No company logo has been provided.

Inbay

5 stars (Rated by 47 customers)

London, London, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: 08000820609
Fax: 020 7900 3105

Inbay has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 47 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Nothing Was Too Much Trouble

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:kenlochoy Reviewed on:21/05/2014

Pros
Stefan, the Inbay technician was very helpful. polite and nothing was too much trouble. Am very grateful. Thankyou!!!
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Helpful Inbay

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:johnabercrombie3 Reviewed on:25/04/2014

Pros
Stefan, the Inbay technician was very helpful. polite and nothing was too much trouble. Am very grateful. Thankyou!!!
Cons
-
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:happiest2 Reviewed on:08/04/2014

Pros
Stefan was excellent, knowledgeable and provided a fantastic assistance in resolving problems on my laptop. Great customer service. I have recommended your Inbay to several people I know, who have already joined your services. I am very satisfied with Inbay's services. Thank you very much.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:happiestnm Reviewed on:11/03/2014

Pros
Stefan was excellent, knowledgeable and provided a fantastic assistance in resolving problems on my laptop. Great customer service. I have recommended your Inbay to several people I know, who have already joined your services. I am very satisfied with Inbay's services. Thank you very much.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Impressed with the Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:davidhawkey Reviewed on:03/03/2014

Pros
Just to say how impressed we are with this service and especially with Mike who was so patient.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Million Thanks to Mike!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ukrescue1 Reviewed on:12/02/2014

Pros
A million thanks to Mike for his patience, skill and knowledge, a million thanks
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Service is Always Very Good!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:msfoden11 Reviewed on:07/02/2014

Pros
Service is always very good!
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Very good, hence the reason I have stayed with you so long.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Determind Mike

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ralphgoldney1 Reviewed on:24/01/2014

Pros
Mike enabled me to fix a problem I have struggling with for weeks. He also didn't take the easy option but went a little further to make sure i didn't have any future problems.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Mike Fixed All Problems

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ralphgoldney Reviewed on:16/01/2014

Pros
Mike enabled me to fix a problem I have struggling with for weeks. He also didn't take the easy option but went a little further to make sure i didn't have any future problems.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Helpful Alan

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:hbirchwood Reviewed on:03/01/2014

Pros
Alan was very helpful in setting up remote access to my NAS drive and helping me get to grips with my internal network. Thank you.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Service!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kennethhorseman Reviewed on:21/10/2013

Pros
Great service
Cons
-
Additional Comments
I think the service is fine.I've use this service many times now and my problems have always bean resolved i recommend this service to everyone who is online a lot you will save time and money.This company always help me with any problems I have.Fantastic
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Recommending to everybody I know!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:robiboschi Reviewed on:10/10/2013

Pros
Great service I keep on recommending to everybody I know!
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Prompt, Efficient and Knowledgeable Service!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Inbay fixed it

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:donnymckenzie Reviewed on:08/10/2013

Pros
Extremely Helpful, Polite and Quick ...Thanks Inbay
Cons
-
Additional Comments
The best service around ..i tried the normal methods to get rid of some malware ..Inbay fixed it
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service, Wayne

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kathyandjohn Reviewed on:04/10/2013

Pros
My problem was answered promptly and withing 5 minutes your technician had solved it. Excellent service, his name was Wayne.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
I dont think you can better the service I received today.Thank You.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Keep employing good staff

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:murray-fiona Reviewed on:02/10/2013

Pros
Just the personal words to say that Peter was extremely knowledegable and patient with me to a resolution of my issue
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Keep employing good staff
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I am very pleased

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:wendy_carrott Reviewed on:30/09/2013

Pros
I am very pleased that I subscribed to inbay and have experienced the friendly and helpful service that I have received on the numerous occasions I have asked for their help.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Very Happy Customer !!!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tpwh10 Reviewed on:23/09/2013

Pros
Peter was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable.... very very happy customer !!!!!
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Keep doing what you are doing ... outstanding service !!!!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Don't know what I would do without Inbay!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jeremybybrookdevelopmen6 Reviewed on:29/08/2013

Pros
Had major problems and have had to contact Inbay 3 times this week. Technicians are so kind and patient. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Have told loads of people about your service. Don't know what I would do without Inbay!
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Service is excellent
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:lisbetjensen Reviewed on:23/08/2013

Pros
My customer support was Adam. Fantastic service. Patient, knowledgeable and very skilled
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Happily recommend this service to anyone

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ukrescue Reviewed on:21/08/2013

Pros
Having watched the team struggle with this problem, (over 12 hours in total)I have to admire the diligence and tenacity with which they stayed focused. I will happily recommend this service to anyone
Cons
-
Additional Comments
I think you're doing everything right
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Five star service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:madfarmer72 Reviewed on:16/08/2013

Pros
Andrew did a great job and worked away patiently until he resolved the problems. Another great job done by your knowledgeable and friendly technicians. Five star service ~ highly recommended... Thank you…
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Customer Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:max1953a Reviewed on:14/08/2013

Pros
Second time the computer has been worked once again good customer service and help
Cons
-
Additional Comments
No need to change anything first rate customer service as always very polite tech staff
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

People need to know about you

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jeremybybrook Reviewed on:09/08/2013

Pros
Have used Inbay now on 3 occasions and have recommended you to all colleagues and friends. Just don't know how I would manage now without you. Will be renewing subscription in October. Do I get a reminder? Always amazed at knowledge of you engineers. Brilliant.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Advertise! People need to know about you x
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fast, Efficient and Great knowledge

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:dougcliffordbradley Reviewed on:31/07/2013

Pros
Fantastic service from Peter and Matthew. Fast, efficient and great knowledge. I would happily recommend Inbay to anyone
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Inbay customer since 2008

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:happiest1 Reviewed on:29/07/2013

Pros
I have been Inbay's customer (business and private) since 2008 and I am very impressed with the services that Inbay provide and how efficient and friendly are all the engineers and staff that have helped me on various occasions. Thank you Inbay for a great service.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Approach, Attitude & Professionalism

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:chrisslaneyonline Reviewed on:24/07/2013

Pros
I'd like to express my complete satisfaction with the approach, attitude and professionalism of Team engineers Andrew and Matthew.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Job

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:disneyluxury Reviewed on:22/07/2013

Pros
I'd just like to add that Kenneth was extremely friendly, knowledgeable & resolved the problem quickly. Great job.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

First class Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:terrya4349 Reviewed on:17/07/2013

Pros
Since subscribing to Inbay I have had cause to use the service 3 times, each time the service has been first class, and the problems I had, have been resovled quickly and satisfactorily.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

a m a z i n g Technological knowledge

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:macthenife1 Reviewed on:11/07/2013

Pros
Mike was excellent at his work i have watched the screen for a long while whilst he worked on it and it was amazing what knowledge he had. I am so grateful initially i needed sound which has been missing since the week after a hard drive was fitted say 2 months ago,. I have phoned several times, maybe three times, to no avail. Mike tonight fixed the sound problem straight away. Plus cleaned my pc so that it runs faster which has been a huge problem to me. thank you so much,. for all I will certainly tell people of your company, i have already told family and a few friends. Mike worked expertly tonight, a m a z i n g Technological knowledge again thank you.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I continue to be amazed at how many problems you can fix

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:madfarmer71 Reviewed on:25/06/2013

Pros
Adam was very polite and patient throughout resolving two major issues. He knows his job very well and when he came across problems he was not sure of, asked others so he was able to fix the problem promptly. I continue to be amazed at how many problems you can fix, from installing iPad so it works with internet and transferring videos to sorting out my Mac was copying and cloning work and filling up memory.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Your value for money service is second to non and I would highly recommend you to anyone.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I am very grateful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:macthenife Reviewed on:25/06/2013

Pros
Thank you for something that puzzled me no end. I am very grateful
Cons
-
Additional Comments
of course, in fact I already have to my friends and several of my family
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

An amazing service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:michaelstobbs1 Reviewed on:24/06/2013

Pros
An amazing service to always have at hand in case of any problems
Cons
-
Additional Comments
To me the service is just perfect and I will continue to be a customer.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Inbay support team brilliant for solving all problems

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:madfarmer70 Reviewed on:21/06/2013

Pros
"Kenneth was very knowledgable, friendly and patient. He phoned on several occasions and kept me well informed at all times. He also gave advice to check out tutorial videos on utube to explain Word. The issues proved tricky to solve because of the PC having previously been spiked by mains electricity, however he stuck to his task for a number of hours and his patience paid off. I have found using the Inbay support team brilliant for solving all problems on my MacBook Pro and would recomend them highly to anyone. Being patient and on stand-by whilst problems are being solved is necessary however compared to Apple charging £30 for solving the smallest of issues, you are proving to be infinately better value.
Cons
.
Additional Comments
I will be renewing contract with you on a yearly basis."
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Inbay has proven to be an very valuable resource for me in running my SME

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:pnoone Reviewed on:16/05/2013

Pros
Kevin is a genius. In a short time he determined the root cause of the problem and swiftly resolved it first time. Brilliant. I am indebted to him and the rest of your team. Inbay has proven to be an very valuable resource for me in running my SME.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

happy with the service provided

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:quinlan007 Reviewed on:16/05/2013

Pros
I have been very happy with the service provided so far. thank you for everything
Cons
no
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

These guys did and fixed with zero hassle

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hdonna Reviewed on:26/01/2013

Pros
PC Manufacturer and Windows support offered no remedy to my problem....these guys did and fixed with zero hassle! Great friendly service for a very reasonable price for similar companys offering similar services. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks!!
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Instructions were very clear and concise

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:davernp Reviewed on:12/06/2012

Pros
Instructions were very clear and concise. A pleasure talking with Jake
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service and the team were top notch

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:roy_j12 Reviewed on:12/06/2012

Pros
I had excellent service and Sam and the team were top notch
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Both Freddy and Peter were so helpful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Victoria_l Reviewed on:06/06/2012

Pros
Both Freddy and Peter were so helpful. I have nothing but praise for both of them
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

" Using Inbay has given me peace of mind"

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Maggie_K12 Reviewed on:27/05/2012

Pros
I was so impressed. Using Inbay has given me peace of mind and allowed me to get on with my business rather than wasting time attempting to sort IT problems. I strongly recommend them. Thank you
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

"Brilliant as ever"

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Julia_red Reviewed on:27/05/2012

Pros
Brilliant as ever - helpful and patient with those of us who can't tell a computer from a hole in the road
Cons
None
Additional Comments
None
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

"Everything is first class"

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:maggie_k Reviewed on:17/04/2012

Pros
Everything is first class
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Can't think of anything else Thank you very much
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

"The best service I had from team"

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mahfoudk Reviewed on:17/04/2012

Pros
The best service I had from team and the best one is Kevin Thank you so (much)
Cons
-
Additional Comments
The best I had in my life for (now) I hope remind like that for good, and all the customer be much happy about the product.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great guys - really helpful

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Alistair_12 Reviewed on:12/04/2012

Pros
Great guys - really helpful
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Professional, and patient

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:patricia_mack89 Reviewed on:09/04/2012

Pros
The tech was nice,professional, and patient Keeps it simple and easy to understand for a person not knowlegable with computers
Cons
none
Additional Comments
Best wishes for the continued success of your company.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very patient and courteous

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hectort Reviewed on:04/04/2012

Pros
The Engineer has helped me out on a few occasions over the last few days, He has been very patient and courteous
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Knows what customers need

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Niglel Reviewed on:03/04/2012

Pros
Friendly and working as a team, know what the customer wants and need.
Cons
Nothing. Brilliant service
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.