ACE Computer Training Limited - Microsoft Gold Partner for Learning Solutions

ACE Computer Training Limited - Microsoft Gold Partner for Learning Solutions

4.5 stars (Rated by 38 customers)

AUCKLAND, NZL | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +64 (9) 3780411
Fax: +1 (9) 3601679

ACE Computer Training Limited - Microsoft Gold Partner for Learning Solutions has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 38 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Course 20410A: Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2012

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AbuRasheed Reviewed on:19/05/2013

Pros
Very good computer labs and tutor's - Both theory and practical is well balanced
Cons
Nothing!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Win7 &Server 2008 trouble shooting on Enterprise environment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AnoopAmbadi Reviewed on:6/05/2013

Pros
The training was good and you get to learn things outside the curriculum
Cons
Everything was perfect
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Lync Server 2010 Deploy, Configure and Administer - 70-664

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ACowan Reviewed on:5/05/2013

Pros
Course was run professionally and Trevor really knew his material. Due to unknown circumstances I ended up on the course on my own and the course ran at a really good pace, and plenty of material was covered - including some that may not normally have been covered. Was a great experience that really helped me in my work.
Cons
Lunches were a bit average, but still fine in the scheme of things.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ace Training Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:NitinMonga Reviewed on:3/05/2013

Pros
The environment was professional and everyone treated me nicely and most importantly they trained me on what I was there for. John Featherstone is a wonderful trainer for the course 2778A and I enjoyed my time there. Thanks
Cons
I can't say anything really. I had a good time during my training there.
Additional Comments
No comments. Thanks
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint training with Jon Featherstone

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:EmilyWright Reviewed on:2/05/2013

Pros
I liked the training environment...it was comfortable, airy and the right size of room with a good screen and equipment. I liked the trainers style and level of delivery. The audience was mixed, some technical people and some non technical business people. He had tailored the training content and answered all types of questions competently. He even stayed late to answers some specialist questions about the software. And we had fun during what could be a rather dry training topic - he had a good sense of humour!
Cons
More car parks please
Additional Comments
Please note i have rated pricing and responsiveness but do not have an opinion on these. The review would not let me submit unless i completed these fields - therefore I have rated them 3 star as there wasnt a N/A option
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 2.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Training Course

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kwolified Reviewed on:2/05/2013

Pros
My training course consisted of a small group so the instructor was able to customise the training a little to suite our various requirements. Trevor - the instructor, was very knowledgable and presented the material in an easy to understand way. The were freidnly and helpful.
Cons
No obvious bad points.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

6293A Troubleshooting & Supporting Windows 7 in the Enterprise

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:MaryAkzo Reviewed on:2/05/2013

Pros
Friendly staff in the training centre. Easy communication. The tutor for the course has great knowledge and experience for the topic. I have learned many useful tips from this course.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

2778A Writing Queries Using Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Transact-SQL

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:VandanaJ Reviewed on:1/05/2013

Pros
I had Jon Featherstone who lead my SQL training class. He had a lot of knowledge in the course material and was a great teacher. He was very patient and was happy to help with any problems or answer any questions we had. I learned a lot in the course and felt it gave me a really good grounding for writing SQL queries. Jon kept the class alive and interesting with his style of teaching, which I really enjoyed. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn SQL.
Cons
There is nothing I didn't enjoy about the course. I do however think it would have been nice if the course was a little longer for example continuing for a whole week instead of 3 days. This is because I really enjoyed it and thought it would have been good to go over more examples to feel more confident about writing queries.
Additional Comments
I think at the end of the course it could be a good idea to have a kind of mini exam or test to see how much we learnt at the end of the course.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sharepoint designer facilitated by Jon Featherstone

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:OlgaOlga Reviewed on:1/05/2013

Pros
learnt what I need to apply at work. small group
Cons
air conditioner
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Training

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Viral_Naik Reviewed on:25/03/2013

Pros
I have attended SharePoint Installation, Configuration and SharePoint Designer Course with expert trainer Jon Featherstone. Jon is very knowledgable and keeps the participants involved in learning the topics.
Cons
Could not find any issue.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Troubleshooting and Supporting Windows 7 in the Enterprise Course

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GeorgeRreinecke Reviewed on:13/03/2013

Pros
Prompt response when information was needed. Outstanding instructors with excellent knowledge about the course they teach. Friendly staff.
Cons
Parking is a problem
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Windows 2008 Server Course

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Scott_Stevens Reviewed on:12/03/2013

Pros
Hi thought the 5 day course for Server 2008 was very worth while. Paul's teaching methods are excellent. I thought the pace and key points he used through out each module were spot on and made for a very relaxed,easy to learn enviroment.
Cons
Nothing I can think of
  • Pricing 2
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Regional Support Engineer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jason_Davis Reviewed on:11/03/2013

Pros
My trainer was helpful and able to explain things clearly that made the subject easier to understand. The front desk was polite and helpful
Cons
I cannot say there was anything i didn't like about ACE.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great SCCM Course

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DominicNathan Reviewed on:11/03/2013

Pros
The tutor was excellent, he had indepth knowledge of SCCM but most importantly he had real world experience with the product.
Cons
I could not get wifi connectivity working. Not a big issue but it would have been good.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Senior Analyst Programmer

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Alan_T_Cumming Reviewed on:11/03/2013

Pros
It was personalised to my requirements when needed. The trainer Jack Vos was very knowledgable and approchable, and didn't mind the odd silly question.
Cons
The file structure, examples, solutions and work area got a bit blurred at times.
Additional Comments
Overall the course was very good and allowed me to be productive as soon as I got back to work.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Web Development in Visual Studio 2010

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Martin_Willcox Reviewed on:10/03/2013

Pros
The course was excellent for me! I learnt alot and it was the perfect step to further my web development skills for my workplace. Jack was an excellent tutor who was clearly an expert in the field. He communicated effectively and was friendly.
Cons
We started off slowly due to lack of experience from some of the students. This meant that we were constantly hurrying to catch up with the schedule.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review for ACE Training

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:lijin4000 Reviewed on:10/03/2013

Pros
good customer service and professional trainer
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

80295: Extending Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Ellen_Xing Reviewed on:10/03/2013

Pros
I started my MS CRM training with ACE a few years ago because there were few choices in Auckland. But I have stayed with ACE since because of the quality of the CRM trainings I have received. Christine Valdez is a very knowledgeable and patient teacher. Her rich experiences with Microsoft products really added value to the trainings.
Cons
Maybe a bit more fruits for lunch? at least make sure there is enough for everyone.
Additional Comments
I also had the SQL Server Reporting Service course at ACE in 2011 but didn't like it, which made me appreciate a good teacher like Christine more.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

80295 Extending Microsoft Dynamics

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Cada592 Reviewed on:10/03/2013

Pros
Knowledgeable traininer. Nice training environments. Good work material
Cons
Small errors in the traning manual which were corrected by the instructor.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Returning customer... again... and again... and again...

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Midds2 Reviewed on:8/03/2013

Pros
Location and parking is good. Facilities are also good. People there are great! Now have fruit bursts as well as complimentary mints :)
Cons
Had an issue with the aircon... however this was serviced by the end of the week. Sandwiches are nice... on the first and second day... day 5 and prior a variation would be a nice change :)
Additional Comments
Started off doing a Windows XP course there many years ago and recently did an Exchange 2010 SP2 course (and others in between). Ran into my XP trainer Paul there and after a few seconds... he remembered my name and the company who I work for!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Maintaining a Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Database

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:Joe_Conway Reviewed on:22/11/2012

Pros
The content was good, Justin's knowledge was good and explinations were easy to understand.
Cons
Really only the Price which is probably out of their hands a fair bit.
Additional Comments
A good course and would recommend to others.
  • Pricing 1.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

6293A: Troubleshooting/Supporting Windows 7 in the Enterprise,Paul Hooykaas

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JasonCroft Reviewed on:25/09/2012

Pros
Course was very well presented with the use of real world scenarios related by the trainer who still also works as a IT contractor. This helped to digest the information as the application could be seen and made it more interesting.
Cons
Nothing I can think of, was exactly as expected and gave me the knowledge I required.
Additional Comments
The trainer had to constantly adjust the air conditioning as it could not keep the room at a steady temperature, this could do with an upgrade.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

2778A Writing Queries Using Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Transact-SQL

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:BrianEnari Reviewed on:19/09/2012

Pros
Helpful, friendly professional staff attend to you in a tidy environment. The trainer (Jack Vos) was helpful and attentive to everyone's needs and skill levels. He consistently checked that all in class were on the same page and no one was missing out because they had fallen behind. At the same time he encouraged all to push ahead with the class schedule to ensure we got the most out of the course. Jack is a good teacher - was clear, concise, genuinely helpful and encouraging. The class size (five) was small enough that everyone could comment without holding up progress to fall behind schedule, but big enough to provide a variety of perspectives and discussion.
Cons
The premises did not have a separate area for each class to be secluded for the whole course - shared facilities and staff room.
Additional Comments
My experience with ACE was positive. I would be happy to attend further training with ACE.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

6293A with Paul Hookyaas

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Aaron_Diggelmann Reviewed on:18/09/2012

Pros
The staff were all very polite and professional. The way customer service should be.
Cons
The air conditioning units in the training rooms could do with being brought into this century :)
Additional Comments
Fantastic course, learnt a lot and how it will be related to real world.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

2778A: Writing Queries Using Microsoft SQL Server 2008

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Vikram_Nalla Reviewed on:12/06/2012

Pros
Justin Sherborne is a very good at what he does and he provided me with some excellent training re SQL Query course.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

6419B

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Auckland01 Reviewed on:11/06/2012

Pros
Good course, good instructor, learned a lot of stuff.
Cons
caught a cold.
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Transact SQL training from ACE Training

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Warren_MacClure Reviewed on:24/05/2012

Pros
Justin Sherbourne provided exellent training that will be valuable during my work
Cons
Nothing I did not like
Additional Comments
Friendly staff and skilled professionals they provided great learning environment
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Course 6236A: Implementing and Maintaining Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Report

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:A_name_that_is_available Reviewed on:24/05/2012

Pros
The trainer asked what I was interested in and what I wanted to get out of the course at the start and consistently focused these areas almost tailoring the course to my requirements.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

6292A

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Britt_Ward Reviewed on:17/05/2012

Pros
Our tutor knew his stuff and made the course interesting. I learned a lot. Well worth it.
Cons
The course was a slick operation. Nothing to complain about really.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Server 2008 training

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:David_Kay Reviewed on:8/05/2012

Pros
Good level of expertise with a friendly enviroment and excellent tutor.
Cons
none
Additional Comments
Highly recommended
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

6293A

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Gazza52 Reviewed on:8/05/2012

Pros
The trainer was well skilled in the course material,took the time to come to the desk and explain or sort out any issues i had, he was also able to apply life experiences as exmples, which for me helped alot. the admin staff were very helpfull with the course booking
Cons
maybe nothing related to ACE but trying to apply the "practice" exams to the training material is a tad difficult!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

10267A - Intro to Web Development

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:CamNeilson Reviewed on:7/05/2012

Pros
Overall, the level of training I received from ACE was excellent. The trainer was very knowledgable, but was prepared to work at my pace (which must have required a great deal of patience) to ensure I understood all concepts fully before moving to the next topic. I was lucky enough to be the only one attending this particular course. I understand this isn't common practise, but I was really impressed that ACE were prepared to accommodate me so I could meet work deadlines.
Cons
The equipment and work environment wasn't quite up to the standard of other providers I had trained with. The lunch provided was also very light, so if you've got a big appetite I'd suggest bringing additional food. Minor things really in the scheme of things...
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Resourcing Microsoft technical training

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DugaldMacDonald Reviewed on:7/05/2012

Pros
I've tried several Microsoft training organisations in the Auckland area. ACE have consistently responded in a timely and efficient manner. ACE have been flexible in offering customised and specific training to meet our requirements. I would happliy recommend ACE to anyone requiring Microsoft technical training.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

10174B Configuring and Administering Microsoft SharePoint 2010

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SharePoint_Novice Reviewed on:7/05/2012

Pros
Received excellent ‘customer focus’ service from ACE training consultant who went out of her way to make the SharePoint training happen. The Auckland office is centrally located and close to accommodation and restaurants for people not living in Auckland. The trainer was excellent, very knowledgeable and was able to adapt the course to meet specific needs. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and gained valuable skills which benefit both me and the organisation I work for.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Course 6416

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Leith_Apthorp Reviewed on:7/05/2012

Pros
ACE was a great help. Really enjoyed the learning environment and being able to get expert answers when having questions in class. Would fully recommend ACE to anyone looking to upskill in Microsoft Products.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Transact-SQL - Writing Queries Using MS SQL Server 2008

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MandeeChapman Reviewed on:6/05/2012

Pros
Tutor really knew the product and was able to provide extended work for those that were more advanced. Really good environment, easy to get to, easy to find parking. Friendly staff, always greated by name when arriving at course, a nice sunny/bright lunch/meeting area.
Cons
There was nothing that I didn't like about Ace Computer Training Ltd.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sharepoint Application Development (10175A) -> Excellent.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kasei_vallis Reviewed on:5/05/2012

Pros
Excellent knowledgeable trainer, who was very well prepared, very helpful and skilled at keeping the course moving. Really nice premises in a pleasant part of town. Excellent communications from ACE before, during and after the course registration process. Not often one can say this, especially about training for a software product about which I am fairly ambivalent, but I thoroughly enjoyed the week I spent training, and feel I learned a significant amount of genuinely useful / applicable skills and information.
Cons
Nothing I would classify as a dislike. The relatively high cost of the training I suppose - but I understand the inputs which are required to deliver training at this level for a small audience.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Course for 70-680

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Skye-Allan Reviewed on:4/05/2012

Pros
Very well organised. Friendly staff who know the subject matter. Relaxed atmosphere.
Cons
Slightly further away from home than i would like.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.