IMEX Technical Services Ltd

IMEX Technical Services Ltd

5 stars (Rated by 12 customers)

Malmesbury, Wiltshire, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (01666) 827600
Fax: +44 (01666) 827601

IMEX Technical Services Ltd has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 12 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LucyRischmiller Reviewed on:10/02/2014

Pros
I like the fact that you call and the support is given promptly. The staff are friendly and understanding and I like that they don't talk computer jargon that I don't have a clue what they mean. Very happy with the service which we receive.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Imex

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PaulGerman Reviewed on:31/01/2014

Pros
Profesionalism, competiveness
Cons
Nothing!!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Years of great service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sam_White Reviewed on:31/01/2014

Pros
Utilising IMEX’s experience in Microsoft server platforms and virtualisation has been a great help in us achieving a solid IT infrastructure. I would happily recommend their services to businesses interested in Microsoft virtualisation.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMEX Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MichelleFogarty Reviewed on:19/03/2013

Pros
They have an excellent customer service, and nothing is too much trouble. All services they provide are outstanding.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent response, service, support and much much more!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Pete_Wiseman Reviewed on:11/03/2013

Pros
The Company can simply be summed up as "Large enough to cope but small enough to care!" Their service is first class and you deal with human beings - not computer nerds. All the 'guys' are easy to work with and no problem is too small. Add a touch of humour to their expertise and you have a setup that works brilliantly - as we have found over many many years.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

First Class Responce

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Colin_Cooper Reviewed on:05/03/2013

Pros
From full project implementation to software configuration issues Imex has always been available to keep us operational and ironing out those annoying quirks that occur in systems.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
We have been customers of Imex in excess of 10 years and in that time we have never been let down. Their first class service, response times and ability to resolve hardware & software issues has enabled us to stay operational constantly.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent customer service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Andrew_Saunders Reviewed on:25/02/2013

Pros
Willingness to help, considering I was not a contract customer, responded quickly and resolved my system problems.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarkSpreadbury Reviewed on:22/02/2013

Pros
We have used IMEX for a number of years for several of their products and services. They are extremely responsive and knowledgeable regularly going beyond the call of duty to sort out our problems. I would thoroughly recommend IMEX.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Professional, friendly and "bend-over backwards" service.

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Happy-Customer815 Reviewed on:10/11/2010

Pros
Imex have continued to supply a professional service for the company I work for and are always willing to go that extra mile to get the job done.
Cons
On occasions there is a lack of feedback on progress of calls.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Support Services supplied by IMEX

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:CarewatchCaz Reviewed on:10/11/2010

Pros
Prompt action taken, very friendly team, very helpful.
Cons
Nothing I could say I disliked about them.
Additional Comments
IMEX reacted very quickly to my request for a new server and appreciated how essential it was to get it ASAP. I phoned on the Friday and the new server was built on the Monday and installed on the Tuesday and we were up and running again on Wednesday morning! Great service! Dan and Ben were excellent and Ben was exceptionally good and really friendly and helpful to us. We have limited IT knowledge and he explained things in laymans terms.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Support Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:geoffbryan Reviewed on:10/11/2010

Pros
IMEX have been excellent in both response and knowledge when we have needed to call upon them.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Support Services supplied by Imex Techincal Services Ltd

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Becky-Jury Reviewed on:10/11/2010

Pros
IMEX have supported and guided us for well over 10 years which is a clear indication of how highly we value them. New products, services and upgrades are suggested and recommended rather than sold. During the whole time we have and continue to enjoy an excellent relationship and their assistance and guidance has, and always will be, invaluable to our business. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who would like the peace of mind that comes from having a fantastic IT support company 24/7.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.