TechQuarters

TechQuarters

5 stars (Rated by 47 customers)

London, UK, GBR | View Map & Address


TechQuarters has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 47 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great Support service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PeteMurph Reviewed on:25/03/2014

Pros
Very happy with the support service received over the last 18 months and highly recommend TQ!
Cons
no problems yet!
Additional Comments
A special thank you to Gowtham for his great work!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great, great, great!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EddieSun Reviewed on:25/03/2014

Pros
Very efficient, friendly and definitely brilliant at what they do.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend TechQuarters for Office 365 migrations and IT Support!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A seamless migration and excellent customer service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MandyLittle Reviewed on:25/03/2014

Pros
We needed to upgrade our servers and looked to Office 365 to give us all the new technology, flexible working and no more hassle supporting in-house servers. We have now gained access to the latest federation technology, heightened the level of security and we have mastered how to use them thanks to TechQuarters. We’d recommend TechQuarters if you are thinking of moving to Office 365, they are diligent consultants and very approachable.
Cons
Any problems we faced, TechQuarters managed to fix almost immediately - very impressed with their work!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Well done Techquarters

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PeterD88 Reviewed on:07/02/2014

Pros
I was impressed by the level of planning for the project from the off. It gave me a really clear picture of what will be done, along with stages to achieve them. They were very personable and a pleasure to work with- I would heartily recommend them
Cons
With any projects there are a few hiccups, but dealt with them very well (especially Hardy would was up until 2pm in morning to ensure we were ready for next stage the next day)
Additional Comments
On sales side they were extremely helpful in simplifying the technical side, so the less technical of the board could understand- which was much appreciated!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very helpful and on the ball

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Stephpad85 Reviewed on:16/08/2013

Pros
We signed up for a full migration to the Cloud with TechQuarters, Office 365, VoIP, IT Support and SharePoint. Hardy was very helpful when we were facing a problem with SharePoint where we had to many folders within one file and helped us to resolve the issue that same day.
Cons
We have been with TechQuarters for almost 2 months now and haven't come across anything negative to say about them. Great job up until now guys, keep it up!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thanks Alex! Great work

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AlexBeard Reviewed on:16/08/2013

Pros
Very responsive, listened to the problems I was having with my old infrastructure and worked with me to create a solution.
Cons
Alex was very busy so it wasn't always possible to get through to him immediately in the weeks building up to the project. However, he responded to all my emails as soon as he could and was very thorough with the answers to my questions.
Additional Comments
The Migration was quick and easy and the support we've received since the project has been immense.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Successful migration to the Cloud

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:anna84ba Reviewed on:16/08/2013

Pros
I attended the TechQuarters Office 365 Seminar in June, it was very insightful and having the opportunity to speak to them afterwards about questions I had in more detail is what helped me to decide that we wanted them to help us migrate to Office 365. The TQ team are very friendly, helpful and get problems fixed quite quickly, Simon actually came to our office on the same day when we were having a problems with connecting our computers to the internet.
Cons
We faced a couple of problems during the migration but the team managed to fix the majority of them relatively quickly.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good at a superficial level - not so hot beyond that

  • 2.5
  • Overall Rating 2.5 stars

Reviewed by:YAOWSC Reviewed on:22/07/2013

Pros
Set up all the initial / superficial O365 stuff quickly and efficiently. Small but very helpful and personable team.
Cons
As soon as it went beyond the superficial level, they had to delay to research it online or ask MS support (both of which we could have done) - although at least they admiitted it. We paid for a month of extra support and when some of the issues got delayed beyond that, they wanted us to pay extra! We still have file stores that we cannot reach in "save as" dialogs and which say "Access denied" in windows explorer; we have some email addresses not working properly and - because they insisted on creating a new profile on my PC (saying that something in the old profile was causing these problems) we have a number of online and client resources we can no longer connect to!
Additional Comments
This team are good to work with and would probably do a good job for a company with really simple / standard IT infrastructure but they over-sell their technical expertise and resources.
  • Pricing 2
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 1.5
  • Level of Expertise 2

50% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Congrats to a difficult job well done.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PaulOS76 Reviewed on:18/06/2013

Pros
A great big THANK-YOU to the team at Techquarters for your help. It was an absolute pleasure working with your team of professionals that are always courteous, kind and patient to those that don’t always understand all the tech talk. You guys really went ABOVE and BEYOND for us and it did not go unappreciated. Wishing your team a very happy holidays and all the best in the new year.
Cons
n.a
Additional Comments
It was an easy migration over to Office 365 and we have your team to thank for that. We appreciate the time you took in helping us understand the process and develop into our most effecient system yet.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thanks Team TQ

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:barryjf Reviewed on:08/02/2013

Pros
TechQuarters presented itself the ideal partner for our IT team to learn from and grow with. Their consultants were more than open, flexible and willing to work alongside our team. Their reputation as Cloud Champions is well deserved—our system had its’ fair share of quirks but TQ did whatever it took to deliver the project on time, within budget. They are the type of company that cares about the quality of solutions they deliver and it shines through in their work ethic, project delivery and support.
Cons
There's really nothing negative I can say about these guys. Whenever we had an issue, their technicians would help us sort it out, no matter the time or query, even if it was outside of their responsibilities. They are helpful and offer their advice to provide you with the best possible solutions for your business.
Additional Comments
If you are looking for a company that will work with you in migrating your systems to a cloud-based solution, these are your guys.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great job Alex. Many thanks!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jamesw078 Reviewed on:30/11/2012

Pros
Alex has been an absolute pleasure to work with. From start to finish, he has been there answering every question we may have, supporting our team, making sure every staff member understands what we are doing and how it is beneficial to our business. He’s been someone our company has come to trust and rely on for our IT needs. His professionalism, work ethic and knowledge are unmatched.
Cons
Nothing negative to say
Additional Comments
Thanks again, Alex for the hard work. We are lucky to have you!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Unparamount service. Thanks team Techquarters.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:andycop Reviewed on:30/11/2012

Pros
Excellent IT support service. Always there to help, answers the phone immediately, responds to queries in no time, has never failed to sort us out in a timely manner, and can solve most of our issues off-site. You keep our operations running smooth day-to-day and give us confidence that if anything should happen, you will get us up and running with barely a glitch on our end. Thanks for being the backbone to our success.
Cons
Absolutely nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great implementation, easy to work with TechQuarters and very happy!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SProwse83 Reviewed on:20/11/2012

Pros
The TechQuarters project consultant was very experienced on 365. His technical and project skills were greatly appreciated when he joined our team to help roll Office 365 out to our users.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
I would definitely recommend them. We had over 600 users to migrate to the cloud and the process was handled incredibly well. There were a few tricky considerations and we were advised of all of these before we migrated. All good, I'd totally recommend TechQuarters.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Work!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Alan_S26 Reviewed on:26/09/2012

Pros
Friendly, willing to help and listen to our business needs. They performed very well on our projects. Everything from project setup to final report is perfect.
Cons
Nothing, everything went perfect.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A great saving

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MacroM Reviewed on:26/09/2012

Pros
Replaced my Exchange server with 365 so that I didn't have to spend £1000 upgrading my server. Now have a hassle free email system with worldwide access. Fantastic service.
Cons
No problems at all.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

They Have IT! (Excuse my pun)

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Patty_M Reviewed on:26/07/2012

Pros
I put myself and my company in the hands of TechQuarters and have never regretted it. It’s so nice to call the calm headed guys at TechQuarters with my computer issues or inquiries and know they can answer all my questions. They are a great company with which to partner.
Cons
Nothing to date.
Additional Comments
They introduced our workplace to Office 365 and I have saved a bundle by switching to the cloud.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A pleasure to work with TechQuarters

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Gaby_L Reviewed on:19/07/2012

Pros
In this big technical boom, you need good technical support to back you up and take the worries away. TechQuarters has helped me and my company keep pace with the times and even get ahead with Office 365. TechQuarters has been the best IT support and I highly recommend their services.
Cons
Not that I can think of at the moment
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 works really well and Techquarters were right on the money

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Planned_PM Reviewed on:12/07/2012

Pros
They know their stuff. Simple!
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Taking away the worries

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HRC_Per Reviewed on:17/04/2012

Pros
Since the first phone call the people at TechQuarters have been magnificent, love them. They are so good at IT it hurts.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent IT Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Levia12 Reviewed on:17/04/2012

Pros
Excellent Customer Service and Support.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Eyre_EL Reviewed on:17/04/2012

Pros
A brilliant team. Great communication thought.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helpfull and quick Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:handford_44 Reviewed on:22/03/2012

Pros
The Guys from TechQuarters always explaining everything clear and easy. They fixed the problems very fast. The Price was excellent for the Service. I can recommend the whole Services from this company to everyone.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great choice of service and fast too

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Naz_asap Reviewed on:21/03/2012

Pros
I wanted a recommendation for the type of Microsoft Office 365 licences I should buy and these guys really know their stuff. Fantastic recommendations, they saved me money and a whole heap of time - would highly recommend these guys
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Super Service and Great Engineers

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Gust_43 Reviewed on:05/03/2012

Pros
TechQuarters help use move office and then supported are system. The move was smooth and done over night. A great team who work hard and are very helpful.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Job!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SSmith0510 Reviewed on:24/02/2012

Pros
TechQuarters migrate your emails to Office 365 in no time. A fast and relabel team that will go that extra mile for you.
Cons
Nothing. Was amazing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very good service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mark_walers Reviewed on:31/01/2012

Pros
The TechQuarters team did a really good job. They helepd us to get in the cloud. To work with this company was right decision.I would recommend working with TechQuarters.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Service!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Abbey_Health Reviewed on:20/01/2012

Pros
TechQuarters help us move are email system to Office 365 and then supported are system. It was a smooth and simply change over and the support is outstanding.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Knowledge and Experienced People

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:D_Bell Reviewed on:04/01/2012

Pros
TechQuarters helped me to move to Office 365. The process was smooth and timely. They are a great team and I would highly recommend them.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good, quick, good communicators and very happy with the budget/delivery.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Cameron_Broom Reviewed on:15/12/2011

Pros
Good, quick, clear proposal, Easy to communicate with, smooth delivery of services and within budget.
Cons
None to report
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick and easy move to 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GAHellings Reviewed on:02/12/2011

Pros
Such a quick and easy setup. Great communication and trustworthy company. A team with Super service with great knowledge
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Smooth and simple migration to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:George_Wallis Reviewed on:02/12/2011

Pros
A great team of engineers that moved me to 365 and fully understand my needs. Fast and personable company. Highly recommend to anyone.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very helpful, great in depth cloud knowledge and reliable.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Steve_D99 Reviewed on:08/11/2011

Pros
Gave us great confidence moving our 100+ users to Office 365. Love the product and happy the migration has run so smoothly. All round excellent team and totally recommended.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

TechQuarters are great Communicators

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hamza126 Reviewed on:23/09/2011

Pros
They have great creative solutions.
Cons
No faults
Additional Comments
There team is helpful and efficient
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hands down the best IT company in the business!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kate432 Reviewed on:23/09/2011

Pros
What I absolutely love about TechQuarters is that they always go the extra mile for their customers. Their engineers are extremely clued up and they answer all support calls immediately.
Cons
If I had to describe TechQuarters with one word it would be perfect
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very slick migration and highly recommended IT business

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Peter_A Reviewed on:23/09/2011

Pros
TechQuarters migrated us to Office 365 in a very slick manner. Their support and services have been second to none. Highly recommended!
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Their engineers are very clued up and communicate brilliantly.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

HFH_Consulting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:L_Crook Reviewed on:17/08/2011

Pros
TechQuarters have helped us embrace the Cloud with Microsoft Online. Our emails are now stored on this solution and the migration went really well. We are very happy with TechQuarters and their engineers are always attentive with super customer service. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Cons
Nothing, they were very clear and we understood everything throughout the project, which was delivered exactly to budget and on time.
Additional Comments
Only thing was we had to upgrade some desktop Outlook versions but otherwise very cost effective.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly recommend this firm

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HFH_Homecare Reviewed on:03/08/2011

Pros
'They helped us move office and migrated us over a weekend to hosted Microsoft Online. Their engineers are always attentive, helpful and knowledgable. I would recommend working with them' HFH Homecare
Cons
no problems!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very helpful engineers

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hayford_and_Rhodes Reviewed on:03/08/2011

Pros
'TechQuarters engineers are just great! They are a breath of fresh air with their helpfulness, speedy response and always understand our needs. We are delighted with TechQuarters services'
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Edwin_Abl Reviewed on:03/08/2011

Pros
“TechQuarters provide an excellent service, they are always looking to keep things simplistic as possible and combined with effective results. Techquarters are offering something different and refreshing for SME businesses - so I'd recommend working with them.” Edwin Abl, MD, Talentfeed
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent IT firm

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Martin_Skinner Reviewed on:03/08/2011

Pros
“TechQuarters understand their market and their clients better than anyone else in the market. They genuinely care and put all this into finding the right solution(s). You won't find a better business partner or service provider and I highly recommend you get to know them. Martin_Skinner, CEO Inspired Asset Management
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very good IT services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Philipp_L Reviewed on:01/08/2011

Pros
The Techquarters provide a great service looking after our office IT needs. Specialist, knowledgeable and friendly. And on the rare occasion something stops working, their response is fast, specialist and effective - essential to us. I have no hesitation in recommending Techquarters, a pleasure to work with.” June 9, 2011 Philip_L, Investor Dynamics
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

TechQuarters London

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Fearghal_C Reviewed on:01/08/2011

Pros
“TechQuarters have great ambition and enthusiasm for their work. They have a meticulous eye for detail and make sure they always finish the projects in the best possible way. Highly recommended!” Fearghal_C, Owner, The Good Folk was with another company when working with Chris at TechQuarters
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cloud Computing and Offsite Backup

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Alan_B Reviewed on:01/08/2011

Pros
“I started to work with TechQuarters last year. They provide several excellent new Cloud computing and offsite backup solutions. We have just rolled out an offsite back up solution through them which was simple, robust, secure and cost effective. They are responsive, reliable and professional and I would happily recommend them" Alan_B, JM Group
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jan_Warren Reviewed on:01/08/2011

Pros
Fantastic and very helpful. Jan_Warren, Head of Finance, RPW Design
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Moving to a hybrid cloud solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Andy_Macy Reviewed on:01/08/2011

Pros
“Their service is knowledgable, personable, responsive and conscientious. It's this combination, amongst others no doubt, that make them excel above others." Andy_Macey, Head of Business Development (The Finance Directors' Forum), Richmond Events was a consultant or contractor to Chris at TechQuarters
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration to Microsoft Online

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:David_Briggs Reviewed on:01/08/2011

Pros
They were helpful, reliable and very knowledgable on Microsoft products.
Cons
everything was very clear. No problems!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Project migration to Microsoft BPOS and Exchange online

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TeachingAwards Reviewed on:01/08/2011

Pros
The team at TechQuarters are friendly, professional, but most of all knowledgeable. Since we began working with them we have moved in to the Cloud and can access our work and emails wherever we go, making work easy and mobile.
Cons
Their service exceeded our expectations.
Additional Comments
The new systems are not only faster than our previous set up, they are also half the cost which has come at a time when money is incredibly tight for us so they are real life savers. We now have great service at a cost we can afford.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.