Kinetics Group Limited

Kinetics Group Limited

4.5 stars (Rated by 12 customers)

Auckland, NZL | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +64 (9) 379-8200
Fax: +64 (9) 379-8210

Kinetics Group Limited has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 12 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great Partnership

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:finsys Reviewed on:31/07/2012

Pros
Their skills and intelligence make for a wonderful working relationship. Our clients who are referred to Kinetics are always pleasantly surprised with their professionalism.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lawfirm234 Reviewed on:17/05/2012

Pros
They are responsive, easy to deal with and seem to really care about their clients. They go the extra mile every time and I really appreciate that especially since I am no expert. I dont feel like I have to be as they take care of it for me and then teach me how to do it myself if I want to.
Cons
I have not experienced anything bad yet, they are a bit on the expensive side but worth every penny I say.
Additional Comments
Thank you Kinetics for making my working life a lot easier by lookinig after the IT side of things and always keeping me in the loop and answering my call the first time I call and for genuinely caring about the IT side of our business.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly Efficient and Pragmatic IT Partner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DesPudney Reviewed on:19/03/2012

Pros
I've found Kinetics to be a highly efficient and pragmatic IT partner. They possess a broad range of skillsets, their knowledge base and experience is well rounded, and their technical staff exibit a tenacity to deliver excellence in all of their undertakings.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
The Kinetics KARE montioring service gives me peace-of-mind that my server and network systems are being watched by some of the best people in the business.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Better than the rest

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PMCAL Reviewed on:19/03/2012

Pros
I was using another well known Auckland IT service provider and thought they were really good. I moved to Kinetics and promptly found out what my previous IT provider wasn't doing for me. I can't rate Kinetics highly enough for their knowledge and ease of implementation. Thanks guys!
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Rating of Kinetics service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MargaretHellyer Reviewed on:18/03/2012

Pros
The team at Kinetics are very competent and highly skilled people. They appreciate the importance of IT to our business and are always looking for innovative ways to future proof and improve our systems.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kinetics, a good company to deal with

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ThePrincelessBride Reviewed on:12/03/2012

Pros
Great to deal with and helpful.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Support Review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:MikeMillett Reviewed on:7/03/2012

Pros
Kinetics provide a variety of support options, one is the Kare solution. This provides 24hr monitoring of our IT environment. We receive support and notifications of any issues that may occur. The monitoring also looks at potential issues that may occur in the future and provides a suitable response to mitigate the risk. This leave me with the peace of mind that our environment is being looked after and I don't need to worry about it. I have a service level agreement with the Management team of 97% availability of the IT environment and this has been achieved under the care of the Kinetics Group.
Cons
Kinetics group have a great team of people that are friendly and helpful. They have technical engineers that can answer questions quickly and accurately. I don't have anything that I can say I don't like about the company
Additional Comments
The Group are able to provide any required service for the support of the network
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CFO

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Graham_Maples Reviewed on:22/11/2011

Pros
I find Kinetics to be very responsive and proactive with the support services that they provide us with. They understand our business needs and taylor their solutions appropriately. They always deliver on the promises theymake to us.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kinetics is a honest and trustworthy company

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:haveaholiday Reviewed on:18/10/2011

Pros
I like Kinetics down to eartha and honest advice. They try keep things simple and manageable. If they are not sure of something they will probe into the matter to find the answer, very approachable company.
Cons
Not a alot
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CEO-Auckland Football Federation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:David-Parker Reviewed on:13/07/2011

Pros
As a small user with little in-house technical knowledge or skill I've always appreciated their willingness to go through proposals or problems/solutions in layman's terms. You may be able to buy what looks on the face of it to be cheaper per-hour support, but I've always felt the value for money when the job is done is not in question.
Cons
Not much to say.
Additional Comments
Have been a Kinetics customer in two different organisations for over 10 years. Have always found them trustworthy and reliable, with good underlying systems and processes to support their activity.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Online Services stars

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JillDean Reviewed on:7/06/2011

Pros
Enthusiam and helpfulness
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
I always leave your place feeling energised and slightly less stupid! I hide my enthusiasm for this technology very well, but I'm really excited by the options that you've worked through with me, and I know it will have a wide ranging and enduring impact on our business.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kinetics review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Sandran Reviewed on:2/06/2011

Pros
The effecience of the the booking staff and the overall knowledge of the engineers.
Cons
Nothing as I would happily recommend them to anyone
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.