Trimantra Software Solution LLP

Trimantra Software Solution LLP

5 stars (Rated by 9 customers)

Surat, Gujarat, IND | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +91-261-278 0052

Trimantra Software Solution LLP has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 9 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Superb

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JessiMoss Reviewed on:02-07-2014

Pros
The team at Trimantra Software stays engaged throughout the project lifecycle. They provided my team with excellent customer service, feedback, documentation, and software solutions that fit our business needs. In addition, they take the necessary security precautions to ensure that their network is secure.
Cons
I do not have any complaints about Trimantra Software.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very quick to delve into code w/ no documentation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hmacvaugh Reviewed on:01-10-2012

Pros
Great advice and very honest about assessing viability of a project that had no documentation. Was able to patch project well enough to give us time to plan future.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sharepoint data entry and SQL report customization

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:IRivera Reviewed on:01-10-2012

Pros
They were able to take a comprehensive system and develop it into a simplified sharepoint portal.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
staff was very helpful, patient and experienced. I would use them again.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint 2010 Custom Application Development

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kit-Enterprises Reviewed on:01-10-2012

Pros
Trimantra did an outstanding job on a custom SharePoint navogation project. This project was technically complex and included some slight scope changes but the Trimantra team worked right through any issues and produced an excellant product.
Cons
We had no issues with Trimantra.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

My best experience to date hiring a programmer for a project

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LevelOne Reviewed on:01-10-2012

Pros
It was a pleasure working with Trimantra. They exceeded our expectations in knowledge and turn-around time. This has to be the smoothest experience working with a sub-contracted programmer I've ever had. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a team of programmers that is knowledgeable, has great communication, and is eager to get the job done fast and at a great price.
Cons
Didn't have any negative experiences with Trimantra.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CJEast Reviewed on:01-10-2012

Pros
We are a large online learning company that was looking for a solution to too much programming and not enough resources. Trimantra was brought on board and immediately helped us out of a tight spot. We have tested their abilities with three projects and they have delivered great results. We just signed a 1 year commitment for more work.
Cons
Haven't found a problem yet.
Additional Comments
I would recommend Trimantra for development. We have had a great experience.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Trimantra is an Excellent programming company!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Trishia_Ing Reviewed on:01-10-2012

Pros
We would highly recommend the Trimantra team. These guys are serious about their work. They're knowledgeable in their field. They will do their best to meet the clients' specs and expectations. We are glad we chose this team because they are very patient and helpful when we have questions. Their professionalism exceeds our expectations. They certainly delivered what we had specified and even more in a quick timeframe. This is the first time we have ever worked with programmers and they have given us such a positive experience. Thank you Trimantra for your excellent work!! Would definitely go to you guys again for future programming needs.”
Cons
None, I like everything about them. They make application development to be a smooth process and positive experience. Excellent communication!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great company to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:sdfilu Reviewed on:29-09-2012

Pros
I like the way they treated the project as if it was one of theirs. They took my requirements very seriously, they worked within my time frame and produced quality results in very little time....
Cons
Nothing so far....
Additional Comments
Trimantra is a great company to work with, they have the right guys and the right skills, at a very convenient price. I strongly recommend them ....
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Good Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Trio1 Reviewed on:29-09-2012

Pros
Professionalism
Cons
So far so good - I am still searching for things I don't like about Trimantra...
Additional Comments
I am extremely satisfied with the work that we extended the original engagement over several weeks. I really couldn't find one issue/topic to complain even a little bit. Excellent job!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.