Concentra

Concentra

5 stars (Rated by 26 customers)

London, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7099 6911
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7099 6920

Concentra has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 26 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

AJ_Health

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AaronJones18881 Reviewed on:07/07/2010

Pros
The team that we worked with at Concentra were very professional. The presentations they gave were clear and in a language we understood. Their consultation was precise and accurate. They demonstrated and integrated lots of out of the box features and created excellent custom work for our SharePoint Portal. They also integrated with their time with us a learning environment, so collagues who would have to take on tasks going forward also learned and gained skills.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Great company who even after we had completed our initial business, were available on email for small consultation and instruction until colleagues became more confident with new area of our Portal. Special mention to their employee Graham Wilson who was extremly professional and friendly and supportive in his time with us.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Dashboard driving Sales

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TA444 Reviewed on:22/04/2010

Pros
The consultant that I worked with was very responsive to the complex challenge that was set. Learning the way we talk (including all the acronyms) we were able to rapidly progress on working together to develop and deliver an all encompassing dashboard to our whole sales team. Since spending time with the consultant, the tool that was deployed has been used in a number of instances, making previously complex tasks faster and more efficient to process, freeing up time for some hearty discussion. Product well received across the company, and not just the finance team. Sales regularly praised the reports received and its clarity compared with the older outdated versions. Concentra's continued support and flexibility, twinned with their friendliness and knowledge has made it a pleasure to work with them.
Cons
Nothing to add
Additional Comments
Joy to work with, and product delivered exactly what was required, and more!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Concentra

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PaulLamb_MPE Reviewed on:25/03/2010

Pros
I liked that Concentra were not pushy in any way. Their main advantage was that they actually listened to our requirements first which allowed us to communicate on a level playing field. This provided us with a solution that was exactly what we wanted. Moving forward we will definitely be using Concentra again for future projects. Our choice to use Concentra came off the back of another recommendation from another company which is always good in this day and the current climate.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service very helpful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TimWare1 Reviewed on:16/03/2010

Pros
I saw their presentation at the Tableau user conference and decided to get them in to help with a new Dashboard we were planning to develop. From their initial response to all follow calls and visit's I was very impressed with their knowledge, enthusiasm and ability to interpret our needs. We have ended up with 2 dashboards which has had a very positive response from our directors. Look forward to working with them in the future.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Concentra Stages of Excellence - free consultancy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SkillsetSSC Reviewed on:26/02/2010

Pros
Concentra's free, no strings attached half day's consultancy gave us fantastic, objective insights into what we were doing well with our intranet, and more importantly, areas where we could improve.
Cons
Nothing to report!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

TLCS

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mark_TLCS Reviewed on:15/02/2010

Pros
Concentra have proved to be an efficient and outstanding partner for TLCS since 2005. The level of service and support by Concentra has provided our company with the platform to move forward. Concentra have provided a unique, experienced and effective solution to our business needs. An absolute pleasure to work with on all levels.
Cons
None.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

DBA and DR assistance

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:martinParcel2Go Reviewed on:30/11/2009

Pros
The sales team are technical so it was fantastic to get a direct answer to a direct question from the sales team. Also the IT team that power this business are fantastic. Diverse skill sets and easy to work with and use. I have worked in IT for 21 years and this has to be the BEST IT consultancy firm I have worked with. Highly recommended
Cons
None - all good!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CIO Precise Media Group

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:tprime Reviewed on:23/11/2009

Pros
Concentra provide an efficient, effective and good value for money service. Their post deployment support is particularly strong and effective. All team members from junior support roles through to senior executives are a pleasure to deal with.
Cons
In terms of quality support and developmnet the resources at Concentra are very strong, when it comes to initiation, discovery, project management and requirements definition there are some areas that could be improved.
Additional Comments
Overall I would recommend Concentra as a strong and reliable partner providing an honest, straightforward uncomplicated service. They have some very strong development skills across a spectrum of technologies and are very able and willing to help with both leaing edge and established environments.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pricing and Profitability

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Berton25 Reviewed on:22/11/2009

Pros
Concentra really are unique in their approach as they managed to combine their understanding of my business, industry experience and use of the latest technology to create a tool that really has changed how we do business. Payback on the investment was within 3 months. The Concentra team was very responsive and were a pleasure to work with
Cons
No comments
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

First Class Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarkSDM Reviewed on:20/11/2009

Pros
Extremely helpful and proactive. Excellent attention to detail. Management reporting is best in class and always looking to adapt to customer needs.
Cons
Nothing to add.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Customer Feedback

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Como25775 Reviewed on:16/11/2009

Pros
The team at Concentra have picked up our processes really quickly and have done a very good job of interpreting them on to SharePoint. Our team feed back is that the system is well set up and easy to use.
Cons
All very good
Additional Comments
We would like to be able to create our own users accounts
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

O Concentra

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:RichardBold0 Reviewed on:12/11/2009

Pros
Their availability and hands-on approach was great and the new Stages of Excellence programme is very impressive!
Cons
Pretty chuffed in general actually...
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Business Intelligence

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jrobertsonDAX09 Reviewed on:11/11/2009

Pros
I consulted Concentra regarding a complex BI strategy. They were able to understand the business requirements from the scoping document and provided me with a detailed solution of assumptions, requirements and possible gaps. The solution was comprehensive and contained useful external information so I could gain a better understanding of the proposed solution. Concentra are extremely skilled and have great knowledge in their space. They also have the likeability factor as they listen, understand and are a joy to work with. They are now my go to guys !!
Cons
Nothing. I wish more companies adopted their enthusiasm and had their skills.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Rapid response

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Richard_Anness Reviewed on:11/11/2009

Pros
The quality and depth of knowledge of the consultants we dealt with was excellent
Cons
There were no faults
Additional Comments
The response to help us resolve a problem for our customer, from initial contact to delivery of final solution enhanced our total package and enabled our consultant to learn and reuse this piece of work elsewhere.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Concentra

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Liz_Brooks Reviewed on:11/11/2009

Pros
Concentra is responsive and knowledgeable with a very friendly team.
Cons
Can't think of anything!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Working well

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PortaDisc Reviewed on:10/11/2009

Pros
Working well: good reporting and review, and always keen to improve.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Concentra Review

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:nh2009 Reviewed on:02/10/2009

Pros
friendly, approachable, sensible, open to new ideas and negotiation, good technical knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile
Cons
proximity to gourmet market and shops of Borough High St did nothing for waistline!
Additional Comments
highly recommended for hosting and consultancy, one of the few organisation who truly live up to the much abused term 'partner'
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly recommend Concentra

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:breakingviews Reviewed on:28/09/2009

Pros
Good listeners--they understood our requirements, even when they changed quickly. Responsive--they got deliverables done in a timely way, and kept up with required changes. High quality--we still rely on what they delivered.
Cons
Can't think of anything.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Experience of Concentra

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndyJL99 Reviewed on:23/09/2009

Pros
They quickly identified what the key business objectives were in the project and concentrated on delivering those. They were very responsive and took the time and trouble to talk to users before proposing their solutions
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
This was my first exposure to the company - I and my colleagues have been very impressed with the work they have done and the way in which they have done it.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:concented1 Reviewed on:14/09/2009

Pros
They are smart, organised, efficient, talented, creative, responsive and great people to work with. I can't recommend them highly enough
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Concentra review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AliR5 Reviewed on:11/09/2009

Pros
Concentra is an exceptional service and solution oriented company. They not only listened to our needs as a customer but delivered an outstanding intranet which met our brief, was on time and on budget.
Cons
There is no down side
Additional Comments
Thoroughly recommended, a great group of professionals to work with.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Concentra Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Steve_CC0 Reviewed on:06/09/2009

Pros
Personable and flexible approach.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Otsuka Review for Concentra

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AliK990 Reviewed on:05/09/2009

Pros
This proffesional companies vision is to deliver the best results for your business, they did for Otsuka and I am very happy to have been working with them.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
One of the best companies I have worked with.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

on-the-spot assistance

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Consultant1010 Reviewed on:27/08/2009

Pros
Concentra defined our requirements, defined an ddeveloped a solution and presented us with an array of working options. They did this quickly and professionally
Cons
That we didnlt know about them earlier
Additional Comments
Thanks for a great job well done
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly recommended agency

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mav217 Reviewed on:25/08/2009

Pros
I've worked regularly with Concentra over the past 10 months following the launch of a new global intranet site. The team assigned to us is always responsive whenever an emergency arises and they work closely with us to ensure we are always aware of the new technologies and opportunities available in the Sharepoint environment. Due to the quality of service we’ve received, Concentra are always the first agency we consider when approaching new web based initiatives. We look forward to continue working with them in the future.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great to do business with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JoanneA111 Reviewed on:21/08/2009

Pros
I contacted them regarding an intranet re-development project I am managing for a property company as part of a formal tender process, having found them the Microsoft gold partners website. They won because they impressed us with the tender they produced and demonstrated they had really listened to the briefing I gave them and had fully understood the RFT. They have delivered an outstanding MOSS intranet and have been really enjoyable to work with. I haven't met a member of staff who isn't an expert in their field and enthusiastic about what they do. Their development cycles and methodolody work really well, enabling us to engage with a pilot group and encorporate their feedback and ideas. One of the support team here left some feedback on the recent launch and mentioned it was the smoothest application launch he had experienced. Concentra are now working on other projects here with more in the pipeline and I would not hesitate to call them in for other clients in the future.
Cons
The main meeting room at their offices can be a bit stuffy in warm weather?! I can't really think of anything else to say here.
Additional Comments
Highly recommend doing business with these guys. They listen to you, speak your language and have a fun professional outlook on the work environment and ways of working.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.