Outsourcery

Outsourcery

4.5 stars (Rated by 40 customers)

Manchester, Lancashire, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (0843) 366 6060

Outsourcery has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 40 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

My experience with Outsourcery for MS Dynamics CRM

  • 2.0
  • Overall Rating 2 stars

Reviewed by:Herbster Reviewed on:22/05/2013

Pros
Seemed to be a professional provider initially.
Cons
Difficult to get in contact with through telephone menu system with long delays. The process to get anything done is long winded and inefficient. Very poor customer support with anything that starts 'How do' classed as chargeable.
Additional Comments
Basically they seem to focus more on increasing income that servicing their clients. Needless to say I have cancelled my subscription.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 1
  • Customer Service 1
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Efficient service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Bates542 Reviewed on:21/03/2012

Pros
I am very pleased with the service received from Outsourcery. They took the time to understand our needs and made sure the software we requested was suited to our business.
Cons
There were some teething issues at first, but these were soon resolved.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Do not entrust any business critical applications to Outsourcery

  • 1.0
  • Overall Rating 1 star

Reviewed by:CorporateCustomer2011 Reviewed on:11/01/2012

Pros
Initial set up was pretty good, account manager assigned for this stage very helpful and ensured everything ran smoothly. Unfortunately that was the end of any measure of what can be considered 'customer service'.
Cons
Technical support is non-existent, If they are unable to find the answer in a script the problem with be ignored, no responses, try chasing, you will need to start again from scratch. Implementation of basic exchange services is poor, any problems they will blame on 3rd parties (Microsoft bug, Ensim bug etc) and therefore provide no resolution.
Additional Comments
There are many companies out there providing a better service (impossible to be any worse) and at a lower price. I cannot recommend more highly that you avoid this company.
  • Pricing 1.5
  • Responsiveness 0.5
  • Customer Service 0.5
  • Product Quality 1
  • Level of Expertise 0.5

83% of 6 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BPOS from Outsourcery

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DANR674 Reviewed on:31/08/2011

Pros
We've been speaking to Outsourcery about BPOS and are in the process of setting up Office 365. We have been very impressed with their knowledge and expertise.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted IT from Outsourcery

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:James64732 Reviewed on:19/08/2011

Pros
I have been speaking to Outsourcery recently about using CRM and Sharepoint and they have been very helpful and proactive in all my requests. We will be using their services and I recommend them to any organisation
Cons
Nothing yet
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great professional service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:harry5265 Reviewed on:19/07/2011

Pros
We received a great level of service from Outsourcery. Our account manager and the implimentation team were very helpful in explaining everything. We are very happy with our CRM system.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Collaborative solutions from Outsourcery

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Jonathan429 Reviewed on:08/07/2011

Pros
I chose to go with Outsourcery as they had been recommended by a client. I have been very pleased with the products and service they offer. We have been using sharepoint, crm, ocs and exchange for a while now and it has definitely improved the way we work and has increased productivity. I love the way ocs works in all the products and we no longer rely on emails or phone to communicate with our staff.
Cons
I would highly recommend Outsourcery
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM from Outsourcery

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lucyo543 Reviewed on:07/07/2011

Pros
I liked the fact that Outsourcery responded immediately to my questions, our Sales advisor was very helpful and made sure I fully understood everything about Lync. We have only been using CRM for three months, but it has helped our Sales and Marketing teams so much. We are no longer using excel spreadsheets for our data and can run reports easily.
Cons
There's nothing I don't like about Outsourcery yet. It took a while for our Sales people to adopt CRM, but they now see the benefits of using it.
Additional Comments
We are in the process of reviewing Lync.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Atrocious customer service

  • 1.5
  • Overall Rating 1.5 stars

Reviewed by:Richard41 Reviewed on:12/04/2011

Pros
When we were looking for a company to run our IT, Outsourcery looked like they could provide a wide ranges of the services that we needed. We wanted someone to run our email so that we could get rid of our small business server and hosted CRM.
Cons
Arghhh!!! The customer service is atrocious. The billing is terrible. To get help you have to call a call centre used to handling mobile phone problems and speak to someone who knows nothing about IT and who can't seem to put you through to anyone who does. Getting up and running with Outsourcery was so painful that we're about to switch to Microsoft Online. Microsoft offers the latest versions (unlike Outsourcery) for a lot less, and surprisingly for a giant company their customer service appears quite good. And Microsoft is far cheaper for CRM and email.
Additional Comments
Why would you buy a Microsoft service from Outsourcery when you can get the latest versions for less from Microsoft with better customer service.
  • Pricing 1.5
  • Responsiveness 1
  • Customer Service 1
  • Product Quality 2.5
  • Level of Expertise 1.5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SaaS

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JOHNNY6432 Reviewed on:23/03/2011

Pros
Thanks to Outsourcery & Microsoft's solutions, we have moved into the SaaS marketplace early and I am delighted we can offer our customers first-rate IT solutions right at the start of the hosted IT boom.
Cons
Nothing as yet.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:smithy532 Reviewed on:22/03/2011

Pros
Having the right IT in place from the outset is just as important as having the right financial and business advice. It’s important that businesses can move quickly, remain flexible, minimise costs and have access to the latest IT and communications technology
Cons
Nothing as yet
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted solutions from Outsourcery

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Walker51 Reviewed on:08/03/2011

Pros
The most valued benefit is the ability to offer a much more personal service to our clients. We now have a fully professional business communications solution which enables us to support our clients from home, on the road or the office. I’m sure that call costs are cheaper and it’s a bonus to get a single bill for all our telecoms.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
We are in discussions to use CRM also
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:wendy431 Reviewed on:08/03/2011

Pros
Outsourcery hosted services have drastically simplified our internal IT systems while providing the latest IT technologies available to the Enterprise market at a fraction of the cost od an internal implementation. Staff in our company are able to communicate and work in a way that wasn’t possible before.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM4

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Smithy432 Reviewed on:02/03/2011

Pros
Outsourcery have provided us with an excellent product and excellent service. In the current economic climate companies that are able to adapt and invest are more likely to survive & come through stronger than their competition. Outsourcery has provided us with a tool to help us achieve this
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted solutions from Outsourcery

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Georgie14 Reviewed on:01/03/2011

Pros
We use Hosted Exchange, CRM, Sharepoint & OCS. Outsourcery’s solutions has removed the need for a dedicated IT resource and leaves me to focus on growing the business.
Cons
Nothing, wish we had used the solutions sooner!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM 4 from Outsourcery

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:palomas107 Reviewed on:20/12/2010

Pros
We looked at CRM solutions in order to manage the complex data we hold as a business, but the cost was prohibitive. We spoke to Outsourcery and they came back with a flexible, cost effective and reliable solution designed to meet our specific needs. Above all, the solution from Outsourcery allows us to get on with running our business and provide an efficient service to our clients.
Cons
Nothing really
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted Exchange

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:harryang2 Reviewed on:20/12/2010

Pros
We’ve been delighted with the service and on going support we receive from Outsourcery and are already looking at what additional solutions they can offer the business, which will help us to be more customer focussed
Cons
None
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM 4

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:mickbaldwin4 Reviewed on:17/12/2010

Pros
We didn’t want to deal with IT problems, we were a small team who wanted to get on with running our business, so we chose a hosted IT solution from Outsourcery.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted CRM4

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:wafer2131 Reviewed on:17/12/2010

Pros
We initially looked at customer management products such as ACT and Salesforce but we chose Microsoft Dynamics CRM 4.0 from Outsourcery because they took the time to understand our business and provide a solution that fitted our exact requirements
Cons
Nothing yet
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM 4 with Outsourcery

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:werat53 Reviewed on:16/12/2010

Pros
We were held back by the costs of licensing. Speaking to Outsourcery they came back with a flexible, cost effective and reliable solution to meet our specific needs and our anticipated growth
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange, Sharepoint and mobile voice with Outsourcery

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:jeremyta0 Reviewed on:16/12/2010

Pros
We believe Outsourcery has the scalability and offers everything we need in terms of IT and communications to support our business growth. It is a huge benefit to have a reliable single provider, as it saves time and leaves us to get on with what we do best, growing our business
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outsourcery Limited

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:flowers3211 Reviewed on:01/11/2010

Pros
Outsourcery has good knowledge, responds quickly and are very professional.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outsourcery exellent products, extreemly poor unprofessional service.

  • 2.5
  • Overall Rating 2.5 stars

Reviewed by:Arian0830 Reviewed on:25/10/2010

Pros
As a reseller the products Outsourcery offer are important to me. I need to be excited about what im offering my customers and here they score highly. The products on offer and pricing are very good. Sadly thats where it ends.
Cons
I have had issue after issue with outsourcerys customer service and billing team. After paying upfront for most of my client base for the year, I was disapointed to find out the software the billing dept use could not handle upfront payments. After many months of endless emails, confusion, lack of comunication etc it was aggreed that the money would be refunded and I would pay monthly. Even this has gone wrong, over a year later I am still waiting for this issue to be resolved. Unless you contact them they never contact you and even when you contact them it takes three or four emails before they respond. Promises by them to meet with me at there London office have been cancelled. I could write so much more but the main point is their comunication and professionalism sucks big time. I have taken all new business elsewhere which is a shame as they still offer the best products and pricing. Customer service plays as big a part if not bigger than price and products.
Additional Comments
I would appreciate a call from a Microsoft representative to discuss my issues with Outsourcery further considering they are a Microsoft Gold partner.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 1
  • Customer Service 0.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 2.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted Exchange from Outsourcery

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:peterc732 Reviewed on:18/10/2010

Pros
Following a detailed analysis of our requirements a specific solution was put forward and implemented
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outsourcery Ltd

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:babs16782 Reviewed on:18/10/2010

Pros
Outsourcery have been excellent in assisting us with outsourcing this project and we have had noticeable improvements to our up time since the project completed
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted Exchange, SharePoint and OCS

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:peterw84 Reviewed on:15/10/2010

Pros
I have Hosted SharePoint, Exchange and OCS packages with Outsourcery and haven’t received one minute of stress with any of the systems. The helpdesk are friendly and knowledgeable and all other departments are easy to deal with. Overall they have been exactly what I needed
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Dynamics CRM 4

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:walker852 Reviewed on:15/10/2010

Pros
The service we have received to date has been of a very high quality. Our main contact and has assisted us throughout the process always dealing with our requests faultlessly
Cons
none yet
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Dymanics CRM4

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:csmith1260 Reviewed on:15/10/2010

Pros
I found the technical team at Outsourcery very helpful and the CRM Dynamics system a lot easier to control and use
Cons
Nothing at the moment
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outsourcery Sharepoint

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ahayes8 Reviewed on:27/09/2010

Pros
I don’t have to learn about it or train my team. We simply have our own customised, fully branded intranet to collaborate and share information while Outsourcery keeps it up and running on their Hosted Platform. We have a good relationship with Outsourcery; they go the extra mile and look after their customers.
Cons
Absolutely none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outsourcery Sharepoint

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:bpepper3 Reviewed on:27/09/2010

Pros
Using Outsourcerys MOSS 2007 solution meant that we were able to use world-class Microsoft technology and expertise to support the project throughout its execution. Outsourcery provides a very robust service and has a team which really understands how companies use hosted services. This was vital to us as the data behind Citroën’s website is extensive and complex. It is reassuring that Outsourcery is a Microsoft Gold Partner which positions them as one of the leading technical experts on Microsoft’s product portfolio in the world.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outsourcery CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:lmurray7 Reviewed on:27/09/2010

Pros
Three months into our three year contract, we have already achieved significant ROI. The system will soon have paid for itself. We did not have to undertake huge financial outlay on licenses. We now have a flexible, cost effective and reliable solution. designed to meet our specific needs.
Cons
None so far
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange from Outsourcery

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:manderson623 Reviewed on:22/09/2010

Pros
Outsourcery provided us with a friendly and professional service. The package they supplied fitted our purposes and continues to fit our purposes throughout our expansion and relocation.”
Cons
Nothing so far
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outsourcery CRM, Exchange, Sharepoint and Mobile

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tcampbell7 Reviewed on:22/09/2010

Pros
The solution from Outsourcery immediately changed the way we functioned internally and helped us take advantage of the benefits that an integrated IT solution offers, allowing us to punch above our weight. As a result of implementing Outsourcery’s solution, we're expecting to save more than £40,000 over 3 years compared to the cost of installing something similar on site.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outsourcery Hosted Sharepoint & Exchange

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ataylor4 Reviewed on:22/09/2010

Pros
As a business focused on serving its customers, we admit we are not IT experts, but we knew that we needed a more sophisticated communications and IT solution. We did not want to invest thousands in purchasing and managing our own systems and we wanted a provider who would run the services for us so we could run the business and service our growing client base. We spoke to Outsourcery and they came back with a flexible, cost effective solution designed to meet our specific needs. We estimate with the savings in mobile charges and additional back-up security, savings of £12,000 across the company.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:joe69160 Reviewed on:23/06/2010

Pros
Outsourcery provided us with the Dynamics CRM package and so far it has been very good for our sales team to track their pipeline and deals and Marketing have launched campaigns through CRM which creates phone calls for our sales team, which can be monitored by Marketing.
Cons
Very happy
Additional Comments
I will definately use Outsourcery in the future
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outsourcery Hosted Exchange

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JackieStew Reviewed on:23/04/2010

Pros
Friendly and honest. I was given impartial advice about my email system and felt valued as a customer, but never rushed. The hosted Exchange product we took is simple, hassle free, includes everything you need to run a corporate email service and it's very economical. This is the way things are going to go...
Cons
I subsequently discovered there are other hosted products in the Outsourcery portfolio I am interested in (CRM). When I asked the saleperson about it she was very accomodating, but if I hadn't have brought it up Outsourcery might have missed a sale and we would have missed a product that could save a lot of man-hours.
Additional Comments
Cloud computing is here to stay, and Outsourcery are leading the way...
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Total business solutions

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:rich662 Reviewed on:13/04/2010

Pros
Outsourcery took time to deliver the right solution for my business. They understood my company inside and out and i felt completely at ease with there team delivering and implementing the end to end solution. The team helped find the right solution to fit my budget, the solution was delivered in the time it was promised and when i did have questions i was always able to get hold of a friendly voice willing to help and listen to me.
Cons
Nothing currently.
Additional Comments
Outsourcery will remain my number one contact for all my IT business solutions.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

hassle free it

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:mdsurrey Reviewed on:12/04/2010

Pros
Outsourcery listened to how my business works and helped me fix my IT frustrations, and I did not have pay any large amounts of money out. now if my systems were to go down, I know exactly where to go and who to talk to.
Cons
nothing at all
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM and SharePoint Project

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:BDF19791 Reviewed on:12/04/2010

Pros
I liked the way they communicated the product set without using unnecessary jargon or complex terminology in a way that was relevant to my company based on our discussions.
Cons
Not sure about the name.
Additional Comments
The CRM and SharePoint project delivered was based on a full understanding of my company following free consultation. I have in the past paid large sums of money for this kind of expertise. Recommendations were made, some of which we had not considered but were key to a successful deployment, and presented in a professional manner.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Services

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:CPC551 Reviewed on:10/04/2010

Pros
My initial enquiry was made because I knew I had a problem with the way my operation was working, but didn’t know the best solution to fix it. When speaking with several members of the Outsourcery team, my best interests were always kept in mind, and the solution was always at the fore front of their mind, explaining to me at every stage what the answer to my problems would be. I am not technical in anyway and everything we discussed was simplified for me to understand. This was paramount to me as the benefits to the solution were always made apparent to me.
Cons
The delivery of the service couldn’t be delivered fast enough for me, however this was simply because the pre sales team wanted to take their time to ensure that everything was done right and was done in the correct manner. The voice prompter when calling could be slightly more organised.
Additional Comments
In rebuttal to the customer service comment below, I had had nothing but resolutions when I have contacted their customer service team. Right from their technical support desk to their phone caccount managers, everyone has been very helpful and gracious in their support of my issues
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.