Cobweb Solutions

Cobweb Solutions

4.5 stars (Rated by 54 customers)

Fareham, Hampshire, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (0845) 207 0708 & +44 (0) 1329 242 500
Fax: +44 (0845) 249 3310

Cobweb Solutions has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 54 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Very Happy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VLDigital Reviewed on:09/04/2014

Pros
These guys offer a great service with loads of deep product knowledge. I am kept informed of new products and they organise maintenance in a very efficient and convenient way.
Cons
Nothing. They seem to be doing everything right.
Additional Comments
I have recommended them to anyone who and have done so on numerous occasions now.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ScotlandisBritish Reviewed on:27/11/2013

Pros
I have been with Cobweb for over two years as a small consulting business. I opted for the small business package which gives me Exchange, Sharepoint. The products are excellent - yes Microsoft standard functionality but for a reasonable sum, these guys provide high grade corporate server functionality and service that the small business single or double user would struggle to do on their own.
Cons
Honestly, nothing
Additional Comments
I had to port across from 123-reg pop mail and the guys were top rate in helping me navigate the settings. Would never dream of changing - so long as the price is good.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

All Good...

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Arthur_Olcot Reviewed on:13/06/2013

Pros
Pain free, well planned migration of around 40 employees from an on-premise exchange box to Cobweb.. Quick to respond to questions and their co-existence process works well to eliminate downtime.
Cons
Nothing I can think off.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb Hosted Exchange

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:StuartMcGuire Reviewed on:11/04/2013

Pros
Very prompt service and competitive pricing. Had never used exchange before and transition to new system was very smooth.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:StuartMac Reviewed on:20/03/2013

Pros
Expertise, ability to understand our need, pricing.
Cons
Nothing - I cannot fault them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Not very happy

  • 2.0
  • Overall Rating 2 stars

Reviewed by:Peter_Thomas Reviewed on:07/11/2012

Pros
Not at lot.
Cons
Technical responsiveness was very slow & expertise was lacking. It has taken 4 months to close a ticket with several attempts by their support team to diagnose the problem. Pricing is not as competitive as O365 nor as flexible.
  • Pricing 2
  • Responsiveness 1.5
  • Customer Service 1
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 1.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Email service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MJMDATA Reviewed on:03/08/2012

Pros
Very fast response to initial enquiry, implementation was very smooth.
Cons
Knowledgeable people to talk to, did what they said they would.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service, excellent company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:andy_psc Reviewed on:19/04/2012

Pros
Quick and efficient getting us set up, understood our needs and identified the right configuration. Quickly resolved a technical issue (caused by us) in less than 5 minutes.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good service and helpful staff

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Lee_at_Brownandnewirth Reviewed on:02/04/2012

Pros
The set up required no real end user input was quite straight forward
Cons
nothing, the service provided is cheap and affordable
Additional Comments
The only downside was there were a few hiccups with the set up but the Cobweb team were extremely helpful getting everything back on track, would recommend the service to anyone
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb Hosted Exchange

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NeilWhitmore Reviewed on:07/07/2011

Pros
A perfect service, I have already recommended you to one of our customers
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted Exchange

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Waumo Reviewed on:04/07/2011

Pros
Excellent customer service, very rarely caught in a queue for assistance. They are responsive and get back to you when they say they will. The pricing structure is also very SME friendly, being able to pay per user on a monthly basis, unlike some companies where you have to pay a yearly subscription upfront. Support for BlackBerry's and the Bundled MessageLabs AntiSpam solution make Cobweb an excellent choice. All in all I would certainly recommend CobWeb as a Hosted Exchange provider.
Cons
There isnt much that I dont like about CobWeb, we have been with them for a few months now and they provide a slotuion that just works.
Additional Comments
I found CobWeb solutions to be very helpfull. We moved to CobWeb Hosted Exchange after the failure of our ageing e-mail system. They responded very quickly to all calls, returning calls when they said they would and provisioned the new service with very little delay allowing us to be back up and running with minimal downtime.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service from Cobweb

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:buddymoore Reviewed on:17/05/2011

Pros
Ease of setup, responsiveness to requests, account migration and price
Cons
End-user support should be included in my opinion as part of the price rather than just admin support.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Certeco Reviewed on:10/05/2010

Pros
They are very easy to deal with, they appear to have many talented customer service and sales agents.
Cons
I could have done with more infomation in regards to having our domain transferred over.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted Exchange

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:virtual-eLtd Reviewed on:13/04/2010

Pros
Brilliant service from the start. Everything set up very easily and the odd query I had was answered very promptly. They have certainly made my life easier!
Cons
Nothing - everything just fine :)
Additional Comments
Would highly recommend them for Hosted Exchange Server. Great service and nice people!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CobWeb Solutions

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:IanRedaLtd Reviewed on:16/03/2010

Pros
From start to finish these guys manage our email and Web presence, they are friendly, patient, responsive and committed to assisting our company from its inception. Cobweb are effectively our IT department, helpdesk and IT advisors. They have been brilliant and Reda Associates are proud to work and recommend them to anyone
Cons
Nothing they delivered on all levels and continue to impress
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

New Customer Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TargetAdvisers Reviewed on:10/03/2010

Pros
Via local IT service supplier
Cons
Nothing so far.
Additional Comments
Excellent service received to date. Prompt response to customer questions and a concise undersatnding of our needs from day one !
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:IanAHill Reviewed on:09/03/2010

Pros
Simple, effective and the service does exactly what we need it to.
Cons
Nothing!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted SharePoint Customer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HHESLtd Reviewed on:19/02/2010

Pros
Very clear advice and very helpful during the pre-sales phase. Very quick setup of service.
Cons
Nothing so far!
Additional Comments
We are using Cobweb for a Hosted SharePoint service. The whole process from initial inquiry to setup was very smooth. The price is competitive and there were no hidden extra costs.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:RichardAlberg Reviewed on:15/02/2010

Pros
Efficient and reliable
Cons
Some extra levels of account configurability (e.g. policies) would be good.
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

cobweb reveiw

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:susie05 Reviewed on:29/01/2010

Pros
great customer service
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Topnotch_Co1 Reviewed on:29/01/2010

Pros
Initially I was a freenet customer, but now have acces to my own domain, which I never knew I could do. Cobweb were very helpful at getting me through the purchasing process.
Cons
no
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:mylo-HE Reviewed on:29/01/2010

Pros
a total solution for my SME's needs.
Cons
no
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:The-Jiggaman5 Reviewed on:28/01/2010

Pros
the support team is available 24/7 which is essential to my business, where we have consultants worldwide.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

cobweb review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dmwgroup Reviewed on:27/01/2010

Pros
I transferred to Cobweb after problems with a previous provider, and from migration to this day I have nothing but praise for their product and services.
Cons
no
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

my review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MarkDarkH Reviewed on:27/01/2010

Pros
Although I do not call Cobweb often I am always dealt with in a professional manner. I would happily recommend them to business associates. They offer a total solution for hosted services
Cons
sometimes on hold for a while
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

cobweb

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:alanbeam Reviewed on:27/01/2010

Pros
I like that if I need assistance they are there 24*7. With Cobweb you get what you pay for.
Cons
nothing comes to mind
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb Hosted Exchange

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BenPhyworks Reviewed on:27/01/2010

Pros
Having recently moved over to Cobweb, they were very helpful with migration from another company. Any questions were answered very quickly and the whole changeover went without a hitch.
Cons
There is nothing i have come across that i didn't like about Cobweb as a company.
Additional Comments
The help that i have got from the support team has been very good, and problems have always been ironed out quickly.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb Applications

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Carl_Straub Reviewed on:26/01/2010

Pros
Cobweb had our exchange and sharepoint moved accross to their servers in 3 days after a major issue with our office communications. This has allowed us to free up a server room and have zero internal IT support. Their service is expensive, but you get what you pay for, but they offer all the commication and sharing applications that a SME needs.
Cons
They are expensive, but in the long run the support and customer service does shine through.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb Hosted Exchange

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CASterpie Reviewed on:26/01/2010

Pros
Very patience with a newbie like me
Cons
Couldn't fault them to be honest
Additional Comments
Fantastic service all round - would highly recommend them
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

New Customer Commnet

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Paul_iQlink Reviewed on:26/01/2010

Pros
Very responsive from initial sales inquiry through to set up and implementation. Everything was done when they said it would be done and worked first time. The Outlook exchange functionality is comprehensive and responsive
Cons
Nothing yet
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CobWeb

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Phil_Marshall1 Reviewed on:26/01/2010

Pros
Cobweb have been very professional, reliable and value for money. It’s so easy to add additional services and manage existing ones.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
I would recommend Cobweb to anyone, the accounts management team are very responsive and its always easy to get hold of somebody.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb Hosted Exchange

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JB6418 Reviewed on:26/01/2010

Pros
From my first contact to the account being set up, Cobweb were professional and efficient. I could not fault there service
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
If you are thinking of moving to a hosted Exchange service, look no further, Cobweb are excellent
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

reliable service, friendly communications

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:logomomo Reviewed on:26/01/2010

Pros
The friendly service I've received and their quick response to any technical issues I've had.
Cons
Switchboard could pick up the phone a little quicker sometimes
Additional Comments
Generally I've been very happy with them so far
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:dugfaulkner Reviewed on:26/01/2010

Pros
Seamless integration between phones and computers. Easy to set up
Cons
Not that keen on the Spam filter that comes with it
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MattLawrence0 Reviewed on:23/01/2010

Pros
Good range of services at competitive prices
Cons
Some times not 100% responsive with support issues
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

cobweb review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MissJ302 Reviewed on:22/01/2010

Pros
they very responsive, customer service was great and staff evry helpfull, i would recommend
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellen Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Shopmobility_Wigan Reviewed on:22/01/2010

Pros
Cobweb solutions have always offered a first class service. We have never encountered any difficulty accessing our e-mail accounts or our web hosting space.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
We would happily recommend Cobweb as an e-mail web hosting provider of other small/medium organisations.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

cobweb review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:miss-J-3 Reviewed on:22/01/2010

Pros
They offer a brilliant service and are extremely responsive. Would recommend "cobweb" to anyone.
Cons
- nothing -
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

cobweb

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:mistera0 Reviewed on:21/01/2010

Pros
always solved my problems day or night
Cons
always polite and professional
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Charit16 Reviewed on:21/01/2010

Pros
A quality hosted exchange service, backed up by a very good technical support team.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Labrum2 Reviewed on:21/01/2010

Pros
Good service, quick response, always helpful and patient
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

My experience of Cobweb

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:nobutyeahbut Reviewed on:21/01/2010

Pros
I like the fact that Cobweb always seem to have the lastest, most appropriate solutions for my business. I use their hosted exchange email facility and their broadband package and have found the level of reliability and support provided to me - even as a small business - excellent.
Cons
Sometimes the pricing of Cobweb's products reduces and rather than the reduction being automatically applied to my account, I have had to identify the new charges and request an appropriate amendment myself, which in fairness has been applied retrospectively.
Additional Comments
I would recommend Cobweb without hesitation to any other business considering their services.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

good service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AJWC2 Reviewed on:21/01/2010

Pros
they have the expertise to sort all related isseus
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Enterprise-Level Service for SMEs

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Tobes012 Reviewed on:21/01/2010

Pros
Cobweb's Hosted Exchange and Blackberry solutions have given my small business Enterprise-Scale service levels without the major investment. What has astonished me is the quality of their customer service - without doubt the most efficient helpdesk I've ever used, calls are answered quickly by knowledgeable and capable experts, and feedback on questions is immediate.
Cons
Nothing - Hosted Exchange obviously costs more than some of the alternatives, but with Cobweb I feel that I get what I pay for.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Responsive

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:DataAPW Reviewed on:21/01/2010

Pros
We rarely need customer support as Cobweb runs a stable system. If we do call them, they are prompt in response and willing to answer 'how to' questions.
Cons
Slow in upgrading CCT tool for Outlook versions later than Office 2003.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

This is one cobweb you will not want to remove!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ChristopherFullalove Reviewed on:20/01/2010

Pros
A young progressive and innovative company, local to our business and very hands on with professional attentive staff. A real success story which so far has not been tainted!
Cons
Difficult to say, but wasn't keen on the Parrot logo!
Additional Comments
I am very pleased with the relationship we have with Cobweb. They provide a crucial service for us and the standard has always gone beyond my expectations.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Some of the best customer support I've experienced!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:simowb Reviewed on:20/01/2010

Pros
Excellent customer service and a great product that even works for a small design studio like us.
Cons
The old mailbox size was a bit limiting - but since the upgrade all is well.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb customer experience

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Beanstalk3 Reviewed on:20/01/2010

Pros
Range of products which exactly meet the needs of our business; email, sharepoint and CRM. The products are hosted and excellently supported.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our Hosted Exchange with Cobweb is so flexible & available worldwide

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ClaireR346 Reviewed on:20/01/2010

Pros
There level of customer service is excellent. We have very few issues but when we do the support team are on hand & any issues resolved speedily.
Cons
no issues
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service all round

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:hugop2010 Reviewed on:20/01/2010

Pros
Cobweb manage to provide flexible hosted services and great customer service - something that is all too rare elsewhere.
Cons
I can't think of anything I don't like about Cobweb's services
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very flexible email solution, good for organisations of any size

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:_Andrew_Goddard_ Reviewed on:18/01/2010

Pros
The email solution is flexible enough to meet all our needs as a large organisation (over 140 offices and 500 mailboxes). The team are personable and knowledgeable, and I've recommended them many times to others.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cobweb hosted Email solutions review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Kim7690 Reviewed on:18/01/2010

Pros
They are flexable and willing to adjust to help your company achieve your goals. They are pretty open to discuss any issue you have and work with you to resolve it. This can be a Business issue and they will try and find the best workable solution for you. You have direct access to experienced engineers when required and are not always forced to communicate through a 1st line support team.
Cons
Nothing pops to mind.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Well done Cobweb

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MediaITDirector Reviewed on:18/01/2010

Pros
Cobweb have been one of my trusted partners for almost 7 years. In that time it has not crossed my mind once not to refer them to industry peers. They are the leading experts in hosted exchange and I trust them 100% with our most critical business app.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Cobweb are not only experts in what they do, they are also a very likeable, decent and friendly bunch!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very helpful, they got me connected and my email working quickly!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MaryJ884 Reviewed on:10/12/2009

Pros
It was easy. All of the people i've spoken to are very helpful and friendly. Sales helped me decide the best email for my small business and the technical service person i spoke to ensured I was setup and working very quickly.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
it would be good to hear about other services and news that can help my new business
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.