Pygmalion Solutions

Pygmalion Solutions

5 stars (Rated by 28 customers)

London, GBR | View Map & Address


Office 365 Deployment and Migration Services for SMB's has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 8 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Office 365 Deployment and Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Michael_Austin Reviewed on:25/11/2013

Pros
Very simple – once we employed an expert to get us started. Loading Office 365 on to other PCs and devices has proved straight forward once the migration happened.
Cons
N/A
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office365 Exchange Migration Services

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:DamianReffin Reviewed on:29/10/2013

Pros
Pygmalion are our preferred Office 365 strategic partner as they deliver experienced and cost effective services to support our customer requirements.
Cons
No comment required.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Peter_Murphy Reviewed on:22/04/2013

Pros
Met requirements
Cons
No faults
Additional Comments
Does what it says on the tin
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:alistair_good Reviewed on:03/03/2013

Pros
We had a demanding time scale and Pygmalion Solutions delivered using a well planned approach
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Seamless Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:A-Walker Reviewed on:27/04/2012

Pros
Pygmalion have been very supportive from the first contact through to completion and provided a seamless migration of our email and website to Office 365.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
We are so impressed that we will look to employ further for web design and SEO.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Vermilion BPOS

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Steven_Quigley Reviewed on:09/06/2011

Pros
Reliable service, no issues encountered.
Cons
no issues encountered.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

All went smoothly

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dameansellar Reviewed on:22/10/2010

Pros
Pygmalion is all about customer service and providing the best quality in all aspects of the business. Highly recommended.
Cons
N/A
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pygmalion are committed to delivering the highest quality of service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JenniSilv Reviewed on:05/10/2010

Pros
Pygmalion implemented Microsoft Cloud Services - BPOS without any disruption to our business activities during an office move. The support services they provide to our diverse range of end-users are excellent. We found all their staff to be committed to delivering the highest quality of service.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Pygmalion staff are highly skilled and professional with a real committment to excellent customer service.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.