with the taxonomy and metadata associated with each document, means file retrieval and management is much faster and more accurate. Bupa is now benefiting from having an easier to use, functionality richer, lower risk solution, that is considerably more cost effective to maintain and support
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 8 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft SharePoint for Electronic Document Management & Kofax Scanning

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hazel_Martin Reviewed on:13/02/2013

Pros
The implementation of Kofax has provided us with an effective way of quickly capturing our paper content into SharePoint for long term secure storage that is legally admissible. We would not hesitate to recommend the solution implemented or our implementation partner, Deltascheme, who have worked with us tirelessly to ensure the project was a success.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
The SharePoint and Kofax based solution enabled the tracking of documents, their rapid distribution to the relevant departments and maintained the appropriate levels of security (i.e. BIP 0008 & ISO 27002). By being able to manage and control large numbers of documents electronically in the new system the Council was able to remove the old manual filing system thus significantly enhancing staff productivity and efficiency. The successful implementation of the solution enabled up to 300,000 paper images to be processed per annum and allowed other benefits of SharePoint to be introduced to the Council.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 8 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

New Product Development with Microsoft SharePoint

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Joanne-Bradley Reviewed on:11/02/2013

Pros
Deltascheme has been pivotal, working in partnership with us to develop, test and implement our new improved online Gate Process on sharePoint 2007. Their employees’ technical expertise was second to none, they were highly professional and dedicated in developing our new web site solution, which we believe sets Twinings Ovaltine at the forefront of online Gate Process management
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 8 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Corporate ERDM Solution from Deltascheme

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GuyGaskins Reviewed on:11/02/2013

Pros
We chose Deltascheme because of their proven track record and industry reputation. From the outset, we found their staff to be very professional and experienced. They worked in partnership with us and were always flexible when changes needed to be made to the project plan. They came to us with the expertise required to successfully deliver our SharePoint Document & Records Management System and delivered what they said they would when they said they would.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 8 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EDRM and Corporate Intranet for Guildford BC

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Darren_Spice1 Reviewed on:11/02/2013

Pros
Experts in their field, Deltascheme have contributed significantly to the development of both case-management and electronic document and records management at Guildford Borough Council. I am more than happy with their work and continued support.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 10 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Deltacheme for EDRM Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:IanSmith Reviewed on:11/02/2013

Pros
Deltascheme’s in-depth knowledge of document and records management in SharePoint has resulted in a very successful SharePoint implementation for Man Group. I have been very happy with Deltascheme as a Systems Integrator and a SharePoint technology partner.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 9 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Deployment of SharePoint corporate document management system

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Keith_Lester Reviewed on:03/10/2012

Pros
Deltascheme have performed excellently in all duties and activities. Deltascheme have delighted us with their excellent service, expertise and helpfulness throughout our document management project. Their ideas have been practical and business focused. The project’s success can be measured by the congratulations from our executive and eagerness of our people to use the solution.
Cons
Nothing to dislike.
Additional Comments
We have worked with Deltascheme since April 2007. The initial contract was to ‘provide an integrated document capture and management solution using Sharepoint 2007 and Kofax (scanning software)’. Subsequently, we have procured SharePoint and Kofax work from Deltascheme on over 90 occasions. Most recently we worked with Deltascheme and SCC, our computer hosting providers, to upgrade SharePoint 2007 to SharePoint 2010. Deltascheme have many strengths - expert knowledge of SharePoint, highly competent people, low staff turnover (we have worked with the same individuals within Deltascheme since 2007), cost effective solutions, and prompt and effective response to any system problems.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 9 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Deltascheme

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Paul_Houghton Reviewed on:03/10/2012

Pros
We chose to partner with Deltascheme because of their expertise in document management and corporate governance. We have been impressed by Deltascheme's understanding of our requirements and ability to deliver on time and on budget.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 10 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.