Bitscape

Bitscape

4.5 stars (Rated by 37 customers)

Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IND | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +91 (79) 6553-0689

Bitscape has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 37 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Knowledge, trustworthy advisor

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:raishsuthar Reviewed on:18-04-2014

Pros
Taking time and pain to understand our business problem, and offering solution basis their experience working with large and small company like us. We would have never thought of such solution considering price barriers but with their solution on Office365 and SharePoint online not only made it an affordable but exact solution to our business need. Very happy the way they communicated professionally and making sure conversing in local language with our employee. Our website, emails, online meetings and decision making is now on the fly.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
Their going out of way to resolve issue which was blamed on them by 3rd party provider and explaining situation to us only on resolution with exact cause detail. They know what they are doing. We feel safe and secure and now focusing more on our business then technical thing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Experienced Campaigner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Kaushl Reviewed on:18-03-2014

Pros
Superb commitment, excellent service, fast response
Cons
Nothing that I didn't like
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best for high quality at affordable price...

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:meenxi Reviewed on:21-05-2013

Pros
its quality work and expertise
Cons
nothing...
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Reliable Provider

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SanjivShah Reviewed on:29-08-2012

Pros
When we contacted them we heard a lot on their expertise on SharePoint and Project Server, however during more than 18 months of working we realized how talented and expert they are in all most all Microsoft technologies. They created our HyperV based virtual environment (both server and application virtualization) with high availability, they helped us in security and policy implementation and these are over and above the fantastic work done for SharePoint and EPM. They are one of the best provider we have experienced so far and hence our expectation level to their service delivery level is benchmarked very high. Thank you team Bitscape Infotech Trusted adviser, experts and dynamic.
Cons
They are sometime very reserved.
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Solution Consulting

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:Bhavesh_Patel Reviewed on:31-07-2012

Pros
-Solutioning Approach -Implementation Strategy -Unique Competencies -Pricing
Cons
Nothing to comment
Additional Comments
They are a good, vision oriented, technology focused organisation. They are a task oriented team and capable of handling complex solutions/projects.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Office 365 Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AshishNayak Reviewed on:29-05-2012

Pros
Great Team!
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Using them for business automation and more

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AakashJethva Reviewed on:29-05-2012

Pros
I am incredibly impressed with the knowledge held by each team member. We are a mid-sized business with an in-house IT team, and are currently using Bitscape for a business automation solution. The Microsoft know-how inside Bitscape is simply outstanding.
Cons
So far nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Bitscape

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Nicholas_Christoff Reviewed on:03-05-2012

Pros
They have written several programs for me in visual basic to use with Excel. They are fast and very professional and the programs they have written do just what I want them to do. Some of the programming has been quite complex. The programs are of high quality and they seem to have great expertise. They recently helped me recover lost programs due to a computer crash and updated the programs for Win7 environment. They are patient in developing project quotes.
Cons
I haven't found much to dislike. Telephone access is a little problematic because they are in India but we communicate by email and they respond quickly.
Additional Comments
I hope they will be available for the foreseeable future.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quality Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Pitterson Reviewed on:30-04-2012

Pros
Bitscape provide very good services. Im satisfied there well services and communication.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Binary Relations

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Director_EW Reviewed on:30-04-2012

Pros
The best thing I like about Bitscape is their Binary nature... Yes or No... They do not tell you fancy stories that end up in the rabbit hole... They are very professional about doing business and have ensured transparency at all stages.
Cons
Nothing much to say here...
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:RashmiPant Reviewed on:30-04-2012

Pros
Bitscape has the expertise in key web related technology
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
NA
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thank you Bitscape

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mukeshjani Reviewed on:26-04-2012

Pros
Professional approach & understanding of client’s requirement. Quality work & quick solution
Cons
Didn’t find yet
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic guys to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VikramCh Reviewed on:26-04-2012

Pros
The experience at hand with immidiate response is fantastic. Professional commitment with service delivery is really good. I am a very satisfied customer, as they could handle the issues on the go with the knowledge and help they provided was valuable in the process. I am surprised that they could resolve most of the issues within minutes. It shows the knowledge and the commitment to the clients.I shifted to Office 365 and in the middle of the process I was stuck, but with the right kind of support from the team at Bitscape, I was able to get the solution implemented within 24 hours. I personally would rate them a very good and qualified team.
Cons
The personal interaction, as we are not in the same city, as would have like to meet them in person, but with the help of Lync, we were able to resolve most of the issues.
Additional Comments
I would recommend Bitscape to anyone who is planning to shift to Office 365 enviroment. They have very capable and trust worthy team who can deliver the right kind of advise even on the go.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Technical Support & Guideline

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ManishAcharya Reviewed on:26-04-2012

Pros
My company using web serivece for many year from Bitscap Bitescape team is always support for any technical support as well as for any guaidance for any new product or project
Cons
Co-operative team & fast response
Additional Comments
alwayse ready for any type of conculsion for any product and guadie as per our budget and requirement.
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great IT Consulting Team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:annajhaveri Reviewed on:26-04-2012

Pros
Great work. Set the right expectation with our business leaders and delivered.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Great Microsoft focused team.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Reliable Microsoft Technology Partner + Advisor

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:deepaksingh Reviewed on:26-04-2012

Pros
This team has provided our firm with great service over the years. They have also helped our business invest in the right technology initiatives over the years. I can always count on honest advice about how to leverage Microsoft solutions effectively in our business.
Cons
Nothing...they're great!
Additional Comments
The technical advice is always tempered with how those solutions will work with our corporate culture. Everyone at Gilham Consulting are great technologists.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our trusted partner for SQL Reporting

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:bharatpatel Reviewed on:26-04-2012

Pros
They came highly recommended and partnered with me and my team to roll out our new reporting platform and the results are visible why. Intelligent staff doing excellent work, and partnering with them was right choice we have made as business. Cons I would recommend them to anyone who needs help getting more from SQL and Microsoft products.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Expert, personable trusted advisors

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:chetanthummar Reviewed on:26-04-2012

Pros
In any line of work, it's all about the people, and the people Bitscape have -knew more about Exchange, SharePoint, Project Server and Microsoft than anyone I had met before. They were nice and cool headed, which made everything easier. Thanks for the hard work
Cons
.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Business Intelligence Solutions and MIS Reporting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Pashvin Reviewed on:25-04-2012

Pros
I have been using Bitscape for lot of BI stuff; they have created exception BI tools, apps for me for my personal stock market historic data analysis. Its always good to rate them publically as it is not enough for me to showcase their expertise. They are champs in SQL BI, Excel reporting and dashboards on SharePoint.
Cons
,
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ERP Development

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hetalmehta Reviewed on:25-04-2012

Pros
Bitscape has built and deployed our business operation back bone ERP in the fast and efficient manner. We recommend them very high.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pros

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:bhumiparikh Reviewed on:25-04-2012

Pros
An expert of business solution and no matter what business process or pain we have in it they have solution to offer. Used them for Microsoft EPM, SharePoint, Dynamics NAV work and will use them again for anything related to Microsoft.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great company for Microsoft projects and support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:gopaldas Reviewed on:25-04-2012

Pros
No matter what the Microsoft question was, they had the answer in minutes. I originally use them for help with SharePoint, but they're now my IT support group and trusted consulting partner for all our IT needs.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Virtualization and infrastructure planning expert

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:poonamjauhari Reviewed on:25-04-2012

Pros
Bitscape was appointed as consultant for SharePoint, however in review of our IT infrastructure, they made core recommendations and finally we hired them to do our core infrastructure planning, architectural work and implementation of the same. They delivered this HyperV based virtualization and even created CS High Availability solution, implemented AD policies, and made IT team life easy with System Center to manage. Dynamics NAV, SQL and Exchange were in use and optimised by them. They are really great team to work with and always sees scalability and customer preference first.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent comapny to work with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Shachee Reviewed on:14-04-2012

Pros
Excellent and efficient team with great experience in Microsoft technologies, specially in SharePoint development and implementation
Cons
They are little slow in delivery
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint geek company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DeputyIT Reviewed on:13-04-2012

Pros
The knowledge they have on SharePoint technology which they actually empower in to user group as well as technical team of client empowering with required skills. They do take real business ownership of project not just technical ownership. We are very happy and can recommend them high for Microsoft Technologies without doubt especially SharePoint.
Cons
none noted so far
Additional Comments
Try and test them to realise what i really meant above.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The Best Licensing Company

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Sachinnshah Reviewed on:31-10-2011

Pros
Bitscape offered us very good support in ordering and documentation at very attractive Price. They had understood our requirement very well and offered best suitable packages.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
None
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sr. Manager-IT

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PrashantModi Reviewed on:31-10-2011

Pros
There eagerness to help the customer in understanidng the product as well as in troubleshooting.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sr. Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Vignesh2011 Reviewed on:28-10-2011

Pros
Very Proactive and great team to work with !
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Customer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Intelliswift Reviewed on:28-10-2011

Pros
The company offers comprehensive SharePoint Solutions consulting and also under take turnkey projects for SharePoint with effectiveness, cost saving, Productivity Improvements and maximize return of investment.
Cons
Yet to come across instances where we found dislikes
Additional Comments
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

TechOps Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Anangpandya Reviewed on:28-10-2011

Pros
The service and the extensive knowledge they have on Sharepoint.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review of Bitscape

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Gift-Selection Reviewed on:28-10-2011

Pros
Staff our very knowledgeable and offer good solutions to problems
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Tech Savvy

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:trimoh Reviewed on:07-03-2011

Pros
Tech Savvy Team, extremely responsive and innovative solutions from the company. Always focussed on guiding clients with new solutions available on the market and also offering customised solutions.
Cons
Not much that we can share
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

best customer support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:gajjarvh Reviewed on:22-02-2011

Pros
Customer support and product quality
Cons
best team works
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Services and solutions, all under a roof

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PranshuHealth Reviewed on:17-02-2011

Pros
We preferred following: 1. Requirements vere understood and fine tuned towards implementation of services. 2. The same was done within the projected time frame 3. All our requirements were met and we were satisfied
Cons
1. I had to have a sitting with them to explain the requirement of what I are my requirements. I thought paper draft will be enough.
Additional Comments
The overall services and implementation was superb
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

bitscape

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:gajjar_nehal Reviewed on:17-02-2011

Pros
very responsive, solution is very fast. service is very good, quality in design,
Cons
all thing is good
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Company Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Senses_User Reviewed on:17-02-2011

Pros
Kartik who always respond personally attend to any issue.
Cons
Timezone can be an issue as we I am in another country.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Results, trusted, expert

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BiomedUSA Reviewed on:16-02-2011

Pros
They are one of the most responsive and reachable partner who has been working with us for long now. We recommend them very high for their skills and consulting ability especially on SharePoint technologies.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.