No company logo has been provided.

NVT Group Ltd

4.5 stars (Rated by 12 customers)

Bellshill, Lanarkshire, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (845) 389-3300
Fax: +44 (845) 389-3993

NVT Group Ltd has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 12 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

NVT & AGGREKO sucsess

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FraserDorward Reviewed on:04/04/2011

Pros
from designing the infrastructure blue print to approving the implementation stages of all technologies, NVT were and still are a preferred partner in IT. ..And as an extra benefit to Aggreko, NVT even opened up a consultancy agreement where we can both set time aside to apply to any of the areas we’re involved. We find this level of service absolutely unparalleled
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

NVT & DM Hall

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MalcFleming Reviewed on:04/04/2011

Pros
NVT has been DM Hall's provider of IT support services for over 9 years. In this time, staff at NVT have demonstrated a high level of expertise in this field and have worked with us to implement and continually improve DM Hall's IT infrastructure
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

French Duncan Infrastructure

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JeffreyMeek Reviewed on:04/04/2011

Pros
The infrastructure that NVT has implemented for French Duncan has the trademarks of expertise and can-do that NVT are known for. The benefits of which are directly in parallel to French Duncan’s business objectives.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Scottish Natural Heritage

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RoryD Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
Scottish Natural Heritage committed to join the Scottish Government Desktop Support contract at the earliest opportunity, and have been delighted with the ease of the process, the support that was made available from SG and NVT, and the response of the account Management team at NVT. The contract process has been painless from start to finish, with our inventory records being loaded by NVT in short timescales, and the contract technicalities being simplified by use of the Scottish Government T&Cs. This meant we were able to start the contract from the date our existing contract expired, with confidence that all our kit was fully covered. We are looking forward to working with NVT over the next three years supporting our desktop estate across the length and breadth of Scotland.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

East Renfrewshire Council

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:John_ERC Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
NVT has had a long and successful relationship with the council. In that time they have provided a level of support that has been both excellent and professional at every stage from consultancy to execution. NVT is a brand we trust to continually deliver exceptional service
Cons
...
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

unified solutions

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MGWsol Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
We were looking at finding a unified solution that would improve business productivity in the most cost-effective way. So it’s no surprise that NVT were able to delivery this given the years of experience and know-how they’re cited with
Cons
*
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

NVT and ILS

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:OperDir Reviewed on:22/03/2011

Pros
• “..From its inception, the infrastructure NVT put in place has enabled ILS to quickly realise significant benefits and efficiencies across our business. The value of having all of our sites centrally managed has made a positive difference to our working arrangements, has addressed key issues such as disaster recovery and has enabled us to deliver a consistent high level of service to all our office based staff, wherever they are based..."
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

With Scottish Opera

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:OpsDir Reviewed on:22/03/2011

Pros
NVT's on-going support and maintenance helps keep Scottish Opera running smoothly and their expertise in infrastructure and future planning is helping us to meet our longer term business objectives
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Response Handling Ltd

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:OperationsResponse Reviewed on:17/03/2011

Pros
Response Handling has sourced their IT hardware break–fix support through NVT Computing for the past six years at our four sites, which accommodate over 800 people. The service supplied by NVT has been first-class – hitting the contracted service level agreements required by Response Handling. NVT also supplied added-value services such as procurement of HP and IBM computers, carrying out an audit of our entire IT infrastructure, and installing images onto our PCs. The set up at NVT has been very beneficial to Response Handling. This includes the ease of logging calls, the expertise and friendliness of the NVT engineers, the excellent account management and direct contact with departmental managers. I have no hesitation in recommending NVT Computing to any prospective customer that will be looking for a first class IT Support Company
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

NVT & SEPA

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SEPA Reviewed on:17/03/2011

Pros
NVT and SEPA have had a working relationship spanning more than 5 years now. In that time SEPA have received nothing less than excellent levels of support for our server infrastructure and data backup systems. Based on our experiences we would recommend NVT to any organisation looking for ICT support.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CEO at Mono

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MarketingExec_ Reviewed on:17/03/2011

Pros
We engaged with NVT when we started this business in 2002. From the outset, NVT have been professional and reliable. We have renewed our contracts with them three times.... that speaks volumes for the reliance we place upon them and the confidence we have in them. NVT are our IT department.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Shin Etsu

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NVTsimon Reviewed on:11/03/2011

Pros
"Over the years NVT have played a key part in many I.T. infrastructure projects that have been implemented at Shin-Etsu's facility here in Livingston. The trademarks of expertise, can-do approach and flexibility that NVT are well known for have played a major part in the long-term relationship that our two companies continue to enjoy." Neil Harrower Senior Engineer Shin Etsu
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.