The CRM Business

The CRM Business

4.5 stars (Rated by 34 customers)

Alderley Edge, Cheshire, GBR | View Map & Address


The CRM Business has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 34 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Excellent Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:James_Grant Reviewed on:15/05/2014

Pros
If you need adjustments to your system then they are very happy to make those changes at no minimum hassle. They did it in a punctual and polite manner and clearly pointed out the next steps. I would highly recommend this company to others.
Cons
not applicable
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Always happy to help

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:NReynders Reviewed on:03/04/2014

Pros
They respond to problems or issues very quickly and are happy to help you.
Cons
Nothing pops to mind
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Charbrew tea

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:AdamSoliman Reviewed on:25/03/2014

Pros
Nice and friendly on the phone and try to do what they can
Cons
not technical in all outlook aspects
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Feedback

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Trisoft Reviewed on:13/03/2014

Pros
Good relaxed support without any fuss! Particularly form Alice who has been very professional and supportive.
Cons
There isn't anything that I have disliked. They are responsive when needed and provide excellent friendly and very PATIENT support
Additional Comments
If you are looking for a company to partner with on a complex CRM install you know who to call!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Partner in Every Way

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TimEaston Reviewed on:12/03/2014

Pros
The CRM Business are a company that really understands what partnership is all about. In particular, Alice Garrett has been absolutely brilliant - she has been responsive, patient and knows Dynamics CRM inside out so has always been able to help us when we've needed it. All round, its been a great experience
Cons
I can't think of anything to dislike
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

very helpful partner!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:WenLiu Reviewed on:12/03/2014

Pros
Extremely helpful and quick response
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outsourced CRM support

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Amanda_Byart Reviewed on:12/03/2014

Pros
They take the time to understand any issues I have and then decide if I really do have a problem they need to work on or if they can help me help myself.
Cons
How quickly I have got through the support package credits!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Head of Commercial & Marketing Strategy

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:LaurenceKnott Reviewed on:28/01/2014

Pros
The CRM Business provides an excellent service in the roll-out of Microsoft CRM products within our organisation. Our requirements and demands where very specific and TCRMB handled them with care an attention. We also requested a number of other solutions which meant a highly complex and tailored product was developed and this is now live and working well. It took a number of products inlcuding Microsoft Dynamics CRM and brought them all together in a seamless fashion to provide the soulution we had originally scoped. We are now working with TCRMB for the roll-out of the latest release of Microsoft Dynamics CRM across our whole organisation.
Cons
Nothing springs to mind outside having to drive to Manchester from Southampton from time to time :-)
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Partner-Fully Recommend

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RJTEnvironmentalLtd Reviewed on:20/06/2013

Pros
As a brand new start company (with contracts commencing immediately we needed a rapid and strong support in establishing our IT and Cloud server systems so we could hit the ground running. They delivered and 12 months later we are still working together in partnership. We are using Office 365 and CRM online which has given us access to all our company information and systems, wherever and whenever. Additionally, CRM online has helped to keep up-to-date with our customers and all associated details, crucial for any business especially one like our in its infancy.
Cons
Nothing to report here.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Support

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:simonmart Reviewed on:14/06/2013

Pros
Very responsive, attentive and have gone above and beyond to meet my demands - including out of hours. It is apreciated.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best in Business Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CastlefieldClinic Reviewed on:13/05/2013

Pros
We consistently get nothing but Best in Business customer service. The guys are in all honesty, absolutely brilliant. Really responsive, alwasy helpful and go way above and beyond!
Cons
there isn't anything I have found that they don;t do well.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

New Sales Database Implementation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KatyHolden Reviewed on:09/04/2013

Pros
The CRM Business took the time to find out about all the intricacies of our business before putting together a proposal. This meant that we were able to work on a design document together that truly achieved our business objectives.
Cons
Not particularly a negative, but we initially thought that we might go with Salesforce.com when commencing this project, but after receiving The CRM Business's proposal and watching their engaging sales pitch, we were persuaded that Microsoft Dynamics would more closely suit our business needs.
Additional Comments
We have been very impressed with the approach and technical skill of The CRM Business. Because of this, we are engaging with them on several other projects within our business and believe we will sustain a long term working relationship.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Move to CRM Online

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:KatrinSphereinvest Reviewed on:16/01/2013

Pros
The support team is extremely helpful in particular Alice Garrat. She was always friendly, reliable and very knowledgeable. Roger Collins was very helpful too and tried to accomodate us.
Cons
It was slightly confusing that the Hosted CRM and CRM Online seem to be separate businesses. I was once also contacted by someone (Lasse Pedersen) from Microsoft directly who wanted me to sell their service which was very irritating.
Additional Comments
Make sure you explain to customers that they need to cancel their hosted CRM if they want to move to the CRM online. Otherwise, great support and continue your work. Thank you.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A very helpful start !

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Roger-Chowen Reviewed on:23/10/2012

Pros
They responded very quickly after we had been struggling to get started via another partner. We had a phonecall within hours and were sat in front of them within a few days
Cons
Initial meeting with their consultant Laurence Tinsley, put our system into perspective and made us realise that we could move forward very quickly with what we are initially trying to achieve with the system
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A trusted and important business partner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Eyeful_Presentations_Ltd Reviewed on:23/10/2012

Pros
From the moment we explained our requirements, Laurence and the CRM Business Team excelled themselves. Rather than simply foisting a prepackaged solution on us as other potential vendors had done, they took the time to learn about our business and what they could do to help us meet our goals.
Cons
Nothing! They've been great from start to finish!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cloud based CRM support amazing !

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:John_Vernon Reviewed on:08/10/2012

Pros
We are a new start up business and the CRM Business have always been willing to support us and help us achieve our goals. They have a can do attitude, which I recently had to call upon their help at the last minute. Having worked with both Rodger and Becky I would say that the CRM Business give value for money and the support is exceptional.
Cons
Can't really think of anything - wish I had their knowledge on CRM!
Additional Comments
Great alround help provided
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The CRM Business are a first class service provider

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mark_Mace Reviewed on:17/02/2012

Pros
When looking to replace our creaking Sage Act! system, we began looking for assistance in where to move our near 20 years of data to next. As the IT manager and an experienced Microsoft Developer my first thoughts leant towards Microsoft Dynamics CRM. I came across the CRM Business randomly during a Google search and the search stopped there. I spoke with a very polite and helpful lady named Becky Carr who was very helpful and made the decision to move to Microsoft Dynamics CRM a complete no brainer. The price was right, the feature set was right and the confidence they had that they could assist us in moving from Sage Act! was unquestioned. Throughout my career, I have dealt with many businesses who provide software services and support and now having worked with the CRM business can say that many of them could do with taking a leaf out of their book.
Cons
I really could not pick fault in any way.
Additional Comments
A first class service provider that I will not hesitate to recommend to anyone else.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Implementation

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Ian_Jackson Reviewed on:14/11/2011

Pros
Professional and technically competent business.
Cons
Nothing to add here - the service was all good
Additional Comments
As an IT Service Provider in our own right Imerja are hard to please but The CRM Business achieved this providing a comprehensive and professional service from pre through to post sales.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Implementation

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:CarlNCS Reviewed on:23/09/2011

Pros
Very personable company who helped guide us from an aging support-desk system and separate contact management program to an integrated online CRM system which is starting to work well for us. Need to start thinking about the customer portal now...
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The CRM Business

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:HighwireLtd Reviewed on:06/09/2011

Pros
They understood the needs and requirements of an SME, have excellent product knowledge and have been able to resolve all our issues quickly an efficiently.
Cons
It was occassionally unclear who to contact, especially with issues where microsoft contacted us direct. It would have been better if all comunications had come through the one channel.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

bespoke set up and support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:affordableaccounts Reviewed on:06/09/2011

Pros
very helpful and adaptive to our needs, the CRM business has helped us to develop a system that is completely designed around our business and its needs
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Customer Support par Excellence

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Slidebank Reviewed on:06/09/2011

Pros
The CRM Business is what every organisation should aspire to. They put Customer Service first and respond quickly with well thought-out, accurate and helpful answers; often going that 'extra mile' with really useful information in the process. We have had the pleasure of using their services for the past 6 months and finding such an enthusiastic resource has allowed us to concentrate on our own core business, instead of becoming bogged down by other issues. In short, if you have a CRM issue contact Roger Collins and his colleagues, they are great to talk to and can save you endless time and not a few headaches.
Cons
Nothing at all so far.
Additional Comments
In the sometimes humdrum world of Business IT, this kind of enthusiasm is hard to find. Our advice is to use it.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Solid, flexible, efficient performance

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FinanceYorkshire Reviewed on:05/09/2011

Pros
Their support is as solid, flexible and efficient as the process of building the system in the first place. First rate stuff!
Cons
Not much. I always like to see my costs come down though.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:NWBF Reviewed on:05/09/2011

Pros
As a new company we quickly recognised that our current system for recording clients details wasn't working well. Following a demonstration from The CRM business we decided we would invest in a CRM system. The system was completely new to us and therefore we required training, the system also needed significant tailoring to meet our needs. The staff from the helpdesk were in particular very helpful and were very patient with our requests for amendments and dealing with issues as they arose. All staff demonstrated an excellent understanding of the system and its capabilities.
Cons
We've had a number of problems with MS that have delayed the launch of our system, but The CRM Business have liaised with them on our behalf.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great people to work with – Very knowledgeable and friendly

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PostcodeAnywhere_Tom Reviewed on:09/08/2011

Pros
We have dealt with The CRM Business a lot recently and they are a great company to work with. They are very knowledgeable around the subject and will go out their way to help. I would highly recommend.
Cons
Nothing to report.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Honest Advice

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ResourceiT Reviewed on:16/06/2011

Pros
As a fast growing sales and marketing business working with both Microsoft and Microsoft partners its critical we embrace and use both on premise and cloud based Microsoft technologys. The CRM business were able to advise us on best practice with a scalable, effective implementation and management of a customised workflow system using CRM in the cloud.
Cons
Nothing springs to mind, the experience continues to be positive
Additional Comments
I would recommend these guys if you are looking to use CRM as a central tool within your organisation, CRM shouldnt just be a contact management system, Microsoft CRM can effectively run and manage your marketing, sales and operations, the CRM business understand this.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Charity pricing mechanism

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Independent_Living_Assoc Reviewed on:25/05/2011

Pros
Becky did an outsanding job in pursuing the charity pricing and getting our trial moved into a live paid account. The process with Microsoft was very painful, but Becky helped every step of the way and persisted until it was completed. Thank you very much for all the help.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ops Director

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SP9999 Reviewed on:19/05/2011

Pros
TCRMB have shown agreat attitude in pleasing the customer, going the extra mile, and accomodating us as a user who were not always clear in their requirements. If it was new to them , they have been very open and honest in letting us know, and they drove the project and showed a real understanding of the product.
Cons
Nothing of consequence
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

TOP SUPPORT

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NANOCOTECHNOLOGIESLTD Reviewed on:10/01/2011

Pros
Until we like all aspect of our comercial relatioship
Cons
Overall, we have no complaints about our relationship with The CRM Business.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Knowledgeable and Responsive to Customer Needs

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:dhbroadus1 Reviewed on:16/12/2010

Pros
The CRM Business earns high marks for the responsiveness and expertise of their technical staff. There is always someone to help by phone and they welcome developing relationships between technicians and clients; first-hand knowledge of my requirements makes dealing with bugs and issues much more efficient. In terms of overall customer service, amongst my outside resources The CRM Business wins hands down.
Cons
Overall, we have no complaints about our relationship with The CRM Business.
Additional Comments
In terms of CRM support and training we, as a company, are very happy with our relationship with The CRM Business. Data management is an integral part of our business, and The CRM Business has been a great resource in the success of our data systems.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Business

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AfPP2010 Reviewed on:14/12/2010

Pros
They understand what we are talking about - and then build a solution. They are always pleasent and happy to help. They go the extra mile to make sure you're happy
Cons
There's nothing to dislike
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Support

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:MBowl2 Reviewed on:28/04/2010

Pros
Good, friendly, speedy response. Keep customers well informed. Willing to do the little extra, that makes all the difference.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Remarkable CRM Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:IJHUDSON Reviewed on:03/12/2009

Pros
The CRM Business are approachable, knowledgable and all round really good people. What they don't know about MS CRM just isn't worth knowing. Our support calls almost always get cleared in minutes and customisations work first time. They keep us up to date with ongoings with CRM especially with the upgrades that can improve our business. They are more a strategic partner than a supplier.
Cons
We can't think of any reason why we would knock the CRM Business. The only thing could possibly be that we hadn't heard of them before they came and fixed all our problems!
Additional Comments
Can't recommend these guys enough. We have had multiple companies attempt to sort our CRM issues and these guys hit the nail on the head.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Business

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:DS-Elite1 Reviewed on:04/11/2009

Pros
In the twelve months we have worked with The CRM Business we have found them to be a professional, innovative and helpful company all round. The CRM Business have completely project managed our transition to CRM, they are promptly available as and when we need them and they are constantly devising innovative ways to integrate CRM with our business. The CRM Business have proven to be a very personable company with a large knowledge base that it has been our pleasure to do business with.
Cons
no complaints so far
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.