Information Management Group (IMGROUP)

Information Management Group (IMGROUP)

5 stars (Rated by 27 customers)

London, London, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (020) 7842 7800
Fax: +44 (020) 7842 7801

Business Intelligence Expertise has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 9 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Expert third party

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CIO768 Reviewed on:24/07/2014

Pros
We needed someone with technical expertise, best practise and the right knowledge so for us the best option was to use an expert third party like IMGROUP to help us see the project through.
Cons
NA
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Turning BI vision into reality

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Custmer-revier Reviewed on:16/07/2014

Pros
IMGROUP helped us turn our BI vision into a reality. We have transformed our business from having minimal visibility, to an environment where moving forwards we have a clear fast and accurate picture of our strategic KPIs and are empowered to make better decisions based on factual and timely information.
Cons
Can’t think of anything
Additional Comments
We selected IMGROUP as we wanted to partner with an organisation that would work with us to deliver our vision from beginning to end. They were able to advise us on our infrastructure, the solution delivery and provided knowledge sharing for on-going support. The documentation we received was very comprehensive and enabled us to minimise the risks of solution delivery. Our Account Manager was very responsive and ensured we always had the right expertise at the right time to ensure a successful delivery.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our BI capability is a strategic long term objective

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TGILB91 Reviewed on:14/07/2014

Pros
We chose to work with IMGROUP due to the breadth of their technical capability and the extensive experience they have of delivering information management solutions within our industry.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
We believe the development of a BI capability to be a strategic long term objective with a range of benefits to both our organisation and our members.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Implementing a Strategic Business Intelligence Platform

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:dds3 Reviewed on:28/08/2013

Pros
We chose to work with IMGROUP due to the breadth of their technical capability and the extensive experience they have of delivering information management solutions within our industry.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
BI will enable greater visibility and more effective management of music royalty distribution, resulting in a better service and more value for our members.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Analysing customer journey data to more proactively manage the efficiency o

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:UUP Reviewed on:03/07/2013

Pros
We worked closely with the IMGROUP POC team to better understand the technical capabilities of PDW and how it could provide customer insights that translated directly into improved transport service levels.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
The project aims to enable intraday reporting with near real time access to data, providing a single view of customers across all journeys and routes, enabling remedial transport service improvements to customers in real-time, as and where they were needed.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BI Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JBMoS Reviewed on:08/02/2013

Pros
In just 12 weeks IMGROUP have implemented a BI solution enabling us to understand our customers better, develop opportunities across revenue streams and improve profit margins
Cons
nothing - always polite and professional
Additional Comments
This solution has let us optimise the impact of our marketing campaigns, create new revenue streams, develop cross-marketing opportunities across the revenue streams, and improve profit margins.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RPEMISTBB Reviewed on:18/01/2013

Pros
IMGROUP demonstrated excellence in delivering leading BI solutions. They worked to define our needs and delivered proven results with an outstanding team.
Cons
nothing I can think of
Additional Comments
We can now be a much more responsive and nimble company, and make decisions more effectively thanks to IMGROUP
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP is an exemplary partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Anitza Reviewed on:16/01/2013

Pros
We had a good idea of the solution that we needed and went to the market to identify an organisation that would work in partnership with us. IMGROUP stood out. The other companies either wanted to deliver a solution almost independently from us, or suggested providing on-site developers to work with our IT team and build a system from scratch. IMGROUP was different; they understood our issues and objectives, listened to our views and had an extremely flexible attitude to the entire project.
Cons
I can’t think of anything
Additional Comments
- IMGROUP is an exemplary partner. In addition to core development, they provide us with support, advice and suggestions to ensure that we continue to maximise our return on investment. With IMGROUP as a partner, we have been able to focus on its business, safe in the knowledge that they have up-to-the-minute access to mission critical business intelligence.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP has been an invaluable partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SCHL1 Reviewed on:08/06/2012

Pros
One of the benefits of partnering with IMGROUP was that they have expertise on tap. IMGROUP was invaluable in helping us develop a robust platform, based on our specialist requirements, that would deliver the capabilities that we need well into the future. Partnering with IMGROUP gives us access to the detailed technical knowledge, experience and expertise that we needed to ensure that this major project delivers to our expectations, both today and in the future.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
IMGROUP has been an invaluable partner. They have been extremely patient and have worked with us through the merger to ensure that our solution is best-of-breed. Already, we are saving hours of manual labour across our finance teams and in the long term we will extend the capabilities of the solution into other areas, including document management. IMGROUP has provided valued, independent sanity-checks on our ideas and has helped us take these ideas into reality.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.