Intersys

Intersys

5 stars (Rated by 11 customers)

Woodford Green, London, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (845) 094-8924
Fax: +44 (871) 247-3997

Intersys has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 11 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Well managed proactive company which offers good all round service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Spatchcok Reviewed on:05/08/2013

Pros
Very personable, good value for money, and an impressive level of expertise.
Cons
All good
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Experts in their field

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Del Lewis Reviewed on:22/07/2013

Pros
Sensible uncomplicated approach to the delivery of there services.
Cons
Was happy with everything!
Additional Comments
Fantastic service would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Intersys - Highly recommended!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PurpleVigilanceLtd Reviewed on:18/07/2013

Pros
Intersys always provide fast, friendly advice and assistance on all IT related matters, however small. The team combine detailed knowledge with excellent customer service and I would confidently recommend them to support companies whatever their size!
Cons
There is nothing negative I can say about Intersys.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A partner we can trust..

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dave_naran Reviewed on:10/07/2013

Pros
NSS needs partners we can trust; Intersys adds real value to our company by simply understanding our requirements and delivering great service with minimal fuss. It makes doing business a pleasure! Managing Director, National Security Systems Group
Cons
No comments to make.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Intersys - A partner you can trust

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Carl-Trott Reviewed on:09/07/2013

Pros
Excellent customer service, friendly and knowledgable. Always on hand for any techincal issues, repsond fast and efficiently
Cons
Nothing, can not fault Intersys with anything they have provided us with.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Intersys - Osiris Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AidenWest Reviewed on:04/07/2013

Pros
Over the many years we’ve been with Intersys the service we have received has always been of a high professional standard, whilst retaining the atmosphere of helpful mate! We’ve often asked and received assistance from the silliest things up to complex server installations, technical set up and support. I would gladly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys.
Cons
I cannot think of a con to report.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A great partnership

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Appointments-Bi-Language Reviewed on:04/07/2013

Pros
We have been working with Intersys for over a decade now. This alone speaks for itself. Not only are they incredibly likeable but they are also efficient, responsive, they have a real understanding of budgetary issues and most of all they find solutions when needed. A synergy which translates into a smooth partnership: we do the translations, Intersys everything else!
Cons
Unfortunately, we don't work in the same offices...
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Intersys an essential partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Phil-Badger Reviewed on:03/07/2013

Pros
Very helpful and responsive service. First point of call for any assistance with our IT projects, from procurement to domain and email migrations.
Cons
I cannot fault Intersys with any of the work they have provided
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great support and communication

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:John_Tuer Reviewed on:03/07/2013

Pros
Intersys really do have an innovative and 'can-do' approach that they turn their hands to be it the mundane provision of a simple quote for a base system to complex digital forensic investigation; Nothing is too much trouble for them.
Cons
Nothing!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent telephone & remote support from Intersys

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MattLockyer Reviewed on:03/07/2013

Pros
The phone is always answered, there is always a technical representative available & the advice is always clear, concise & correct. If a problem cannot be resolved immediately I feel that it is treated as important & remedied in a timely fashion. Remote support is an invaluable tool which Intersys use in a professional & time saving manner, I can work with them remotely to achieve problem solving tasks. The knowledge of the staff is excellent,
Cons
It's not always possible to speak to the technical director, however the ground level technical staff are always available. Ad-hoc technical support is currently offered as working hours only, planned out of hours support is possible though as proven by our recent server move.
Additional Comments
A good team with excellent resources on hand, we have worked together for a number of years & look forward to working together in the future.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Intersys Review - Appointments Bi-Language

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Charlesabl Reviewed on:03/07/2013

Pros
We were originally referred to Intersys and specifically Matt and Richard Geyman over a decade ago and I would have no hesitation in recommending them for all your IT requirements. They display extreme patience and understanding and very much humanise our IT if that makes any sense at all. They have very much improved the way we work and essentially free us up so we can get on with what we need to do.
Cons
N/A We're 100% happy with the service they offer
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.