No company logo has been provided.

Business Agility - The SharePoint experts

5 stars (Rated by 10 customers)

Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (0) 1462 476160
Fax: +44 (0) 1462 476161

Business Agility - The SharePoint experts has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 10 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Phenomenal Tech Ability

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:USSU Reviewed on:06/04/2011

Pros
We have always been Sharepoint fans, using it since the 2003 edition, so we didn't need someone who could sell it to us - we needed someone who could make it do what we always thought it could do. What Business Agility have achieved in Sharepoint 2010 for us is truly incredible, they really took Sharepoint to the limit, but more importantly where there was already great ootb features they used them first - so we got a lot more bang for our consulting buck. This will be the start of a long term relationship (oo-err missus) with Business Agility, as we continually develop our system from user feedback - in seeing what they have done in the initial build we are so excited about what could be possible in the future. It is also worth mentioning that they are one of the few partners we spoke to who really believed in Sharepoint and could understand our vision, they never tried to sell us another technology - they wanted out project to work as much for themselves as us.
Cons
Nothing comes to mind
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy Sharepoint migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JohnD8847 Reviewed on:07/03/2011

Pros
Quick, easy migration from 2003 to 2010. We'd made the decision to implement 2010, as part of on ongoing communication and collaboration strategy across the business. We selected BA after they were referred to us by a partner. They came in, understood the requirements very quickly and then began the implementation there and then. very swift.
Cons
everything was fine.
Additional Comments
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Biz intelligence and SharePoint

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Shane1420 Reviewed on:27/10/2010

Pros
Business Agility have been a great pleasure to work with. We originally deployed SP 2007 about 18months ago, but it wasnt done well and it couldnt scale - basically a nightmare. We attended a seminar given by Business Agility, and they really impressed us with their knowledge. So they became our 'fix it' guys. They came in, dealt with the issues (re-deployed)- then they took on and delivered a BI pilot which has been really well received. We're working with them still and I cant recommend them highly enough.
Cons
Not a thing....actually - the only thing is that I could have done with hearing about them sooner!
Additional Comments
They're now supporting our SP environment (and we're looking to upgrade to SP 2010).
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great SharePoint insight

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Omar30121 Reviewed on:06/08/2010

Pros
I attended a seminar on SP, and was impressed that it was delivered in plain English rather than the usual tech-talk, so it was easy to get to grips with SharePoint’s main benefits for end-users – we have it already, but its not being used effectively. Really helpful seminar and explanations.
Cons
nothing really - I asked them loads of questions after and they were able to offer good insight into things.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Working with Business Agility

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Macskiver1 Reviewed on:03/06/2010

Pros
Business Agility were a pleasure to work with right from the start. The setup of an agreement and working relationship was smooth and pain free. One of the biggest benefits was their ability to live up to their name; the flexibility and constant testing of understanding brought phase 1 of the project in on time and on budget. I am looking forward to working with them again on phase 2.
Cons
Can't think of any real negatives!
Additional Comments
Quality company with very 'user friendly' staff.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sharepoint custom dev

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Steve_Wickford Reviewed on:07/01/2010

Pros
Nice people, knowledgable and easy to work with. We had demanding needs and BA delivered!
Cons
A bit pricey compared with some, but then I've thrown good money after bad with other companies - you get what you pay for. Very productive team, so good value.
Additional Comments
I will definitely be working with BA again - they are extremely keen to get a deep understanding of the real requirements and deliver a quality solution. I have no hesitation in recommending them if you want a strong partner.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent SDPS Engagement

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dave_T_S Reviewed on:18/12/2009

Pros
Professional, responsiveness, pleasant to deal with and even delivered on what was promised. Business Agility were able to demonstrate great examples of SharePoint funcationality and understood how it could be applied to our business, as well as the detail of the product. We were only using a small portion of SharePoint so would definitely have these guys back to make better use of our investment.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
I wish more companies were as easy to deal with.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Intranet Project

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Shailesh_Patel1 Reviewed on:26/11/2009

Pros
I have worked closely with Business Agility for the last 6 weeks, developing and launching our new company intranet based on SharePoint 2007. The team of consultants we have worked with from Business Agility are competent, full of energy, always responsive and they have worked closely with us to ensure we have delivered a world class intranet to the company. Their Agile approach was key in identifying and analysing our business requirements and turning those into real, quality deliverables.
Cons
Nothing so far.
Additional Comments
Based on their expertise and quality, I would definitely recommend them as a partner for SharePoint.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Greg_Sumni02 Reviewed on:25/11/2009

Pros
Great company to work with and I will continue to recommend their services on any SharePoint requirements.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding SharePoint Specialists

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Clare_Crook Reviewed on:13/10/2009

Pros
Business Agility recently provided us with a world class Intranet, built on SharePoint 2007. After running SharePoint workshops to our business and project teams, they were able to help us scope and prioritise our requirements to ensure the new Intranet met the expectations of our staff, from senior execs to operational users. Business Agility's team were based with us here, on-site and their level of expertise and professionalism has added real value to the project. Their ability to combine design/visual aspects of SharePoint with the technical back end and integration has really impressed us.
Cons
Nothing to report.
Additional Comments
I would recommend Business Agility to anyone wanting a reliable and efficient company to take care of their SharePoint requirements.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.