Tripod IT Limited

Tripod IT Limited

5 stars (Rated by 15 customers)

Stroud, Gloucestershire, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (01453) 750747
Fax: +1 (01453) 765696

Tripod IT Limited has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 15 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

private client

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Howelldavies Reviewed on:09/02/2013

Pros
good advice on product purchase friendly non jargon help with problems very pro active
Cons
nil
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

In an unknown world of technolgy and 21st century willing and welcome guide

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:T321 Reviewed on:05/04/2011

Pros
They are realistic and responslve to my requests, and help me in a task that I know little about. They reassure me and set me up to run smoothly and better than I could have managed on my own.
Cons
Icould not fault the service I recieved.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Effective, professional and responsive IT support

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Cas-par Reviewed on:29/03/2011

Pros
Tripod IT have solved every problem thrown at them with good humour and professionalism from the initial consultation through to the installation of my systems and in an on-going capacity as my IT support company
Cons
No problems so far.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SPlimited Reviewed on:29/03/2011

Pros
Very flexible, respond quickly to call-outs, very knowledgeable in a number of areas, understand business needs, not constrained by office hours.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Efficient and expert service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Anon27311 Reviewed on:27/03/2011

Pros
Efficient, expert service
Cons
None
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Tripod IT excell in all areas!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Den123 Reviewed on:26/03/2011

Pros
Everything! The team at Tripod IT are very knowledgable and helpful. They supply the complete IT package which they tailored to our business and our budget.
Cons
There is nothing that falls into this category
Additional Comments
I would not hesitate to recommend Tripod IT.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

prue's perusal

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:prudential Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
Friendly and professional
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Tripod IT is 'The' Company. Excellent in every way!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:sicanta Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
They are very professional and extremely friendly. They would often go out of their way to help me. A kind of extra help freely given just to make sure everything is alright. Look no further this is the company that will surpass others.
Cons
I loved everything!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good to deal with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:billythecod Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
They are always responsive and knowledgable and unlike some suppliers they return calls. I have a small business with modest requirements but I am never made to feel my business and requirements are not anything other than important to Tripod. I think they are fair and honest and I trust them - and when it comes to IT you have to be able to trust the supplier.
Cons
Not sure what to say as I think there must be something significant I ought to not like but if you have a problem, make a call or two and get it fixed at a sane price there isn't much more you can ask for.
Additional Comments
If you work in a small firm unless you are a techie (and I am not) you will sooner or later need someone who really does know what they're talking about on IT matters so it's important to have an existing relationship with an IT firm you can call in a crisis, and if you wait until you have a crisis before you develop that relationship it will be harder to gauge whether you have been dealt with fairly.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Tripodit

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:louisbg Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
I have used Tripod IT for many years and would recommend them to any business for all their IT requirements.
Cons
I can't say there is anything I didn't like.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Support for a small business

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:williamandjo Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
Flexibility to answer basic queries fast Sound advice re. IT upgrades Friendly and common sense approach Reliable ongoing server monitoring
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
We operate a small Windows network and we have worked with Tripod for c. 10 years. During during this time they have maintained an efficient and reliable IT system for us
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We find Tripod IT very helpful and would not hesitate to recommend them

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Agrarian Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
We have used Tripod It for a number of years and have alsways found them to be patient and very helpful to discuss and rectify any IT prolems we have had in the past. They will take time out to help usually above and beyond our expectations. We would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Cons
I can honestly say that there wasn't anything that we didn't like about them, they are very friendly and helpfull.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Tripod IT

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Wardandco Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
Always a friendly response from leading experts in the field. Our company finds their support invaluable.
Cons
Nothing to complain about.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Small business support from Tripod IT

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lady_K_Loves Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
I always find a friendly, helpful voice at the end of the phone. As my needs have changed they have provided support, advice and solutions, leaving me with time to run my business rather than be weighed down by technical confusion. I feel confident knowing my I.T. needs are met and support is always on hand.
Cons
Being based on the otherside of the country means there are times I would like to be able to have face to face contact.
Additional Comments
Thank you once again for all of you help. www.lady-k-loves.com
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service and technical knowledge

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:emmawalton Reviewed on:25/03/2011

Pros
That they are a very friendly and helpful company. In my experience they always keep you informed of progress, will research any technical area for you, update at all times and have never not solved one of my problems!
Cons
Nothing, I have and will continue to recommend them to contacts and clients.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.