The Full Suite

The Full Suite

4.5 stars (Rated by 9 customers)

Wellington, NZL | View Map & Address


The Full Suite has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 9 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Our life savers

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SueGeale Reviewed on:5/08/2013

Pros
We were put onto a recommended installer and support person for Microsoft365. We were put onto a 'lemon'. After many hours of frustration and money being spent on the 'lemon' we made Contact with Andrew at Full Suite. Our working life and opinion of Microsoft365 changed immensely. Andrew worked out very quickly that a number of the issues were things that were not user error but installation error. Yeah for people like Andrew with the knowledge to install and support a product like it deserves to be. Thanks Andrew - you have been our rock.
Cons
Nothing - the service is outstanding.
Additional Comments
If companies are looking to move to Microsoft365. Consider Andrew and the team because they are amazing. We are a small to medium sized company and we thought we would give back to another small to medium sized company by using them. Big mistake. Don't fall into the same trap as we did and spend more than if we had gone to the likes of Full Suite/Andrew and the team in the first place. They are amazing and get it right the first time. Highly recommend.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Friendly and effective service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Grant_Symons Reviewed on:2/08/2013

Pros
Really helpful and knowledgeable in getting us setup and migrated onto the 365 platform.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
We are a small business, so are yet to utilise the full capability of document management and version control etc, but chose 365 because this gives us the platform to do so when we scale up.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great support and response

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Tectra Reviewed on:2/08/2013

Pros
We started working with Provoke/Full Suite the day after the Christchurch earthquake. We had lost access to all our systems and only had backup tapes. Within 4 hours they had our email working in the cloud and then assisted with advice to get all our staff working form home. Within 2 days we could pay staff and run our financial systems. Since then we have worked with them whilst they developed their Full Suite and Office365/SharePoint offerings which we run. They have listened to us, they have involved us in the product development and delivered a product which really meets our needs.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Really happy to recommend and support them
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 & Suite Files

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:DavidBarrow Reviewed on:1/08/2013

Pros
Always obliging and available to help with a quick response. Willing to answer questions and help us resolve issues on site around the interface with other systems/devices.
Cons
We have often experienced quite slow speed with Suite Files compared to other similar web-based applications, such as Dropbox & Google docs. This has been a a barrier for our confident ad regular use.
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

360 Email

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:GrantRichardson Reviewed on:1/08/2013

Pros
I was having trouble sending emails from overseas. Using 360 email instantly fixed the problem and made sending emails seamlessly from anywhere/device in the world.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Stephen_Hannon Reviewed on:25/07/2013

Pros
For a small business owner some of the new MS Office products especially email and file management can be daunting - the Full Suite helped me out from the start and I have had no issues going forward. Service has been great.
Cons
Nothing to report here.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service ,Great product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bradgol Reviewed on:23/07/2013

Pros
They providing great service with fast response.Enjoy working with their friendly team.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Setting up with Office 365 couldn't be easier with these guys

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TonyHodge Reviewed on:23/07/2013

Pros
The Full Suite migrated us from our existing system to Office 365. It wasn't an easy job because of the way our existing system was set up, but the team at The Full Suite managed to migrate us and we now couldn't be happier. Even after the migration, the customer service has been faultless and superb. We recommend The Full Suite to all businesses that wish to migrate to Office 365.
Cons
Absolutely nothing. Faultless as I said.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great to deal with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hmexted Reviewed on:23/07/2013

Pros
Responsive, open to new suggestions and a great bunch of people. They have a solution to pretty much every problem and have an outstanding product offering.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
Can't recommend them highly enough.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.