Paradigm Systems Ltd

Paradigm Systems Ltd

5 stars (Rated by 43 customers)

London, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (0) 845-226-0601
Fax: +44 (0) 845-226-0602

Paradigm Systems Ltd has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 43 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Microsoft Cloud Refresh

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DannyLee90 Reviewed on:19/06/2014

Pros
Paradigm introduced us to the Microsoft Cloud and helped us realise the benefits of Office 365 and Azure to revolutionise our business.
Cons
nothing the paradigm guys were great
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Paradigm helped me move away from Exchange 2003 to the cloud

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HenryJones Reviewed on:30/05/2014

Pros
great guys, great service and a great price
Cons
nothing I would recommends paradigm to anyone looking to refresh exchange
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Cloud

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MaxTodd Reviewed on:30/05/2014

Pros
Paradigm helped us reinvent our infrastructure utilising Microsoft's cloud services including Office 365, Yammer and Azure. We now have a streamlined efficient IT environment that has revolutionised the way we work.
Cons
.
Additional Comments
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Utilisation of the cloud

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MatthewBarlett Reviewed on:20/05/2014

Pros
very easy to deal with and helped us utilise office 365 in a way we may not have envisaged initially.
Cons
nothing of note
Additional Comments
would have no problem recommending paradigm and look forward to working with them again. Nice guys.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Implementation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:A_Davies Reviewed on:14/05/2014

Pros
Very professional and know their stuff! Paradigm designed and delivered a solution that allowed us to make the most of our existing infrastructure whilst utilising the clear benefits of the cloud. They were a pleasure to deal right through from the initial consultancy to implementation.
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

2003 refresh

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JoeMay2014 Reviewed on:14/05/2014

Pros
Paradigm Systems helped us move away from our 2003 exchange and server environment, utilising Office 365 to make sure we got full benefits of the Microsoft Cloud.
Cons
.
Additional Comments
great guys and very helpful in terms of training
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 saved us thousands

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MPMay14 Reviewed on:14/05/2014

Pros
Paradigm helped us implement a full Office 365 solution saving us thousands of pounds on hardware and software refreshes. everything is now in and working perfectly. My team can even work from customer sites with no trouble at all.
Cons
Nothing the team where great.
Additional Comments
I would fully recommend Paradigm as the partner of choice for any Exchange, SharePoint or any infrastructure work.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT refresh into the cloud

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KerryEustom Reviewed on:09/05/2014

Pros
Paradigm helped us get the most out of the cloud and helped us reduce our IT costs.
Cons
nothing Paradigm were great
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Lync Online

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarkLing Reviewed on:25/04/2014

Pros
fantastic solution
Cons
helpful team, which we will use to deploy exchange when ready
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Rollout

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RaheshKumar Reviewed on:25/04/2014

Pros
we would strongly recommend Paradigm Systems as the partner of choice when looking to deploy Office 365
Cons
no issues, great team of tech personnel
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange Refresh

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DesGray Reviewed on:25/04/2014

Pros
Paradigm helped us evaluate both and on premise server refresh and a migration into the cloud. We decided to go for Office and Exchange due to the many benefits it gives our IT team.
Cons
Paradigm deployed the solution without any problems.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great team, smooth migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Cdunham Reviewed on:10/04/2014

Pros
our office 365 with paradigm was seamless. they explained all of our options to us and then helped us decide which was the most cost effective way to go. the guys were great to work with and seemed very experienced in what they were doing.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
I would thoroughly recommend paradigm to any organisation looking to deploy office 365
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Effecient Rollout

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ColinLamberton Reviewed on:01/04/2014

Pros
Very efficient rollout no issues staff up and running with minimal impact, changes to working were addressed with training.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TonyPaesile Reviewed on:17/01/2014

Pros
The team really got to understand our business and environment the migration to Office 365 was very smooth.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Job

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PeterA1978 Reviewed on:30/12/2013

Pros
The Paradigm team were quick and efficient to migrate us to Office 365.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Remote workers and VPN issues

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PeterHeath Reviewed on:30/08/2013

Pros
We were having a number of connectivity issues with our remote workers getting their email due to the fact we have poor line speed into our building. Paradigm helped us solve this by rolling out a hybrid cloud solution. Our remote workers on Exchange online and our internal workers on Exchange 2010. the solution works brilliantly and we now plan to start getting all of our internal staff over the exchange online because of the DR and backup benefits.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cloud Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidMarsh Reviewed on:30/08/2013

Pros
Paradigm helped conduct a full cloud readiness exercise to evaluate which options were available to us. They helped us migrate quickly and successfully on the Office 365 platform utilising all of the products. lovely guys and great to work with.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Vs Google Apps

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PGraham Reviewed on:29/08/2013

Pros
The business had been using Google Apps for the last 2 years but users were having a number of functionality issues to do with compatibility. so we looked at moving back to a Microsoft infrastructure. Paradigm helped us evaluate between an on premise solution and an Office 365 solution. We ended up moving to Office 365 because it was more cost effect and Paradigm helped us move from the Google without any disruption.
Cons
Paradigm are great guys I would recommend them if you are looking to move to the cloud.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Cloud Services

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DaveWakeman Reviewed on:29/08/2013

Pros
Paradigm were great to work with and advised us on the best route into the cloud and helped us migrate to Office 365.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Online

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RoryBarton Reviewed on:29/08/2013

Pros
Paradigm helped us migrate to a full cloud solution with Office 365 and single sign on with federation services. what we are most impressed with is the capabilities of SharePoint Online. we have implemented an Intranet and team sites for all of the departments within the business. we would fully recommend Office 365 and Paradigm Systems
Cons
.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Paradigm Systems

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidMarkL Reviewed on:29/08/2013

Pros
great guys, very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cloud

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EvanRowland Reviewed on:29/08/2013

Pros
Paradigm are great to work with and very knowledgeable on cloud offers. they helped us move onto the office 365 platform from our older infrastructure. If you want to move into the cloud definitely give Paradigm a call.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ChrisNorth83 Reviewed on:29/08/2013

Pros
We have found Paradigm a pleasure to work with and will continue to work with them for the foreseeable future. They helped us realise the cost saving benefits of the cloud and migrated us seamlessly.
Cons
we envisage working with Paradigm for a long time.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Lync Online

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MickRichards Reviewed on:29/08/2013

Pros
Paradigm helped with a number of communication problems across our business using Lync Online. its a great product and we now use it throughout the business. we have found that we are seeing an ROI immediately with our remote workers
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cloud consultancy and deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BNottingham Reviewed on:28/08/2013

Pros
Paradigm helped us move from an aging 2003 environment into the cloud utilising Office 365. Our users have been quite impressed by the extra functionality both Lync and SharePoint online has given them. Ultimately increasing their productivity, which has made the whole management team very happy.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:pialuckapp Reviewed on:28/08/2013

Pros
I am very happy with the service Paradigm provided to my company to migrate us to Office 365.
Cons
Nothing the service was great.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:marcuscreesipk Reviewed on:23/08/2013

Pros
Rob was very knowledgeable about Office 365 and got us deployed in a couple of days it was very professionally done.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jshaydr Reviewed on:22/08/2013

Pros
The Paradigm team got us on Office 365 very quickly and was cheaper than our previous Exchange online service.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Up and Running very quickly

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:rwalkervalueris Reviewed on:21/08/2013

Pros
I spoke to Stephen at Paradigm in the morning by the end of the day my email was up in Office 365 and running.
Cons
Nothing it was quick turnaround.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 2013 and Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PhilR1970 Reviewed on:21/08/2013

Pros
Nice guys, fantastic knowledge of the solution and got both Office 365 and Office 2013 rolled without any disruptions. We have already noticed the benefits from using Lync and Exchange Online and would strongly recommend any business to consider them as a option for reducing management time.
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange 2003 to Exchange OnLine Refresh

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NSaddington Reviewed on:20/08/2013

Pros
We were quite sceptical of the cloud at first but Paradigm took us through all of the benefits and the savings made possible by using Exchange Online over an on-premise solution. Paradigm then made the transition easy on the IT department and migrated the business seamlessly without any problems.
Cons
Nothing, Paradigm's knowledge of the solution was great and they took the time to find out what was important to us before starting the project.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarkCross Reviewed on:20/08/2013

Pros
We were very happy with the work Paradigm carried out. They were courteous to the staff and quick to help when needed. We would recommend using paradigm to any organisation who is looking to migrate into the cloud.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Lync has made a real difference

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:philloba Reviewed on:20/08/2013

Pros
The Paradigm team took there time to explain the benefits of Office 365 and we have been very impressed with how much Lync is changing the way we can work together from almost any location.
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:philclarkeeds Reviewed on:19/08/2013

Pros
SharePoint has really helped me while working remotely offline or online. It works seamlessly across Windows and Mac platforms.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Lync

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ManishVED_COMS Reviewed on:15/08/2013

Pros
Using Lync has, allowed me to work collaboratively with my team both in the office and with our Scotland based member which means we have reduced the number of emails we send and saved time on calls to each other. This has been a very useful technology and it was done so quickly.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MichaelCope Reviewed on:14/08/2013

Pros
Paradigm deployed the Office 365 solution quickly and with no disruption to the users. we would be very happy to recommend paradigm to any organisation looking to reduce the complexity of their environment.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cloud hosting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:rcr_online Reviewed on:12/08/2013

Pros
After testing and evaluating several hosting sites, testing performance, consistency and reliability, I narrowed it down to two providers, Paradigm Systems being one of these. Paradigm Systems won me over in the end as the provided Virtual Server ran with little tweaking required straight out of the box, ran consistently fast from day one and with no downtime.
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Right Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:andrew_ed Reviewed on:12/08/2013

Pros
Paradigm Systems has come up with the right solution again for us when we set them our challenge. We needed to look at saving money year on year but couldn't compromise uptime or security. The guys have delivered once again!
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Willing to help

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tjohnson123 Reviewed on:12/08/2013

Pros
They are always willing to assist and very good at ensuring that technical explanations are broken down so that non-technical clients understand
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jon_Henry Reviewed on:10/08/2013

Pros
Paradigm took us through all of our options and advised on the best solution for the business. We found Paradigm easy to work with and would highly recommend their services to any organisation looking to refresh their infrastructure.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Paradigm Systems offers outstanding cloud services consultancy support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PeterUnltd Reviewed on:08/08/2013

Pros
Paradigm Systems has worked exceptionally hard to get the right solution in place and we’re delighted with the result—a stable and cost-effective solution that meets our needs. It is simple to manage and fully supported.
Cons
na
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Experts

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:teresarichtie Reviewed on:06/08/2013

Pros
Experts in migrating to the Cloud were able to answer all our questions and the move was without issue.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Paradigm Systems

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jparkerbromley Reviewed on:05/08/2013

Pros
Fast and effective knew what to do and we went live without any problems.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.