CORE

CORE

5 stars (Rated by 23 customers)

London, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (020) 7953 3694
Fax: +44 (020) 7953 3600

CORE has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 23 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:L2HF Reviewed on:12/11/2013

Pros
Total package, Migration, Support and Managed services
Cons
licencing took awhile as other party involved
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Core + Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RahilSakoor Reviewed on:14/08/2013

Pros
Professional, Knowledgeable, Responsive, Great all round.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Great Transition from Exc 2003 to Office 365.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 tenancy setup

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:InstOccMed Reviewed on:29/07/2013

Pros
excellent professional service, we spent a long time trying to iron out pricing and setup with a long standing supplier before speaking to core who were amazing. Sorted us out quickly and efficiently. We've not used other services from Core yet but intend to very shortly.
Cons
cannot find any fault.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sharepoint implementation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:theRobWilliams Reviewed on:20/05/2013

Pros
True professionals in what they do, experts in their field. Their staff are very friendly and can easily talk to and explain things to both technical people and non technical people. Would highly recommend.
Cons
Can't fault them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint 2010 Deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MartinKing Reviewed on:17/05/2013

Pros
Core’s consultants were easy to work with and knowledgeable, with the kind of in-depth expertise in SharePoint that only years of work on successful projects provides. We received excellent Project Management throughout the delivery and we continue to receive excellent support now its up and running. Highly recommended.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MGLTD Reviewed on:22/03/2013

Pros
Core provided excellent support to our IT provider and managed a seamless migration of our global business to office 365.
Cons
There is nothing we did not like about Core. Would highly recommend.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange to Office 365 Migration with Core

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:undrop79 Reviewed on:06/12/2012

Pros
"Can Do" attititude. No matter what questions I asked, I didn't come across a "we can't advise on that" style response. They were very willing to help.
Cons
Can't think of anything
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CoreGB Office365

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TW-Europe Reviewed on:18/01/2012

Pros
Helpful, personalised service
Cons
Haven't experienced anything about Core that could be disliked.
Additional Comments
For a small pan-european team, Core and Office 365 helped us with our team colaboration needs. I'm sure we will be using Core again in the future as our team and requirments change.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The Perfect Office 365 Migration Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BhavnaShah Reviewed on:17/01/2012

Pros
I needed a partner to get me up and running on Office 365 with minimal disruption and Core exceeded my expectations. They clearly know what they are doing and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else looking at moving across to Office 365.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndreasKrause Reviewed on:10/01/2012

Pros
CORE were proactive and quick to implement office 365 for our firm. They were knowledgeable and dealt with everything to ensure a smooth transition. Excellent service!
Cons
There were no aspects that did not meet my expectations.
Additional Comments
I have recommended CORE to other businesses since.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 setup and mail migration for a remote business

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:TomNoble Reviewed on:25/11/2011

Pros
Core focussed on achieving my goals rather than on sticking a narrow statement of works. They are pragmatic about how we split responsibilities between various parties involved, and did not shy away from taking-on anything they could.
Cons
not a lot
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration to Microsoft Office 365 by Core GB

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndrewMedhurst Reviewed on:20/10/2011

Pros
As a technology focussed recruitment consultancy, Inspire People are not new to the concept of Cloud based services, but as a Small to Medium business with zero internal IT resource, we needed a Microsoft Partner who had the expertise and patience to guide us through the transition from the desktop to the cloud. Our Consultant at Core GB (Cathal Callanan) was extremely knowledgeable and worked tremendously hard through the migration to Office 365 and explained in detail the advantages of SharePoint and Lync (a fantastic communication tool, which has already allowed us to collaborate on Video Calls with each other and one of our key customers). Despite some early issues surrounding domain names and Microsoft 365, Cathal and Core GB worked tirelessly to ensure we hit our planned "Go Live" date and have been in contact since to ensure we have gained the maximum user experience from Microsoft 365. Interruption to the business was minimal and I & the Inspire People team are very pleased.
Cons
Cathal needs to stop thinking about work at the weekend!
Additional Comments
I'd have no hesitation in recommending Core GB to any SMB or Corporate looking to migrate to Microsoft Office 365.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Email Migration Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:noshdetox Reviewed on:24/08/2011

Pros
Very responsive and willing to work later than regular office hours to ensure the mail migration worked. Very helpful.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Core Sharepoint Management Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MikeKeenan Reviewed on:05/08/2011

Pros
Core were instrumental in the delivery of a product that solved a file sharing headache between internal and external collaborators on a particular project. The solution allowed for a shared workspace, which catered for both staff and non-staff to collaborate across a large geographical area. Design and implementation was superb and inclusive. Core exhibited excellent communication throughout the process and follow up support was second to none. User up-take was excellent as product was platform-independent and intuitive. I would recommend Core for future projects.
Cons
Nothing, Exceeded all expectations
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Sharepoint partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AlexM2752 Reviewed on:14/03/2011

Pros
Core clearly had the expertise to help us get the most out of Sharepoint and create a fantastic company website.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

helpful and thorough

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RStance211 Reviewed on:24/02/2011

Pros
Core were very thorough and relaible throughout our sharepoint project
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Core are a highly recommended partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LondonL Reviewed on:24/02/2011

Pros
very flexible approach and wide range of expertise
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Core are a trusted and proven implementation partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KGeraghty Reviewed on:23/02/2011

Pros
Core have recently assisted us in our first stage migration to BPOS, the excellent Core technical expertise was invaluable in helping our successful deployment setup. This is in addition to our recent deployment of SharePoint 2010 for internet build which we have also recently successfully launched. To us, Core are a trusted and proven implementation partner.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange 2003 to BPOS migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:regulator37 Reviewed on:09/02/2011

Pros
CORE were exceptionally helpful in scoping the various options when we wanted to look at the migration solution to BPOS. The solutions and various cost saving methods were discussed at length and in detail. The engineers that helped we fantastic and extremely knowledgable.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review of Core

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JustinH4 Reviewed on:01/02/2011

Pros
Core have worked with us for 2 years and turned our failing IT systems that were a barrier to business into a well functioning part of what we do.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

helpful and professional

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SSanderson2 Reviewed on:11/01/2011

Pros
Core's helpdesk is very responsive and solve issues very quickly.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

excellent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SamanthaM3 Reviewed on:03/12/2010

Pros
when it comes to customer service, Core are second to none. we have worked with Core on a number of projects and they have always been professional and reliable.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

True SharePoint experts

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MartinC217 Reviewed on:13/06/2010

Pros
When it comes to SharePoint, it is vital to us that we have a partner who know exactly what they are doing and can provide services that make a big difference to our business. Core never fail to deliver on their promises and provide a fautless level of service.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
We have had an ongoing relationship with Core for several years and they have always been professional, reliable and impressive in their level of skill and knowledge.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very professional and knowledgeable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:exoticbondgirl Reviewed on:08/06/2010

Pros
They clearly knew SharePoint inside-out and were efficient and easy to work with from start to finish.
Cons
Nothing I can think of.
Additional Comments
I would not hesitate to use Core again in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking for a smooth SharePoint deployment.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.