Kelway UK Limited

Kelway UK Limited

5 stars (Rated by 106 customers)

London, GBR | View Map & Address


Kelway UK Limited has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 106 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

not for me

  • 2.0
  • Overall Rating 2 stars

Reviewed by:darriet Reviewed on:30/01/2014

Pros
prompt response
Cons
they do not provide volume licensing on microsoft product for a small company like mine
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 2.5
  • Customer Service 2.5
  • Product Quality 0.5
  • Level of Expertise 2.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Consultants, Shoddy Support

  • 2.0
  • Overall Rating 2 stars

Reviewed by:Deep2012 Reviewed on:27/07/2012

Pros
I love their consultants, I think they are of a very high standard and did a brilliant job on any projects we hired them for.
Cons
Their whole support services leaves a lot to be desired. Their lack of monitoring caused mutiple major incidents which were handled very poorly. A total lack of ownership or responsibilty taken by Kelway. Will never use them again.
Additional Comments
I have given pricing 3 stars because they are very cheap. Do I feel we got value for money though? Absolutely NOT. Unfortunately, it's a case of "You get what you pay for"
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 1
  • Product Quality 1
  • Level of Expertise 2

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Terry_andrews Reviewed on:20/10/2011

Pros
I found Kelway staff very plesent and very helpful
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Prompt response

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Janeey_Sawyer Reviewed on:18/10/2011

Pros
I asked for pricing on my MS office to upgrade i had the quotation back within 2 hours and also details of a promotion offered that had discount pricing also attached
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sourcing Of a product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dan_Smart Reviewed on:18/10/2011

Pros
The knowledge and supply of my required software
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Victoria_simpson Reviewed on:18/10/2011

Pros
Customer service is always key, and Kelway delivery this to a high standard
Cons
n.a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

wonderful team at experts

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jake_long Reviewed on:18/10/2011

Pros
Kelway have the best knowledge in software and i am so pleased to have found them to help with all my IT needs.
Cons
n.a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Software

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lucy_tonner Reviewed on:18/10/2011

Pros
The software team are so helpful, efficent and the work they do is top notch!
Cons
n.a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Delight

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Polly_68 Reviewed on:17/10/2011

Pros
I like dealing with Kelway. The software team are quick and efficient and a pleasure to engage
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good work

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Emma_Dunster Reviewed on:17/10/2011

Pros
Good work The company gets better and better with every communication
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good level of Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:rachel_r625 Reviewed on:17/10/2011

Pros
Very pleased with the level of service given by Kelway
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick Response

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Caroline_Cunningham Reviewed on:17/10/2011

Pros
After mailing a query the response time and resolution was superb
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Communication

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bob_Smith55 Reviewed on:17/10/2011

Pros
Very good communication and understanding of the products
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Upgrade of software

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:David_Parker Reviewed on:14/10/2011

Pros
What a smooth and timely service and what helped was being informed of all progress through the project
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

What a friendly and helpful service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sue_Stadd Reviewed on:14/10/2011

Pros
I contacted kelway as im not so clued up on software i found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly i would recommend Kelway to anyone
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

License info

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Victoria_plum Reviewed on:14/10/2011

Pros
I have just taken on lots of staff as my company have become larger and needed info regarding converting to ESD what a prompt response
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bradley_Pit_Montgomery Reviewed on:14/10/2011

Pros
they have significant experience in key technologies and work with a portfolio of global, market-leading vendors and have advised us on the best solution our business and infrastructure.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good work

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Betty-victoria_chessecak Reviewed on:14/10/2011

Pros
good customer service. Good software knowledge and easy to talk to.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Always go that extra mile

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Andrew_rudge Reviewed on:14/10/2011

Pros
Kelway always go above and beyond for their customers. Nothing appears to be hard work for the team of experts there. I will so be recommending them to all i can!
Cons
n.a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Software = Quality

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hayley_Winston Reviewed on:14/10/2011

Pros
The team at Kelway are wondeful. So efficent and have the knowledge we need in our IT world
Cons
n.a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Experts in software!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sean_lucas189 Reviewed on:14/10/2011

Pros
The best experts in IT i have ever come across!
Cons
n.a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

What a helpful service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Karley_brown Reviewed on:13/10/2011

Pros
I contacted Crstal to obtain a quotation she sent within 3 hours and also confirmed many questions i had with regards to the package i purchase
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Product Quality

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Patrick_Kit Reviewed on:13/10/2011

Pros
I required a ms boxed product this was shipped out to me and was packaged perfectly with no damaging effects
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good all round

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Trudie_Burke Reviewed on:12/10/2011

Pros
Kelway are good all round, the staff are very efficent. They kniow what they need to be doing and when. I feel happier knowing they are there to help with all my Software needs.
Cons
n.a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Superb

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Elliot_Benham Reviewed on:12/10/2011

Pros
Kelway offer an amazing amount of knowledge and expertise. They have excellent customer service skills and pricing.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rosie_long Reviewed on:12/10/2011

Pros
The over all experience was brilliant i will always use Kelway in future and recommend to all.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pleased

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Gary_Wobble Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
I found Kelway good to work with. Helpful and professional in my experience. Went to them for all our software needs, new licenses and renewals. Fantastic team - Always on hand to help even after the installment stage.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helpful Staff

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Tracy_Trent Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
I wasn't sure if i needed to purchase the full boxed product i required for my design company Kelway advised otherwise and gave me alternative options and competative pricing a great team !!!
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Impeccable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lindsey_Jacques Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
I have been in the IT industry for over 15 years and have used other companies until Kelway was recommended to me. I wish i had heard of them before now as they are so efficent and explain a wide range of options to suit all my software needs. If i have any questions, however silly they seem Kelway are there to pick these up and come back with in set time frames. The quality of service is impeccable.
Cons
Wish i'd contacted Kelway before now!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Update of software

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:David_Long Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
That you are regulary updated on the reponse of your request
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Software Experts

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Marcus_McSimmons Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
Kelway have a wide range of software experts who are very knowledgeable. They are efficent, have wonderful customer service skills and the products are pure quality
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good service & competetively priced

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Fiona_Anthony Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
Our Account Manager put us directly in touch with a Microsoft Licensing Specialist, we received excellent advice that helped us identify the required solution & they then provided a competetive quote on that solution without charging a premium for the help they'd given.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Purchase from Kelway

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Billy_bunter Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
The speedy response and friendlyness of the staff made the purchase simple and pleasent
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic response times

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Samantha_wright8 Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
Kelway are so quick of the mark, coming back to me with all the information i need and more. The team there are so knoweldgeable and the products they have access to are perfect
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Smashing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Louise_Fidles Reviewed on:10/10/2011

Pros
I had a pleasant experience talking to the sales team at Kelway. With their in house technical team to discuss and deploy our computer needs. Even at the buying stage where the PO was submitted, steve Godley was on hand to take over any queries I had. Our order was relative in size and so it was nice to be reassured when to expect the software and when we could view on our portal. Receiving the licenses and customer service from there on was smashing
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Stacey_Liz_McSpodders Reviewed on:10/10/2011

Pros
This is the first time our company have used Kelway. Recommended by my sisters boyfriends company and didn't hold much hope having dealt with a previous reseller that gave a lot of grief but in all fairness they did ok. No matter what came there way they were always professional and understanding that we as a food company have no experience in dealing in the computer world. I felt thoroughly engaged and understood most of what thety were saying
Cons
Nothing as of yet
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Would recommend

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:deangelo-perry Reviewed on:10/10/2011

Pros
I could ask them anmy silly question with minimal technical info and they would be able to establish what I needed and provided the best service possible
Cons
Nothing really, wish other resellers were in the same league
Additional Comments
Hope this level continues
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Professional

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Louise_Long Reviewed on:10/10/2011

Pros
Professional service
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Knowledgeable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Paddy_Smith8 Reviewed on:10/10/2011

Pros
Kelway are so quick and efficent, They have the expertise you would expect and amazing knowledge on all software.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Customer service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lucy_jane Reviewed on:10/10/2011

Pros
The staff members of kelway are fab, they have the knowledge, expertise and wonderful customer service. I will recommend them to all.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Software Knowledge

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Martin_lenk Reviewed on:30/09/2011

Pros
The knowledge and quality from the team is top notch. Will be using Kelway from now on
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Arthur_Webb Reviewed on:30/09/2011

Pros
Excellent service, pricing and expertise.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good communication

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:karen_barber Reviewed on:29/09/2011

Pros
always keeping us upto date with queries/deliveries - good level of service
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Software

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lizzy_Walker Reviewed on:29/09/2011

Pros
Very helpful, efficent and speedy to come back with what i need.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wonderful company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Anne_Butler Reviewed on:29/09/2011

Pros
Great group of people to work with, very fast at answering all my software questions. Will continue to use Kelway
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Refreshingly honest approach

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sandra_Frapples Reviewed on:28/09/2011

Pros
Honest approach to our needs, didn't try & upsell us unecessarily unlike some competitors. Put together the right solution for us & were very competitive on price aswell even after all that input.
Cons
No problems at all
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:matilda_brown Reviewed on:28/09/2011

Pros
Good customer service throughout the company
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Amazing service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jon_jon123 Reviewed on:28/09/2011

Pros
Excellent level of expertise, brilliant customer service skills and overall knowledge of software
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Super fast

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Georgie_Lane Reviewed on:28/09/2011

Pros
Very quick turn anound on information, efficent and friendly
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Software

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bob_Smith5 Reviewed on:28/09/2011

Pros
Excellent level of service provided by the software team
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

First Class

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Clem_Butler Reviewed on:28/09/2011

Pros
Specialist Licensing Team available for on demand on top of our General Account Management Team
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Roger_Green Reviewed on:28/09/2011

Pros
Excellent Service provided
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best in the Industry!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SPG74 Reviewed on:28/09/2011

Pros
Really value the help these guys have given us this year
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

outstanding

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LucyJo_Smith Reviewed on:27/09/2011

Pros
very quick, friendly and helpful
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kevin_Simpson Reviewed on:27/09/2011

Pros
We have been working with Kelway for a number of years now and each time we request pricing for software, we are always met with one to one attention. Helping us to find a solution that works for us in the best possible way. Instead of selling products we do not need, Kelway look into what we are doing and what we need and find the best solution to meet those needs. The staff are always friendly and the advise always informed and on a level that we understand. Its really nice to have a company that know what they are talking about and give the impression that they are there to advise us and not to just make money.
Cons
We have worked with Kelway for 3 years now and as yet we are to find a fault
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jacqueline_Coonery Reviewed on:27/09/2011

Pros
Everyone I have dealt with at Kelway has always been so helpful and provided me with a great service
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:florence_towers Reviewed on:13/09/2011

Pros
Speaking to the Kelway team for the first time was easy and enjoyable.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Licensing Experts

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dean_Regan Reviewed on:13/09/2011

Pros
Their Software team are always able to assist with our licensing queries no matter how complicated.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Steve_T9 Reviewed on:02/08/2011

Pros
I have been working with Kelway for you years and it is astonishing how year by year they get better and better.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great people

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PennyT1 Reviewed on:02/08/2011

Pros
Everytime I speak to someone at Kelway they always go that extra mile to help.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Real Professionals

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Daisy1234 Reviewed on:01/08/2011

Pros
No detail to small and no project too large.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pleasure to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Robert_1968 Reviewed on:01/08/2011

Pros
Very effecient and friendly service
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Louise_56 Reviewed on:01/08/2011

Pros
They are such a customer friendly company.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Customer Service and Expertise

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Alex_Smith Reviewed on:20/07/2011

Pros
They are very quick to respond to my technical queries and offered competitive pricing against other competitors. I also found them very easy to work with especially because they offer solutions for everything without me having to work with multiple vendors. The level of support and expertise they have offered me is one of the best I have come across.
Cons
Nothing. N/A.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lizwarton Reviewed on:20/07/2011

Pros
They provide an excellent customer service
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kelway are Lifesavers

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DenisM Reviewed on:20/07/2011

Pros
We had major issues with some of our licensing agreements after a key staff member left the company. Kelway were very helpful and professional when assisting us in maintaining our compliancy. Responses were quick, precise and friendly.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
Would definitely recommend Kelway!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kelway Account Managerment and Software Team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SDJ789 Reviewed on:20/07/2011

Pros
The Account Directors are responsive and provide excellent account management service. Kelway's Service Track is a great tool to place, track and monitor orders. The software specialist team are true consultants providing advise based on indeph software licensing knowledge. A highly skilled solutions team in virtualisation, datacenter, infrastructure and back up/AV solutions.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Software Experts

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ang479 Reviewed on:20/07/2011

Pros
Managed to structure the licensinge requirement to suit our business model and provide product roadmaps to help us achieve our business goals
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
good response times, knowledgable team
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Licensing Consultancy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JThorp24 Reviewed on:19/07/2011

Pros
The Kelway Licensing team made it really easy to get to grips with our licensing estate. They took us step by step through the decision making process thinking about future projects and current financial constraints
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Really pleased to find a team so professional and attentive - it really took the stress out of the process.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Software licensing expertise

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Evie34124 Reviewed on:19/07/2011

Pros
Wow, what a great team, the Kelway Software licensing consultants were really knowledgable and went through all our queries in an easy to understand fashion!
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
So glad we've found a team of people we can really rely on - thanks Kelway
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kelway Software Licensing Experts

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:lizzy65647648 Reviewed on:19/07/2011

Pros
highly knowledgable, professional team
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend using the Kelway Software team
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Training

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:pauls8763496823946 Reviewed on:19/07/2011

Pros
Ethical and Integral/ Fanstastic professional experience
Cons
No Cons
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Licensing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jshields80 Reviewed on:19/07/2011

Pros
Efficient and reliable advice
Cons
No cons
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Software Procurement

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tigtig_ukc Reviewed on:12/07/2011

Pros
Kelway were always on hand through our software audit, they explained everything in easy to understand language. Every spreadsheet was clear and concise. Their software division really is a credit to Kelway.
Cons
Sometimes hard to get through to our contact though with the service levels we were always responded to in a timely fashion
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Effectiveness of mitigating our license shortfall

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GJ21sdfsdfg Reviewed on:12/07/2011

Pros
Their clear concise information and legal mitigation
Cons
Na
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AML and Kelway

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AML_IT Reviewed on:11/11/2010

Pros
Fast and more importantly accurate quoting process and an extremely experienced licensing team.
Cons
Nothing so far
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:HLG_IT_Dept Reviewed on:18/10/2010

Pros
Excellent and friendly customer service.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kelway Team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:gstric Reviewed on:18/10/2010

Pros
No matter how complicated the requirement, Kelway always respond in an efficient, timely and professional manner. The team work is excellent, and it is really advantageous having to go to only one place for all my requirements. Thank you Darren, Gareth et al...
Cons
There really are no negatives.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Microsoft advice

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Maroon75 Reviewed on:17/12/2009

Pros
Ease to contact, speed of response, knowledge of account managers and specialists
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
5 stars, Thanks!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Licensing Expert

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:JeyesLtd Reviewed on:02/12/2009

Pros
Gareth at Kelway knows exactly what he is talking about with regards to Microsoft Licensing. You can feel confident he is giving you good current advice, helping you to get the 'best fit' solution for your needs.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Getting more for less

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BradBrettin1 Reviewed on:10/11/2009

Pros
Lou at Kelway has been working with me to realise the investment we have already made in our Microsoft estate. But going through our Company plans over the next 3 years and looking at the Microsoft Roadmap, we have been able to work out the most cost effective way of achieving our goals whilst deploying and making use of what we already have. Many thanks
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Making the most of our EA

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Chriss351 Reviewed on:10/11/2009

Pros
Our company has had a Microsoft Enterprise Agreement for the past 5 years or so but have never really seen the value in it. Since moving our Licensing Estate to Kelway, they have helped us to cash in on the Software Assurance benfits that we didn't even know we had. Our staff morale has gone up as a result of the Home-Use program and we are rolling out training across the division. Thank you Lou and Kelway
Cons
shame we didn't come across them sooner!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft licensing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Thomas1234520 Reviewed on:10/11/2009

Pros
Great customer service - Antonina and Lou are always willing to answer the 'stupid question' and go the extra mile to help me understand. We are seriously looking at rolling out Windows 7 as a result of their advice
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kelway Licensing Team are Brilliant

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:B3RWY1 Reviewed on:20/10/2009

Pros
The team are so helpful. What they dont know about Microsoft is not worth knowing!!!
Cons
I liked EVERYTHING
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AlanT3 Reviewed on:20/10/2009

Pros
Lou has been really helpful with our software estate. She has helped us to activate several benefits that we didn't realise we were entitled to and is always happy to answer questions in English. It is great to come across a company with such a 'can do' attitude.
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kelway - New License Project

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ned362 Reviewed on:20/10/2009

Pros
As a company we had been purchasing under Open licensing, not realising that being 450 users, we can take advantage of the Select license route. It is looking to save us a small fortune - Very happy indeed.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wow - Licensing made easy!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Laddington0 Reviewed on:16/10/2009

Pros
Have been buying hardware fom Kelway and was introduced to a member of the Software team, Antonina Gorski. She has been a real help in sorting out some of our licensing issues and found a license scheme to suit our business model.
Cons
Nothing to report as yet
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kelway - Software Licensing Experts

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Eaton810 Reviewed on:16/10/2009

Pros
I have worked in IT for 7 years now and have always been perplexed by software licensing. Having Kelway on had hand, was a real relief. We intend on continuing to use Kelway based on such a well structured and helpful service.
Cons
Nothing to report as yet
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ChrisG390 Reviewed on:16/10/2009

Pros
Very fast and knowledgeable. Always willing to help even with complicated queries. Priceing was very good.
Cons
I cant fault them.
Additional Comments
I shall be using in the future.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kelway

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JohnCoffey8065 Reviewed on:16/10/2009

Pros
I found Kelway's level of expertise higher than I have found elsewhere. Their pricing was fantastic and I would highly recommend their services.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Shepherd397 Reviewed on:15/10/2009

Pros
Great service before and after installation. Good consultancy skills - Made licensing easy and effortless to deal with.
Cons
Licensing is always a mindfield. Pleased we had someone like Kelway assist
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kelway Software Division

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Richieboy24 Reviewed on:15/10/2009

Pros
Kelway supplied us with a licensing solution that matched our business model. will definately be using them again.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Licencing made easy!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Longy591 Reviewed on:15/10/2009

Pros
Having worked in IT for twelve years, I still find the Microsoft programmes complex and confusing. After speaking with Antonina at Kelway I felt really comfortable explaining the benefits and value of all of the products and programmes to my peers I felt like an expert!
Cons
I still think that the differing programmes could be simplified, but when there are partners like Kelway to "interpret" for me I feel confident that we as a business will continue to grow within the MS Framework.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Software Project

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Haze396 Reviewed on:15/10/2009

Pros
Kelway have a wealth of expertise, from Solution advisors to software licensing. All round good service provided.
Cons
Early stages of project, so all run smoothly so far
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kelway Sofware Licensing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mand614 Reviewed on:15/10/2009

Pros
Kelway offered a complete solution surrounding Microsoft license options. They Managed to present in a clear concise format. This solution has enabled us to cut software license costs globally.
Cons
N/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

rogerpulis

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:markytyrrell Reviewed on:25/08/2009

Pros
Very helpful in assisting our Sharepoint project - was impressed with their knowledge of the different programmes available and helped us to save money,
Cons
.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

License Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Lulahoola Reviewed on:25/08/2009

Pros
Kelway has provided us with a good understanding of our license estate and identified areas of cost saving opportunities, through good license management.
Cons
Nothing identified as yet
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:markandamanda0 Reviewed on:25/08/2009

Pros
We have worked with Kelway for 2 years now and will continue to do so down to their continued knowledge base and excellent CS skills.
Cons
Cannot fault them so far.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very good

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:george90420 Reviewed on:19/08/2009

Pros
Very good customer service and friendly staff
Cons
Reponse times
Additional Comments
Gareth is alway very helpful and also very knowledgeable about our Microsoft licensing products.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 2
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Select and Enterprise Agreement

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SophiaG0 Reviewed on:18/08/2009

Pros
Kelway have continually supported us through the last 5 years. Both Antonina Gorski and Gareth Johnson have given us a great insight into the world of licensing across all vendors. We will continue to use and recommend to anyone.
Cons
Nothing at the moment..
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.