CORE

CORE

5 stars (Rated by 23 customers)

London, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (020) 7953 3694
Fax: +44 (020) 7953 3600

Office 365 - Enterprise Deployment and Migration has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 9 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Migration to Office365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MJCMechanical Reviewed on:20/04/2012

Pros
Lacking the skills or knowledge to migrate to Office365 ourselves, we left it in the capable hands of Core (specifically Cathal) to do the job for us. I had serious concerns about losing all our historical emails, but had no need to be worried as the migration was quick, painless and trouble-free. Cathal kept me up to date in each step of the process and ensured that it all went smoothly with the absolute minimum disruption to our business. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Core.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration to 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tdtenterprisesltd Reviewed on:10/04/2012

Pros
Fast professional service
Cons
.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

365 Transition with Core

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RahilSakoor Reviewed on:25/01/2012

Pros
Easy, Fast, almost painless.
Cons
Teething issues, however not always avoidable!
Additional Comments
Core are a fantastic company to work with, highly recommended.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The Perfect Office 365 Migration Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BhavnaShah Reviewed on:17/01/2012

Pros
I needed a partner to get me up and running on Office 365 with minimal disruption and Core exceeded my expectations. They clearly know what they are doing and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else looking at moving across to Office 365.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic assistance with our migration to Office 365

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Gina_Skilbeck Reviewed on:11/08/2011

Pros
We have been very impressed by the assistance Core has given us in moving to Office 365. They quickly and accurately assessed our needs and ensured that the whole process of migration had a minimal impact on our operations.
Cons
We are still adapting to some aspects of Office 365, though overall very happy with it, but we could not say that any of our issues have anything to do with Core and they are being very helpful in assisting us in resolving those issues.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MSOffice 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NigelDunn Reviewed on:05/08/2011

Pros
The help of the Core Team, specifically Hannah and Cathal was excellent and they helped every step of the way. The whole migration was completed inside just about a day and all my data was preserved. The upgrade to Office 2010 was welcome.
Cons
I am not a fan of SharePoint for small businesses and it is clunky and overpwoering for a small company. That said it has some advantages in project work but it's not easy to learn.
Additional Comments
I highly recommend Core as a partner. They are responsive, helpful and fine value for money. Migrating to Office 365from a hosted Exchange was nota simple process - Cathal made it all happen with minimal intervention and made sure our business kept going. Thanks ofr all your help.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BPOS Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LondonL Reviewed on:24/02/2011

Pros
Moving to BPOS has helped our organisation make massive cost savings and working with Core ensured that we were migrated with the minimum of hassle.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BPOS and Cloud computing

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Akshay_Shah2309 Reviewed on:23/02/2011

Pros
The major benefit I noticed was that I could access outlook from any location around the world and it elimated the issues we have had with outlook hosting on our servers. Also Core Technoldgy Systems (UK) Ltd that deployed the clound computing have been brilliant and very professional in making sure we understood the systems.
Cons
nothing as yet that I can complain about.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BPOS

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AdjustingSolutions Reviewed on:15/02/2011

Pros
Versatility and access available from any part of the world. We found Core to be professional and dedicated in providing this solution.
Cons
N/A
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.