Koorb Consulting

Koorb Consulting

4.5 stars (Rated by 8 customers)

Auckland, NZL | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +64 (9) 3611304
Fax: +64 (9) 3611305

Koorb Consulting has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 8 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Koorb Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Madisonwashere Reviewed on:23/10/2012

Pros
Excellent Customer Service and efficient response times to any queries.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Koorb review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidWatkins Reviewed on:25/09/2012

Pros
Very knowledgeable, prompt, efficient, kept to budget, offered sensible / custom solutions. All very good during planning, implementation, post-live
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Integrated System for our growing company

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:CeresEnterprises Reviewed on:19/09/2012

Pros
Koorb replaced our previous ERP with a system that allows us to better manage our business, giving us more detailed management of stock and sales. Using Dynamics AX, RFsmart and Microsoft RMS we were able to go live quickly with EDI orders from large customers, receive orders from external websites, operate wireless warehousing and continuously improve our business processes.
Cons
Key staff are quite busy. Expensive.
Additional Comments
With an extremely tight deadline for transitioning a whole range of complicated existing processes Koorb rose to the task. If you are interested in using Dynamics Ax in your Business we can strongly recommend them as your implementer.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Finance Director

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:IanDeynzer Reviewed on:17/09/2012

Pros
Koorb's BI Team modified the standard AX cubes to meet our specific needs for Sales Analysis, Inventory, Purchasing, AR, AP & GL. The outcome was a very informative, user-friendly and cost-effective reporting system. The development process was simple and fast due to Koorb's expertise in both AX and the surrounding Microsoft technologies. We are very satisfied with the reporting system developed by Koorb which is used daily by most staff within the company via either PCs, laptops, iPads or IPhones.
Cons
No concerns whatsoever
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Services Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JMorris_Genetic Reviewed on:17/09/2012

Pros
Considerable analysis and design work was completed to ensure the right product was delivered to our needs. The outcome delivered was then done so in a complete way and on-time without need for rework.
Cons
Nothing to report.
Additional Comments
There is an on-going relationship to check in with our needs and services to ensure we are achieving the best results out of the solutions delivered.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Rural News Group CRM implementation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RuralNews Reviewed on:17/09/2012

Pros
Koorb had an amazing understanding of our business needs and goals. We were able to cross over from our old obsolete system to CRM 2011 Online very quickly with almost no down time. The delivery time was superb and well managed. Will definitely be using them for future additions to our business.
Cons
There was no issues with the project rollout.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Enterprise Applications Manager

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:RheaSands Reviewed on:13/09/2012

Pros
Level of Expertise of their consultants Committed to providing a good service Some of their consultants provide a very quick, very efficient turnaround of issues/queries.
Cons
As they are so busy they can sometimes take some time to respond or there is a wait to get hold of the right person.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Koorb Review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Matt_Hawtin Reviewed on:9/09/2012

Pros
High Levels of Customer Service
Cons
-
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.