Lane Business Systems Ltd

Lane Business Systems Ltd

5 stars (Rated by 8 customers)

London, London, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (0) 207 9020 x719
Fax: +44 (08707) 357267

Lane Business Systems Ltd has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 8 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Very good support for Small Business

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KatrinF Reviewed on:04/10/2013

Pros
Shoby was nice to deal with, very good knowledge about Microsoft licensing and online services.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Brilliant Service by Shoby

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dulee Reviewed on:03/10/2013

Pros
The professionalism and excellent service provided by Shoby was top class, I will be recommending your company to my peers.
Cons
Non
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fast efficient service, highly recommended

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndyP505 Reviewed on:30/09/2009

Pros
A great business partner to work with. Responded quickly to all of our requests.
Cons
No problems to date.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding Serivce, Support and Pricing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Anthony-Levy_Cistor Reviewed on:17/08/2009

Pros
Lane has provided my business with long term outstanding service. They offer competitive prices, and are very responsive; turning around quotes faster than any of my other providers. They understand my business and the challenges we face, they are knowledgeable about the products they provide us, and can always be relied about to deliver.
Cons
Not much support for Cisco products.
Additional Comments
Particularly strong at licensing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service, fast and efficient.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MHCTrafficLtd Reviewed on:17/08/2009

Pros
The level of customer service, and the speed with which they dealt with my query.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:festerc108 Reviewed on:12/08/2009

Pros
Easy to deal with, know their stuff.
Cons
Nothing to mention.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ShyGuyUK4 Reviewed on:24/07/2009

Pros
Great service and my licensing contact is very knowledgeable
Cons
Cannot think of anything
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Lane Business Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Berdia3 Reviewed on:24/07/2009

Pros
Professional company with fantastic customer service.
Cons
I have never had any problems with them.
Additional Comments
Recommend to work with Lane Business to any company in terms of software license management.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.