Perspicuity Limited

Perspicuity Limited

5 stars (Rated by 35 customers)

London, London, GBR | View Map & Address


Perspicuity Limited has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 35 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:M-van-Zyl Reviewed on:21/04/2012

Pros
Mr Greg Watts which dealt with my issue was very helpfull and sorted all off my problems whitch he did not have to do. Instead of just giving advice on how to proceed he transfered all my data, emails etc. I think many more companys can do with an employee like this.
Cons
Great company !!!
Additional Comments
Many thanks again to Greg!!!!!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Going the extra mile!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PaulGoodhead Reviewed on:19/04/2012

Pros
Total professionalism from start to finish and beyond (after care)
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I have just looked at the new migration site and I am delighted with the accuracy and speed you and the company have achieved for me. At times I thought that it was all going pear shaped and would lose it all but thanks to your persistance and first class service, that fear did not become a reality. I confirm then that I am satisfied with the migration and agree completion can go ahead. Rest assured I will consider Perspicuity for any future website wizardry and will sing their praises to those who ask me to recommend.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy set up of Microsoft 365 website and email thanks to Perspicuity!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ValueAddedMarketing Reviewed on:19/04/2012

Pros
It was not only great to be able to talk to real people but to talk to experts who didn't blind me with science. Maddie, Charlie and Greg all helped at different times throughout the process and were reassuring, patient and knowledgeable. The end result is the perfect small business set up with email, messenger, sharepoint and a great website.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ClaireMurray Reviewed on:18/04/2012

Pros
Very patient whilst explaining new things and the way they work Went out of their way to help with things which werent in the contract ie renewing domain names etc Nothing was too much trouble Charlie Gilbert is an outstanding member of staff who is an asset to the company. Not only is he extremelt knowledgable but he took the time to call me when it was convenient to me, explained things in a patient manner and took the time to help me with things which I didnt understand ie setting up new domain registry etc. I cant reccomend him enough. Charlie Gilbert was always available for questions and if he was busy called me back immediately. Excellent customer service. My husband spoke to Steve Bewers in the Sales Team and said that he was excellent. He confirmed everything which his team would and could do for me and didnt baffle us with jargon.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Charlie Gilbert is an outstanding member of staff who is an asset to the company. Not only is he extremelt knowledgable but he took the time to call me when it was convenient to me, explained things in a patient manner and took the time to help me with things which I didnt understand ie setting up new domain registry etc. I cant reccomend him enough. Charlie Gilbert was always available for questions and if he was busy called me back immediately. Excellent customer service.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Transfer from Live to 365

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Annc37 Reviewed on:18/04/2012

Pros
They answered quickly and started sorting out my problem straight away
Cons
Took me a long time to find out about them and their ability to assist me. Probably my fault, not Perspicuity.
Additional Comments
Greg held my hand through the transfer. I am not an absolute novice and have made a few websites before and transferred domain names but I was having problems with this one. One of my domain names is still waiting to move but I am confident that Greg has completed the job well - Many thanks
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Transfer from OLSB to Office365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:stephen-driving Reviewed on:14/04/2012

Pros
Maddie was brilliant when I spoke to her - she reassured me all would be well, and that is what has happened. Charlie took me through the working of Ofice365 and has offered to help in the future if needed.
Cons
It took a fair time and many phone calls to sort it - longer than I was led to believe during my initial phone call.
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend Perspicuity as they are highly professional and explain things in language I could understand.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Help with migration to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Vik_re_VG_Properties Reviewed on:13/04/2012

Pros
Response to my initial email query was fast. Contactable by phone given that lots of issues cannot be dealt with via email alone. Phone number is a landline not a rip off 0870/0845 etc number.
Cons
Not applicable
Additional Comments
Charlie Gilbert was extremely helpful, patient, understanding and prepared to spend as long as it took to resolve my queries/issues. Would be very happy to deal with Charlie again.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Transition to 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:devonlodgecare Reviewed on:13/04/2012

Pros
Professionalism,with good in depth knowledge of their trade,nice to deal with,as they wll look after you.
Cons
Can't think of a bad thing to say.
Additional Comments
I was particularly impressed with Greg Watts who made our transition to 365 easy, my thanks to him.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

365 migration from office live

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SportFLPcouk Reviewed on:13/04/2012

Pros
It was refreshing to phone a company and speak to a real person without having to press numbers and listen to music! Had a few conversations with Maddie who was brilliant at explaining everything in understandable terms about what was going to happen with the change over and options available. Then after it was all done Charlie phoned and did an excellent talk through of the new system helping me to undersatand everything. The invitation from everyone to 'call us anytime' is reassuring too.
Cons
All good, nothing to fault.
Additional Comments
It came as a shock to discover Microsoft was changing things and after reading some of the blogs to also realise that it was going to be potentially challenging for many people to do. Perspicuity took the pain out of it for me and I thank them for that.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

O365 Move

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KSpE Reviewed on:12/04/2012

Pros
Charlie Gilbert lead the move to office 365, I must congratulate him on his professionalism and great customer service skills while this process was happening.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Thanks again Perspicuity.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

migration to 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:croydonspeakeasy Reviewed on:12/04/2012

Pros
The people I dealt with (Maddie and Charlie) were very friendly and helpful and didn't try to 'hard sell'.
Cons
nothing at all
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ultimate Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ScottBullScottyChan Reviewed on:12/04/2012

Pros
Flawless experience, very polite, extremely efficient; Charlie Gilbert is the best for support.
Cons
N/A.
Additional Comments
A definate contender for all future purchases.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fast, efficient & Effective

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TheHomeCookingCo Reviewed on:12/04/2012

Pros
Charlie Gilbert answered our call and we were dealt with in a fast and very competent manner. Problem solved very quickly and in a friendly manner. Great service!
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Perspicuity Limited

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GLeach Reviewed on:11/04/2012

Pros
Great customer service and support
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

365migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:adriansanderson Reviewed on:04/04/2012

Pros
The people handling the phones (Charlie Gilbert I think)answering my questions are very knowledgeable and friendly and have got any problems sorted out straight away. No grumbles there at all.
Cons
Nothing really
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration of Volunteer Uganda School website to new platform

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AnnChawner Reviewed on:04/04/2012

Pros
The main thing I like about Perspicuity staff is their willingness and openness during the whole process of working with you. Greg Watts was fantastically willing, helpful and so patient.
Cons
There's nothing I dislike about Perspicuity.
Additional Comments
I would definitely use this compnay again if I needed help with my websites.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great professional service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tycochleisure Reviewed on:03/04/2012

Pros
all the staff were extremely professional in their approach but also friendly and personable which was a real plus to me as i am fairly new to computers, i felt i was in safe hands from the start, and also throughout the process of transition from officelive to office 365 their help was invaluable, Charlie Gilbert guided me through the process in laymans terms which helped immeasureably, all communications were answered very quickly and i will definately recommend perspicuity
Cons
nothing at all
Additional Comments
thank you perspicuity for helping a real novice!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Switch from Windows Live to Office 365

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:mantell Reviewed on:03/04/2012

Pros
Very helpful indeed in assisting with the switch from a Windows Live website to Office 365. Microsoft have made life so very difficult with this forced switch for clients. Without Perspicuity's help we would have given up and used an alternative program. Very polite, very helpful.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
As regards the pricing & Product quality star ratings, these are not applicable to us but have been forced to rate in order to submit a review!! Perhaps soemone ought to check their own website!!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:waypit Reviewed on:28/03/2012

Pros
From the first call to Maddie Hollis, to the final transfer conducted by Charlie Gilbert, I have been impressed by the quality of advice and service provided. Maddie informed me of all the steps needed to be taken by myself first, in regards setting up my 365 account ( which by the way was easy with her talking me through it on the phone). Charlie transfered everything for me, phoned me a couple of times until I was eventually home to go through it with him. On the phone he took the time to make sure I knew how to check my emails and to edit my site myself if needed. Very friendly and patient. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Cons
There was nothing to dislike about what perspicuity did for me.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Move to 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Fellowssheetmetalmachine Reviewed on:28/03/2012

Pros
I was very impressed with the professionalism of my contact ~Greg Watts who made the transition to 365 painless for me and I am very grateful for his help.
Cons
Nothing to dislike at all
Additional Comments
A company clearly in tune with customer needs, both large and small, with a work ethic to help customers to achieve their goals.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Reviewing Perspicuity Limited

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:reviewfrommpr Reviewed on:26/03/2012

Pros
I was impressed with the service, when I first called up and I was promised a call back at 1pm and at 1pm i received a phone call from Greg. It was his patience and assistance that helped me sort out the problem I had transferring my website to Microsoft 365.
Cons
I did not have a negative experience.
Additional Comments
Should you require swift professional advice then look no further. I was able to destress and achieve my final goal smoothly- thank you Perspicuity Limited.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Feedback on migration to 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FrancesGreen Reviewed on:26/03/2012

Pros
Both Maddie Hollis and Charlie Gilbert were first rate and dealt promptly and responsively with me as a nervous non-technical customer. Everything was clearly explained and the turn-around times were impressive and much appreciated. I felt in extremely good hands all along and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Perspicuity very highly indeed.
Cons
No negative feedback at all!
Additional Comments
Just to say a huge thanks to Maddie and Charlie for all their help - really appreciated.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:POPPartners Reviewed on:22/03/2012

Pros
I managed to wipe out my website. I'm not a techy and had been trying to get help from various places. As soon as I got in touch with Charlie Gilbert I felt in control again. He systematically took me through the steps to get my site back up and running.
Cons
Nothing - they were great.
Additional Comments
They are now going to be my first contact if I have any issues.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

So thankful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sarah_Cakey_Bakey_Time Reviewed on:20/03/2012

Pros
I liked the communications, the confidence and reassurance, regular updates on the progress with my issues and finally of course the fact that my problems were resolved.
Cons
nothing.
Additional Comments
So thankful Charlie managed to sort out my problems which were really distressing me. The regular updates made things so much easier to handle. Always confident and reassuring that all would be well. Thank you!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Indigo Services GB Transfer of OLSB

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Indigoservicesgbltd Reviewed on:20/03/2012

Pros
From our first enquiry we were looked after all the way with excellent customer service from Maddie Hollis. On the technical transfer many colleagues were very helpful but in particular Charlie Gilbert who made this complex process seem very simple.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
All works were delivered as promised to time, cost and quality with the seemless transfer of our business email and website from OLSB to 365 Microsoft. Our sincere thanks. Tony & Hazel
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Perspicuity aided migration from OLSB to 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ed_Robinson Reviewed on:14/03/2012

Pros
Perspicuity Limited (and in particular Charlie Gilbert)assisted my Business with its migration process from Microsoft OLSB to Microsoft 365. Despite Microsoft's "instructions" this was not a process I was able or willing to do on my own given the risks to my business. Charlie led me through the process willingly and in an honest manner and I was reassured to have someone with his experience aiding me through the process. I would certainly recommend Perspicuity to others. Particularly, should I ever get the chance, the utter numpties at Microsoft.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thanks for all your help, much appreciated

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SallySuperStore Reviewed on:09/03/2012

Pros
After receiving the email from Microsoft regarding the end of OSLB I was totally lost! Then I emailed Perspicuity (as recommended by MS), and immediately my problems were over, I spoke to Steve, and then I was put on to Charlie who handled the whole of the migration for me. Thanks guys you did exactly what you said you would, and at no loss of my google page position! All the best for the future.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Perfect transition - amazing customer service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HardToFindWat Reviewed on:06/03/2012

Pros
Charlie was just fantastic, he Understood exactly what I wanted, after ringing Charlie at 8oclock the change I wanted was done and live by 8:30! His customer service was 'top notch' the sales team were very good, the girl I spoke to was clear on the price and got my details across to the tech team with no issue!
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
I will be recommending Perspicuity to all of the people I know still stuck on OLSB, and Perspicuity have Charlie to thank for this!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:OTWCaravanServices Reviewed on:05/03/2012

Pros
Charlie was extremely helpful, top rate customer service and fabulous communication. Did everything he could to make the transition over to Microsoft 365 stress free.
Cons
Nothing at all
Additional Comments
Would like to pass my comments on to Charlies supervisor as he is a 5* advisor - fabulous work!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration from Microsoft Office Live to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:cambridge-minibus Reviewed on:05/03/2012

Pros
Don't bother trying to read , understand the instructions left for you by microsft to transfer your website and details from office live to office 365 get Perspicuity Limited to do it for you, it is quick easy and very cheap ( you will be pleasantly surprised by the prices). They have saved me a couple of days work and made it all so simple, I was dealt with by Fiona on email who seemed to know exactly what I wanted and the technical side was done by Charlie, who even tidied up some of the rough edges of my website, so don't do it yourself and risk losing your ranking or links, get the professionals to do it for you, saves money and saves time.
Cons
Nothing !
Additional Comments
A great service , Professionally done, I am more than happy to recommend Perspicuity Limited and their friendly and helpful staff. Brian www.cambridge-minibus.co.uk
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

DOMAIN TANSFER TO OFFICE 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AngelaWilson Reviewed on:23/02/2012

Pros
Charlie at Perspicuity was amazing. He knew instantly what my issue was and my web site which had been of line for more than a week was back on within minutes of his explaining what was srong. He was friendly, helpful and most importantly he spoke to me without the use of Jargon.
Cons
Nothing to dislike
Additional Comments
A 10/10 excellent service rating.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Problem solved!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:thefoodiequeen Reviewed on:23/02/2012

Pros
My website was sorted out with minimum input from me and all ran very smoothly. Charlie also sorted out a problem I have had for over a year, and explained it all to me in nice easy non-techie language; I have my Contact Page working again and I am very happy!
Cons
No complaints.
Additional Comments
One suggestion, if feasible - an e-mail to tell me that my website would disappear for a while would have been reassuring!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Brilliant Small Business services using Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DS_LL Reviewed on:11/02/2012

Pros
they're really easy to talk to and helped me understand which plans would best suit my staff levels, plus they were really patient in expertly helping us move our office live sites through to Office 365 with the mimimum amount of fuss. They've also completely opened our eyes to the brilliant stuff that Sharepoint can do, don't hink we could run our business without it now!
Cons
honestly can't find anything to complain about - they're not like other techies!
Additional Comments
I'd recommend them to anyone - they can take all the pain out of tricky IT decisions
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Windows Intune, Excellent Support and Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:QBH Reviewed on:08/02/2012

Pros
Fantastic level of customer support from a team of experts that took the time to find out what was going to be best for my business in the long term. They spoke plain english and gave me straightforward pricing information.
Cons
nothing - it's all been plain sailing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thankyou for the good service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AlistairP Reviewed on:10/11/2011

Pros
Their friendly approach, and their responsiveness to my requirements. They have always been there to help me, and this excellent working relationship has really helped my business.
Cons
Very little to dislike!
Additional Comments
I would recommend Perpsicuity to anyone who wants to know more about Office 365 or Sharepoint in particular
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.