TechQuarters

TechQuarters

5 stars (Rated by 47 customers)

London, UK, GBR | View Map & Address


Microsoft Office 365 Consultancy has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 26 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JohnP78 Reviewed on:18/06/2013

Pros
TechQuarters helped us to migrate to the Cloud and move to Office 365. They managed to migrate our entire company within their given timeframe of 1 week which included the set-up and the migration of O365. The guys are very helpful and the support was great.
Cons
We had a couple of small problems after the original set-up, but these were minor problems and were fixed by TQ on that same day
Additional Comments
Great job guys!
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 and pinpoint

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:petra611 Reviewed on:05/12/2012

Pros
It was informative and it established all of what i linked in to do. Also with myself and my customers using office 365 (or parts of said). I was able to establish a strategy for moving forward within the cloud using specifically Microsoft's technology.
Cons
To be totally honest I had no problems at all.
Additional Comments
Keep up the good work guys.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick setup and we are really pleased the MACS work!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ed_Bale Reviewed on:23/07/2012

Pros
Surprised how quickly we were setup on Office 365!
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 is great and it works really well with our new hosted server

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Planned_PM Reviewed on:12/07/2012

Pros
We love Exchange with new Outlook and it works superbly well with our new hosted server. TechQuarters know their stuff and have advised us along the way with great confidence in their solution.
Cons
Nothing to date.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great consultants

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Andrew19376 Reviewed on:23/05/2012

Pros
Always ready to help us with our problems and questions regarding Microsoft Office 365.
Cons
No Cons.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Feedback

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:John_Ma Reviewed on:25/04/2012

Pros
Staff is very knowledgeable and eager to help in any matter.
Cons
nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Magnificient!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Michael556 Reviewed on:24/04/2012

Pros
Nothing but a good things to say ; moving to Office 365 was nice simple, thanks to people at TechQuarters! Keep up the good work!
Cons
-
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

pleasant migration and helpful consultants

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SCI_O365 Reviewed on:24/04/2012

Pros
people at TechQuarters made our migration to Office 365 look easy. Thanks to hard-working and kind consultants!
Cons
Nothing at all
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

These guys know what they are doing!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Andy_Jones Reviewed on:23/04/2012

Pros
I only have good things to say about TechQuarters; Guys are extremely smart and always ready to help, in any case. Keep up the good work!
Cons
-
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Successful migration to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HRC_Per Reviewed on:17/04/2012

Pros
TechQuarters offered a professional service from start to finish. They took the time to listen to our requirements and develop an appropriate plan which they implemented with the minimum of fuss. They had a deep understanding of the subject matter and were able to recommend cost effective solutions without un-necessary frills.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

These guys know their stuff!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Levia12 Reviewed on:17/04/2012

Pros
TechQuarters have recently assisted us in our migration from BPOS to 365, the excellent TechQuarters technical expertise was invaluable in helping our successful deployment setup.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic assistance with our migration to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Eyre_EL Reviewed on:17/04/2012

Pros
We needed a partner to get me up and running on Office 365 with minimal disruption and TechQuarters exceeded my expectations. They clearly know what they are doing and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else looking at moving across to Office 365.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Reliable service, friendly communications

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Naz_asap Reviewed on:21/03/2012

Pros
Simple, effective and the service does exactly what we need it to.
Cons
None
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Can't have been done better by anyone else

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SSmith0510 Reviewed on:24/02/2012

Pros
TechQuarters did an amazing job in migrating us over to Office 365. They understood are needs and work hard. Highly recommended company
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Personable and reliable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Abbey_Health Reviewed on:20/01/2012

Pros
TechQuarters moved us to Office 365 in no time with there great knowledge of 365. They are a great group of engineers and was a pleasure working with them.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Clear all the way!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:D_Bell Reviewed on:04/01/2012

Pros
A super service was provided by TechQuarters when moving to Office 365. They have a very clear understanding of 365 and work fast and efficient.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Cameron_Broom Reviewed on:15/12/2011

Pros
Price is right, we migrated in a day and TechQuarters were experts at this. Great guys, totally recommend them.
Cons
None to report.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Experienced and Great Consultants

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GAHellings Reviewed on:09/12/2011

Pros
It was a quick and simple migration. Delivered smoothly and on time. Great consultants
Cons
All was great.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very helpful, great in depth cloud knowledge and reliable.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Steve_D99 Reviewed on:08/11/2011

Pros
It's helped us synchronize all domains as we were mixed with Google and in-house Exchange. The price is right and we want less headaches managing and in-house server.
Cons
Helpful, confident and great team work. Went the extra mile for us!
Additional Comments
I'd recommend TechQuarters, in fact I am already doing so to some of our other clients.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

It is a more productive workforce

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hamza126 Reviewed on:23/09/2011

Pros
That I can web access to all my data and that there isn't any payments for future MS upgrades to the software
Cons
It is Superb, what isn't there not to like
Additional Comments
You will never have to buy an email server again
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Price is right!!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kate432 Reviewed on:23/09/2011

Pros
Highly experienced
Cons
No faults
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Happily migrated over a weekend!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Peter_A Reviewed on:23/09/2011

Pros
The price is spot on and now we don't have to ever buy a server again. We love having a 25Gb mailbox each!
Cons
Zero
Additional Comments
We changed to office 365 and it was all done over one weekend. TechQuarters are extremely knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great new email system

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:L_Crook Reviewed on:17/08/2011

Pros
It solved our email issue almost overnight and has given us excellent flexibility for working and receiving mails in multiple locations.
Cons
Nothing, it worked really well and was implemented by TechQuarters over a weekend.
Additional Comments
We had to upgrade some of the desktops.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

E-Mail in the Cloud

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hayford_and_Rhodes Reviewed on:03/08/2011

Pros
Great cloud email and collaboration. Simple transfer from the old system to this.
Cons
-
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jan_Warren Reviewed on:01/08/2011

Pros
“TechQuarters are professional friendly and avoid tech jargon which can be so annoying with IT support from an end user perspective. Highly personable team of knowledgeable people who really do go that extra mile to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Highly recommended” Jan_Warren, Head of Finance, RPW Design
Cons
-
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TeachingAwards Reviewed on:28/07/2011

Pros
The team at TechQuarters are friendly, professional, but most of all knowledgeable. Since we began working with them we have moved in to the Cloud and can access ourwork and emails wherever we go, making work easy and mobile. The new systems are not only faster than our previous set up, they are also half the cost which has come at a time when money is incredibly tight for us so they are real life savers. We now have great service at a cost we can afford.
Cons
nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.