Canarys Automations Private Limited

Canarys Automations Private Limited

4.5 stars (Rated by 14 customers)

Bangalore, Karnataka, IND | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1.609.945.0771 +91.80.2653.9915
Fax: +91.80.2665.3122

Canarys Automations Private Limited has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 14 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Excellent sharepoint service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Saravanan-NEC Reviewed on:15-03-2012

Pros
Timely Service
Cons
NA NA NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

TFS Project Management Training

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Yeshashree-Moghe-CTS Reviewed on:13-03-2012

Pros
NA
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
I am happy with the response that we received for our trainnig requirement. Sinjith was cooperative and customized the training for TFS and Visual Studio-2010 as per our requirement. We are happy with their training services and look forward to additional trainings from them.
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Technical Architect

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Rajendra_patki Reviewed on:14-02-2012

Pros
Commitment
Cons
...
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Training on Team Foundation Server

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Dwivedi_S_K Reviewed on:20-01-2012

Pros
Quick and timely response. Topics, presentations and the demos well prepared. Queries and guidance provided to our full satisfaction.
Cons
It would assist us further if one or two cases of the best practices on the implementaion process being followed for SDLC is also covered.
Additional Comments
Mr. Santosh Kumar has a very good knowledge and communcation skills on the TFS product, and was able to deliver to our satisfaction.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Visual Studio 2010 Coded UI Test issue

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:KarthikMunjuluru Reviewed on:19-01-2012

Pros
Customer Service and Level of Expertise
Cons
..
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

TFS demo

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:KiranKumarC Reviewed on:18-01-2012

Pros
Very approachable quick responds to the mails. Provide the right people for the right topics. The demo on TFS and VSTS 2010 was very informative; queries were answered well to the satisfaction of the audience.
Cons
none
Additional Comments
Sinjith was very cooperative were knowledgeable on the topic and has good knowledge on the subject
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Enate POC

  • 2.5
  • Overall Rating 2.5 stars

Reviewed by:azam_khan Reviewed on:17-01-2012

Pros
Quick Response time and good follow up on action items
Cons
Prioritization and urgency for closure of tasks
  • Pricing 2
  • Responsiveness 2.5
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 2.5
  • Level of Expertise 2.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ALM Experts

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RaghavendraVagga Reviewed on:10-01-2012

Pros
Highly qualified and professional development team can address the ALM Solution.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Tool Consulting, Support and Training

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SrinivasPrasad Reviewed on:10-01-2012

Pros
Very responsive, high availability, Technical expertise and Good Service excellence these are things which come to my mind when I think of Canarys.
Cons
Nothing at all!
Additional Comments
I wish Canarys all the very best!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

VSS to TFS migration activity

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MythiliSubramanium Reviewed on:03-01-2012

Pros
There is no need to follow up on any of the activity. We will always get opt response on time. During analyze of very large VSS DB, we got more than 1000 errors where Canarys team had helped us in rectifying all those error before migration.
Cons
No negative thing found so far.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Training

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AmitKumarSinha Reviewed on:23-12-2011

Pros
Thanks for conducting session on VS2010 Best Practices and Standard for developer. Session was really good and It definitely helped our employee to understand VS2010 features and the differences between editions. It was great to have Prashant as a trainer with open mind.
Cons
NILL
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Work

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sajanu Reviewed on:21-12-2011

Pros
The vast area of expertise in MS products, and timely support provided by them when in need.
Cons
Nil
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Technical Lead in Infosys

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:HidayathAliSyed Reviewed on:15-11-2011

Pros
We are very glad to work with Venkatesh Pemmasani from ecanarys, helped us a lot to setup the TFS 2010 Build server (Controller/Agent) and SharePoint site of our project.
Cons
The response from the team is really good
Additional Comments
The response from the team is really good
  • Pricing 0.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ALM competencey

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:KuRam Reviewed on:25-04-2011

Pros
We worked with Canarys on the ALM implementation in our organisation. Though we evaluate other tools, but the way Canarys helped us in using Vs2010 was the Best.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.