SynapseIndia

SynapseIndia

5 stars (Rated by 8 customers)

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, IND | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +91 (120) 433-0500
Fax: +1 (120) 2546941

SynapseIndia has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 8 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

I Would Highly Recommend SynapseIndia

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RAnderson81 Reviewed on:17-05-2014

Pros
I recommend working with SynapseIndia and its development team. Though I had to keep myself up in odd hours, still I am thankful to be working with such a competent team. My expectations were considerably met. They properly understands the requirement and can estimate the possible aftermath of implementing midterm changes. With their effort I have developed an amazingly working website. I highly recommend them.
Cons
The team wants to ensure about every aspects of the requirement closely and thoroughly. This is a tedious job for them and when any new requirement was technically not compatible with the solution under development, they needed me to tweak the new requirement.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

My experience with SYNAPSEINDIA

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KerryCJones Reviewed on:10-08-2013

Pros
My experience with these guys has been excellent. The programming team assigned on my project was knowledgeable, well mannered, and most importantly reachable. They always kept me updated and never left me wondering about the status. This was quite reassuring considering the fact that they were located on the other half of the world.
Cons
Nothing as of now and I'd never hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone looking for a quality provider.
Additional Comments
My project included a web application to be built using .Net Technology and related mobile app for iPhone & Android.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Impressed with the Sharepoint technical skills of SynapseIndia in Noida

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MichaelLarkin Reviewed on:19-01-2012

Pros
We were very impressed with SynapseIndia's technical skills, collectively with their ability to listen and refine our vision into a sharepoint development targeted website.  Working with SynapseIndia has been a tremendously positive experience. The successful designed website looks stunning and was given much concern even to the smallest detail. We were totally correct to go with SynapseIndia. The work involved in developing up a new business website was awesome. SynapseIndia delivered on their promises on scheduled timeframe and we are extremely happy.
Cons
Their services are not cheap, but quality obvisouly comes with a cost.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

My experience with SynapseIndia

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:StefanJS Reviewed on:13-01-2012

Pros
SynapseIndia's initial presentation was very proficient. We are happy with the skill and knowledge implemented on our project. They quickly answered all of our questions and exceeded our expectations by suggesting outstanding features which never crossed our mind. Our deadline was sharp and the requirement was complicated and they held the project on time. Thanks to the smart and professional developers.
Cons
Initially I was uneasy outsourcing the project to India and my belief was that I had to spend a great amount of time personally with the developer during the project procedure to overcome the language barrier, considering the complexity of the requirement. Surprisingly with SynapseIndia this does not turned out as a problem at all.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SynapseIndia would be a great fit for our web app

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:John_Pinto Reviewed on:13-04-2011

Pros
After a great deal of research, it seemed as though SynapseIndia would be a great fit for our web app, iphone app, and database project, and we couldn't have been more right in selecting them. Working with SynapseIndia was an incredible experience. The entire team was professional, timely, responsive and a pleasure to work with at all times. A special thank to the team for their leadership and many talents. Our many compliments can be validated by the fact that we have already signed up for three additional projects with the SynapseIndia team. We plan on a very long and prosperous partnership with this organization. They are consistently fair and work with your best interests in mind. We highly recommend.
Cons
We plan on a very long and prosperous partnership with this organization. They are consistently fair and work with your best interests in mind. We highly recommend.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

It has been a pleasure to work with SynapseIndia

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:deanmartin1 Reviewed on:01-04-2011

Pros
It has been a pleasure to work with SynapseIndia over the past year and half. They have been extremely professional, honest and hardworking throughout the entire process of my site design and continued updates or modifications. Frankly, I would not trust our site to anyone else as the people that use our site for data services are very large corporations (some in the Fortune 10 group) and we never encountered an issue once we hired SynapseIndia with their team of qualified professionals.
Cons
I am based in the USA and tried several programmers here in the US but was only left with unsatisfactory work and a large bill. Synapse started from scratch, build our site and now maintains it. I like everything they did to my site.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

One of the best providers we've worked with.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ChrisBiber Reviewed on:25-03-2011

Pros
The team members at SynapseIndia are very professional in all their dealings and deliver quality work. We will definitely use them again in the future.
Cons
While the project has undergone multiple permutations and changes beyond their control, they have maintained a very high degree of dedication and continue to deliver timely results that respond to our requirements.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SynapseIndia is GREAT to work with.

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SpencerMoss Reviewed on:17-03-2011

Pros
SynapseIndia is GREAT to work with. They were very responsive and willing to work with me to create the site I was visualizing. They have an attitude and I was always impressed with their work. I would recommend them to anyone looking to build a site and will use them in the future for adding functionality etc.
Cons
Nothing in particular happened during my project, which I may suggest as I didn't like. Most of things went as we planned and agreed in the beginning. I would recommend SynapseIndia to anybody.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.