ramsac limited

ramsac limited

4.5 stars (Rated by 10 customers)

Godalming, Surrey, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (1483) 412040
Fax: +44 (1483) 412041

ramsac limited has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 10 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Very reliable

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AliGarvey Reviewed on:25/03/2013

Pros
Great company that make IT simple. Very reliable enabling us to to get on with our own business confident that our IT systems were looked professionally without the need to worry.
Cons
Nothing to dislike!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

My Experience with ramsac Limited

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AnthonyBasker Reviewed on:21/03/2013

Pros
What I like about ramsac is the advice they give me as a business owner on our IT strategy. However its really their customer care and support offering that really makes the difference and i can concentrate on my business rather than our IT. Having worked with a number of IT companies in the past with varied experiences I am happy I have found ramsac and that they are an integral part of my team now.
Cons
I am not sure what to write here as its a required field and there is nothing i dislike or nothing thats stops me recommending them to others.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Making our 'IT' extremely simple!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JonathanLytle Reviewed on:21/03/2013

Pros
ramsac is THE team. From those leading the company to all those answering the phone, the level of professionalism and courtesy says it all. Every member of the team that has ever come to our offices always receives our praise. It seems they have every bIT covered! As a growing company they have supported us through Support and later with Server and Networking. We enjoy their support and couldn't recommend them more highly. Why not try IT for yourselves
Cons
Nothing to report!
Additional Comments
ramsac's Managing Director Robert May together with his co directors, communicate their message succinctly, making IT simple, in all they do. It is never too much trouble to ask the question or request a solution. Always at hand and always able to help. They are a wonderful supporting cast and never let us down!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ramsac IT Outsourcing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndrewHiggitt Reviewed on:01/03/2013

Pros
We have worked with Ramsac for 10 years now and throughout that time have been delighted with their standard of service and level of commitment. They have paid close attention to our requirements when providing advice, have tailored solutions that fit our budget and all it works very well indeed. Can’t say fairer than that !.
Cons
We don't have anything particularly negative to report.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

RAMSAC - our IT stress free provider.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RichardMelhuish Reviewed on:20/02/2013

Pros
Two years ago our IT was a mess. With Robert May and Ramsac we have moved to a new network, server structure and Microsoft 365 bringing huge benefits to the business especially to our remote workers. Roberts advice and guidance along with the Ramsac team have been essential to this change and the greater stess free life it has brought.
Cons
I have none!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ramsac do what they say - make IT stress free!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarkRussell Reviewed on:19/02/2013

Pros
ramsac are my "go to" IT providers - I have been working with Rob and his team for a number of years now and they have been excellent at helping me source the right equipment at great prices and then providing the best support around! The team at ramsac really do epitomise the qualities demonstrated by Rob as the MD.
Cons
None.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Energy plc - Expertise always on hand

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GarryPeagam Reviewed on:19/02/2013

Pros
Ramsac are my objective strategists and sense check. We have an in-house IST team but I still find having Ramsac there as a partner understanding my business needs is an invaluable addition to the team. They are highly professional and led from the front by Robert May who is always one step ahead of the game.
Cons
Cannot think of anything.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Working with ramsac

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Andy_Brittain Reviewed on:18/02/2013

Pros
We have worked with ramsac for over 12 years, all the staff are very dedicated, technically competent and customer focused individuals with a real passion for "doing it right". They have supplied our own, as well as our customers, IT needs and we would have no hesitation to recommend them to you.
Cons
I can't think of anything!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outsourcing IT to ramsac

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Alan_Strange Reviewed on:18/02/2013

Pros
We have worked with ramsac since we established our company in 2005 and ramsac have always been able to meet our needs as we have grown and developed over the years.
Cons
Inevitably as the company grows you lose some of the 'personal touch' that can be maintained with smaller organisations.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

RAMSAC

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TimOstle Reviewed on:18/02/2013

Pros
Attention to detail and customer service is second to none. Technically knowledgeable staff that go out of their way to put everything in to layman’s terms. Unbiased, honest and reliable advice at whatever level required. Always at the forefront whether be it cutting edge technology or just a simple iPad! Would thoroughly recommend Rob May and RAMSAC for anyone looking for help from outside the business.
Cons
Difficult to lay any criticism on them
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.