Kairos Utama Indonesia

Kairos Utama Indonesia

5 stars (Rated by 56 customers)

Jakarta, Jakarta, IDN | View Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +62 (21) 5795-8145
Fax: +1 (21) 5795-8146

Kairos Utama Indonesia has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 56 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

kairos the truly partner

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Tia_Wahyuning Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
The Best of Every thing, Just try it with your self
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Kairos

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lita_Ora Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
They serve with a beautiful smile, great respons, amazing pricing, and best product quality..
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

kairos leading in microsoft products

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rian_Rian Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
You should Try Kairos,. Prove With Your Self, Kairos The Best..
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I Love Lync So Much

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sharon_Edgar Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
The Product, The Price and The Service its So Great ! Welldone Kairos!!
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

KAIROS SATISFACTORY

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lola_Malia Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Fast Respons., Great Pricing, Amazing product..
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kairos, the best patner Microsoft

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Indra_Atmaja Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
kairos is the best company to build microsoft products.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Should Try Kairos
  • Pricing 4,5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4,5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kaisos is The BEST.

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Cassandra_Purnomo Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Best Solution in the world. I Love Your Services KAIROS . :D
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Just Kairos, Only Kairos

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tinoo Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Perfect Price, Perfect and fast response support Support For Microsoft Product.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best in this planet!

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Diandro_Salim Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Best Solution and on time!
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kairos Is The Choice, Implementation Lync 2010, Running Good. Thanks Kairos

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Natalie-Lee Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
The Product is very Good
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Kairos it's Great company for me, execelent!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thx Kairos Great Support

  • 4,5
  • Overall Rating 4,5 stars

Reviewed by:Imanuel_K Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Great supporting in AD. fast response
Cons
-
Additional Comments
two thumbs up
  • Pricing 4,5
  • Responsiveness 4,5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4,5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Lync 2010

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ratih-Prameswari-Putri Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Lync 2010 is going so Great! I Love to use Lync 2010
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Lync 2010 - No More Miss Comunication :) . Welldone Kairos
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Kairos !

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Monalisarain Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
I really Love Kairos for services and product. You should try Kairos support.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Job, success for you

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FebeChristiany Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Kairos always know n understand what client need.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Services

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Djenar-Masayu Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Great Problem Solving
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Support in Exchange and Active Directory

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sahabat_dasyat Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Great and fast response support. The engineers are still young but very brilliant
Cons
-
Additional Comments
You should try their support
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4,5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Exchange is Running smooth in Office. I love It.

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sarah-Michellin-Dunn Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
The Services is absolutely Great! I Love Kairos
Cons
-
Additional Comments
i Love Kairos, the services, the product and pricing is very satisfied
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4,5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great job kairos for the development!

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:komz Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Kairos has a great developers team, very fast response for bugs fixing
Cons
i like all
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fast Response IT Support

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Agung_S Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Fast response from the kairos support team.Especially, the preventive maintenance activity, Great!
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Go Kairos
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good and Fair IT Consultant

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Silvia_Chaerani Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Kairos team is a good and fair consultant, they suggest my company to buy only necessary solution, the true solution. So, the IT dept, can save budget and maximize the ROI.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
TOP
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Services

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Akbar_Choirul Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
Kairos has a great services especially in Exchange 2010, starts from PoC until stabilizing the production. Great people, great Teamwork. Salute!
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Knowledgeable system engineer & services found at Kairos

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Britta_Prameswari Reviewed on:6/20/2012

Pros
I am pleased to say that the System Engineer @ Kairos is very helpful & reliable to solve our IT problems. Always available 24/7 and get ready to handling our problems.
Cons
nothing! :)
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

No more choice for IT Consulting Company

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ab_Arya Reviewed on:6/20/2012

Pros
We have no more choice to select another IT company. We only choose KAIROS for our IT solutions. They gave us the Microsoft solutions.
Cons
don't have any comment for this company.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly Qualified IT Comp

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Muh_Fauzy Reviewed on:6/20/2012

Pros
I recommend you to contact Kairos if you & your company encounter IT problems. They will give you the most useful & appropriate solutions
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

What a Excellent IT Company!

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Franky_Kawilarang Reviewed on:6/15/2012

Pros
Keep up the good work & good service! Helping customer to achieve the goals are their vision. Great quality IT company by providing us the Great IT Solutions using Microsoft Technology
Cons
don't have any comments for this company
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Quality

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Wirya Reviewed on:6/15/2012

Pros
very fast services with appropriate IT Specialist. Really appreciated for their IT solutions. They offer us for best solutions with very competitive price. Their staffs are very reliable and knowledgeable in order to solve our IT problems.
Cons
there is no word to describe about Kairos.
Additional Comments
more success for Kairos to be a Winner - IT company in the future.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kairos is the best IT Company

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dewi_Eka_Mustikawati Reviewed on:6/13/2012

Pros
It has been a pleasure working with the Kairos teams. In this company, I learned so many things that have improved my capabilities, mainly in terms of knowledge & experience in order to provide the best IT solutions for our clients
Cons
there's no i dislike about Kairos Utama Indonesia because no weaknesses that i found in Kairos Utama Indonesia
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Infra Solution Dept. (Infrastructure Lead)

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Endrik Reviewed on:6/12/2012

Pros
Kairos is a trusted company that can provide you with the best IT solutions so that your company will reach business objectives and accomplish success.
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Problem Solver

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Stanley-Goh Reviewed on:12/7/2011

Pros
my company based in singapore. we have a listed vendor which deliver low price. but we always have technical problems and should wait hours to be solved. kairos is coming and offer annual support. the pricing is not low, but more to LESS EXPENSIVE. I think it's good because high quality deserves a good charge. They done the solution by remote, and our problems rate is decreasing. they have a good knowledge and capacity in microsoft area. Moreover, we also discuss about other things too such as cisco, etc. they are really helpful. Kairos is totally a great problem solver.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kairos is good IT vendor

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hendra_C Reviewed on:12/6/2011

Pros
two thumbs up untuk kairos!
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Services Quality

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:John_Meyer Reviewed on:12/5/2011

Pros
I'd like to say thank you to kairos for helping my IT team building datacenter. Great IT support, responsive and capability in knowledge sharing, are really impressive.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Engineer with good interpersonal skill

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hartanto_Soetjipta Reviewed on:12/1/2011

Pros
Kairos engineer have a good interpersonal skills, inovative, smart and full of great ideas.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kairos is a leading edge Microsoft expert

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mariana_king Reviewed on:12/1/2011

Pros
Kairos engineer is very helpful to introduce my company with new products from Microsoft. They are good listener while we talk about pain happened inside IT environment. They gather information as much possible, formulate and present the best solution possible.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Pricing for Microsoft Annual Support

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lusiana_SM Reviewed on:11/30/2011

Pros
congrats for being a selected vendor for Microsoft Annual Support! Thanks for offering a great pricing level, proper scope and responsive sales team. Really appreciate!
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Response

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarionKunish Reviewed on:11/30/2011

Pros
It wasn't easy to discuss with IT vendor, they have many IT jargons, profit concern and a bit clunky when running to close the deal. But kairos turns all to a positive things. They provide the proper solution so we able to squeeze budget, and the most interesting thing is they never over promise to end the project recording to the timeline. They workout everything regards to microsoft frame work. excellent!
Cons
-
Additional Comments
actually this is my request, never put IT jargons ever after.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kairos is a Microsoft information kiosk

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Cucu_ARD Reviewed on:11/30/2011

Pros
One thing that I like most from Kairos is I can found any Microsoft latest solution here. I can do consult, discussion and they could help me to decide which solution is best fit to the requirement.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Recommended Seller

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Joseph_Gerald Reviewed on:11/30/2011

Pros
I am standing as business decision maker in one of international company, I would like to inform that Kairos has a good impression at very first we met in IT exhibition. My company is coming from england and all well maintained by HQ. One day we got problem in mail server and we were craving for local support that could come onsite, assist the IT guy and solve the problem immediately. Kairos is a very good company that could maintain a good relationship, we didnt buy at first, but since this problem embrace, Kairos is on my mind, since the sales person always update any latest microsoft product or promo every month. thanks Kairos, keep up a good work.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Emphasize Microsoft Solution to Replace Existing System

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndrianSitumorang Reviewed on:11/30/2011

Pros
our company was using non microsoft for infrastructure, we have found no problems until Kairos is coming, enlightening that we could save more if using Microsoft solution. One of good solution is Hyper v, we expand many branches and hyper V helps a lot to save cost when it comes to server purchase. Now we are looking for implement Exchange for our mail server. Moreover, now we are using SCOM and SCCM to maintain application on branches. We decrease the number of branch user complain of un-maintained application.
Cons
none.
Additional Comments
hope we meet sooner.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange 2010 Enhancement to get UC and BES

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Yosan_W Reviewed on:11/29/2011

Pros
Oil&gas company offer many opportunities, such as the company I've been working for, it has such a tight policy to implement, custom and enhance certain products. Since IT holds major role in company operational, vendor selection will be the toughest step that should be accomplished to serve in my company. Kairos deliver the great assessment, Poc and good pricing structure, the management believes that the IT investment will become a good decision this year. one day, the mail server should be moved to a new one, and be enhanced to capture more great features such as UC and BES. Kairos put a good commitment, deliver all the stuff on time, and management trust they had select the right vendor. their engineer have a good knowledge and spirit to help.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
thank you kairos
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kairos keeps things short and get your points across

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sirait_P Reviewed on:11/28/2011

Pros
Being part of technical person is one of the greatest challenge for me. We have to break many technical information especially raw material from technet into manageable chuncks. Thanks to all kairos manager, who involve in technical team, by a great support, I can provide any single point to customer and improve my KPI.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kairos is effective communicator

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rudi_JarwoEdianto Reviewed on:11/28/2011

Pros
I always asking to vendor what will you do if having problem that needs onsite with terms 24/7 instead of delivering SLA paper. How long you will take to respon or solving problems. Solving technical problems is not a magic thingy and I dont like over promise consultant. Kairos do their best to record all my annual problems, counting how many estimated hours consumed to solve and give me the summary. They dont make promise, they explain briefly with make sense hours consumption. They dont overload me with technical jargon. Their consultant is very an effective communicator is very in-tune with me and reacts accordingly. I need a consultant, and they provide me well.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
thanks Kairos
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Recommended Vendor

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Selviana Reviewed on:11/28/2011

Pros
Strength in the implementation of IT products is committed to completing projects on time. In some ways I found that kairos has a strong commitment, quick response and appropriate solutions. The sales team that offers a wide selection of packages with a clear pricing structure to make our company to delegate investment believing the kairos. very difficult to establish cooperation at the beginning of our acquaintance, but given the high morale and commitment, we will be one of the loyal customers.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
See you on a next project phase.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Strong Commitment

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:irvan_pratama Reviewed on:11/25/2011

Pros
Kairos management is commited to bring the directional solution working scope to customer. It very helpful to engineer to work and accomplish their tasks. Thanks to Kairos.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Strong commitment helps to gain customer trust to the engineer.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Obvious Trackpath

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ichwan_Zoelverdy Reviewed on:11/25/2011

Pros
Kairos is always define obvious trackpath for every 3 to 5 years ahead. It helps a lot to find a clear vision and working line among environment. Reading the detail route description makes me feel like I should be learning and catching up new technology quickly. -
Cons
-
Additional Comments
There is no such a maze.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Strong Leadership

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Deby_Sandra Reviewed on:11/25/2011

Pros
I never found in any place such a Kairos, where engineer being guided with complete technical document, helpful trainer, smart customer and open minded managers. I love being here and working with customer coming from many industries. While they have hard requriements or questions, there always be a team to support me along the way.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
can't wait for the next challenge.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Working as a family

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rediansyah Reviewed on:11/25/2011

Pros
Kairos management is very open to any cross culture who willing to apply their skill and knowledge in Microsoft solution. Different people comes from various background brings it owns unique side while working and solving problems. One for sure, we always be a family, Kairoses family.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Working in a family never be a painfull
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Liberal Work Ethos

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jati_Pangarso Reviewed on:11/25/2011

Pros
People come with their own mind and ideas. Kairos is very welcoming suggestion and opinion to improve engineer creativities.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Dynamic environment helps us to innovate the thinking and implementing technology way.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Support while doing multiple tasks

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Panji_Arya_Sanjaya Reviewed on:11/25/2011

Pros
In Kairos, we certainly do some multiple tasks in multiple projects. This is turn to be a good point, while the brain is working actively, there will be support team behind my back.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Focus in many things, gather many knowledges.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Learning and Growth Together With Kairos

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Meity_Daniel Reviewed on:10/24/2011

Pros
We always be the fastest in catching up new released technology from Microsoft. Our vision in respecting the right work ethos has created the pleasant place to work professionally.There is always freedom to observe, evaluate, asking and doing your innovative idea. The most important is, we grow together as Kairoses Family.
Cons
There is no complain, we are very proud being the part of this family.
Additional Comments
Go Kairoses!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Implementation of SharePoint 2010

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Putra_Wijaya Reviewed on:10/24/2011

Pros
Their expertise succeed implementing MOSS 2010 and developing custom module within tight schedule. They also give free assessment.
Cons
nothing. they just did everything perfectly.
Additional Comments
free assessment is a good idea. My management likes it very much.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Microsoft Partner in Indonesia

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:egi_rediansyah Reviewed on:10/10/2011

Pros
I like support any time
Cons
now there is no I do not like
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange 2010 Implementation

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Burhanadi Reviewed on:10/6/2011

Pros
Fast response starts from free assessment, quote inquiries, project schedule. Now exchange 2010 is the mail platform in our place. Price is not too high (still make sense). The technical expertise is friendly and visit our place weekly to make sure our mail is running smoothly.
Cons
They only focus in Microsoft.
Additional Comments
I've heard you built partnership in DNN. Hope I can get free assessment on this one too :)
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Expertise with Less Expensive Pricing

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Richard_Lou Reviewed on:10/6/2011

Pros
Their expertise built MOSS 2010 with tight schedule, the system is running well and maintenance package is appropriate. The sales person is frisky and smart, I can do consultation on pricing budget, and get free assessment from the technical person. they worked until morning on site to ensure the production up with no surprise. our management is amused with their hard work.
Cons
so far so good. no problems.
Additional Comments
Go kairos!! Please arrange the next project assessment asap. thanks.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I bring my faith in building 80K project with Kairos.

  • 5,0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Careen_Soetija Reviewed on:10/6/2011

Pros
Their expertise comes out with good suggestions, they wont't put useless things inside the table so I can save my budget. Microsoft has many product lines and (sometimes) I'm not really sure which one the best match into my organization needs, but I just called their expertise and got assessment FOR FREE. I put some arrangement with the PM and they workaround the project with approved timeline. I cross my finger and I achieve the project target. Thanks to Kairos, now I got promoted. :)
Cons
Nothing, unless they have to expand outside Jakarta (to fulfill more client requirement in remote area)
Additional Comments
Kairos, I hope more success will come along your way and do really hope you could expand to other cities. MANY THANKS!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Responsive Microsoft Partner

  • 4,0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:AndrianFajar Reviewed on:10/6/2011

Pros
Good response in delivering advise, solution about Microsoft Solution and Technology. Have broad range of Solutions spread from Infrastructure, Messaging, and Collaboration Platform based on Microsoft Product. They always deliver based on Microsoft Best Practise. Currently they already delivered 1 Infrastructure based project and running smoothly. after project, their engineer and specialist are contactable. also the representative of them also have good relationship.
Cons
Their initial pricing in some areas are still higher comparing to others Local Microsoft Partner but are always can be negotiable during negotiation process.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4,5
  • Customer Service 4,5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Server Senior Staff

  • 4,0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Harianto_Alfathir Reviewed on:10/6/2011

Pros
Fast Respon & Expert in Technical
Cons
None
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.