Axon

Axon

4.5 stars (Rated by 11 customers)

Macclesfield, Cheshire, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (0845) 3130025
Fax: +44 (0845) 3130026

Axon has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 11 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Good serivce

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:CustA Reviewed on:11/05/2012

Pros
Good understanding and delivery
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We have being using Axon for nearly 10 years!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Gascoigne_Halman Reviewed on:25/04/2012

Pros
Their location is in close proximity to all of our offices, they will always give you the same level of courtesy no matter how small or large the problem is. They have a very good team with a good level of knowledge to get to the bottom of any I.T problem.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend Axon to all
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Standguide Ltd.

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Steven_Lewis Reviewed on:24/04/2012

Pros
Ive been dealing with Axon for around 2 years now in my role with Standguide Ltd. I can honestly say that they are the most knowledgeable and helpful IT company I have ever worked with. Regardless of our needs Axon always manage to deliver a cost effective and viable solution.
Cons
I honestly can't think of anything that I could class as a negative!
Additional Comments
Even when we've had problems out of normal hours I've always been able to contact a member of the team and get things fixed.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

User of AxonIT for 2.5 years

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PriceJonesLtd Reviewed on:18/04/2012

Pros
Fantastic engineers with an excellent understanding of the IT needs of the business. Always pleasant and helpful.
Cons
Could do with more weekend support
Additional Comments
Really good support for our small company where IT is the foundation of the business. They have come to our rescue many times and keep up to date with new trends and technology.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Axon IT Support Contract

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bolton_Arena Reviewed on:16/04/2012

Pros
axon IT has deployed a reliable IT infrastructure tailored precisely to our business requirements. The technology brought in by the team has resulted in a huge boost in staff productivity and has vastly improved our customer offering by providing us with a solid and dependable network on which to run the business.
Cons
all positive
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PeonieMarketing Reviewed on:03/04/2012

Pros
Friendly, knowledgable, professional, always provides advice when I've needed it and I trust their judgement
Cons
N/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Harts Independent Chartered Accountants in Macclesfield and Manchester

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:Harts_Ltd Reviewed on:03/04/2012

Pros
axon IT’s solution has provided us with a high security environment for our clients data, as well as the flexibility we require to keep our business running around the clock. Given the large amount of sensitive information and financial data that we handle as a business on a daily basis, the high level of security that comes with the new virtual solution is perfectly suited to our needs.
Cons
There isn't much not to like about Axon. They are a friendly bunch,always available when needed, they deal with our queries and questions quickly and professionally.I would recommend them to other companies.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MoxieMarketing Reviewed on:03/04/2012

Pros
IT support from axon gives me peace of mind. Knowing that I have a team of experts on hand to keep my systems running smoothly means I can concentrate on what's important to me - running my business.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I have always been impressed at the high level of technical expertise held by the engineers at axon IT, as well as the friendly down to earth manner with which they deal with their customers. I would recommed axon IT.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration to Office 365

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:cismith Reviewed on:28/03/2012

Pros
We received a detailed project plan from Axon which enabled us to set our expectations. The technical team were onsite to hold our hands through the process and made what could have been a painful exercise turned out to be a seamless process.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
The support team have been extremely helpful prior to the migration and during it. The Management team felt accompanied throughout the process and nothing was too much trouble. I would have no hesitations in recommending Axon in the future.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

axon IT project - data recovery from damaged server

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AHulmes Reviewed on:14/02/2011

Pros
Fast response times with a can do attitude. They took the time to understand our business.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I can recommend them as an IT partner for your business.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Working with Axon IT

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TimMears1 Reviewed on:17/11/2010

Pros
We were introduced to AxonIT circa 3 years ago, when we were at a stage when out IT infrastructure was in need of updating. Graham Fern came into our business and didn't just sell us what he thought we needed he took the time to understand the business and develop a solution to meet our needs. His team have since monitored our needs and provided not only cost effective solutions but solutions which have enabled us to develop our business.
Cons
nothing comes to mind!
Additional Comments
I would recommend Graham and his team at AxonIT if you need a IT partner to understand your needs and provide a cost effective and suitable solution.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.