OneNet

OneNet

4.5 stars (Rated by 21 customers)

Auckland, NZL | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +64 9 376 7610
Fax: +64 9 376 7611

OneNet has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 21 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Lead Web Applications Developer

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PhilWilliams Reviewed on:25/02/2014

Pros
Being a new Customer, my questions where answered well, my concerns were alleviated. Transferring our existing sites across to OneNet was a simple process and any problems that we came across were dealt with promptly by their support desk. They had great expertise and were happy to offer more where and when required.
Cons
Nothing to report
Additional Comments
Awesome to deal with, great people & procedures. I would be happy to recommend them, in fact I already have.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exceptional Service and Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Peter_Eastmure Reviewed on:25/02/2014

Pros
We searched for many years to find IT support like OneNet. They are fast to respond, know what they are talking about and just get things done. OneNet offer exceptional support to our professional firm and are a key member of our disaster recovery strategy. Without them we would have spent $10,000's on hardware and additional support costs, they have removed this and we trust them 100%. We look forward to a long future with OneNet.
Cons
No problems at all.
Additional Comments
We recommend OneNet to our clients who are looking for cloud based services and high level IT support because we know they will be looked after and this reflects on our practice.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Onenet Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Jenn_Elliot Reviewed on:25/02/2014

Pros
Onenet is a great service provider. After coming from a Fletcher Easysteel back ground into our own company, onenet provided us with a clear understanding with there customer service/tech department and found all the good stuff I used to work with made it affordable for a medium size business
Cons
Onenet is based in the cloud and internet is not alway as reliable than having a server on site. However servers on sites is a hazard its self for theft. The only thing I can say is when the internet does down so does our Onenet connection.
Additional Comments
Doing a great job and works for us. We are looking forward to the next adventure with Onenet.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Experience, Customer Service, Innovation, Technical Depth, local operation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Customer-Of-Onenet Reviewed on:25/02/2013

Pros
Practical, low-key approach with an emphasis on solution quality and customer satisfaction. Local staff, Onenet have been on the scene for decades and have real depth where it is needed.
Cons
Would like them to have managed voice products for a complete package
Additional Comments
Onenet supplies mission critical products, when you need help you want to be able to talk with a local experienced tech who can sort you out. Not a Microsoft call centre somewhere in the world.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TrevorGrey Reviewed on:17/02/2013

Pros
Timely responses and effective solutions from knowledgeable staff.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Good guys, no BS, fast results. A pleasure to do business with.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

OneNet Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Julie_Bedggood Reviewed on:12/02/2013

Pros
The OneNet team always seek to understand the business or technical challenge and to seek solutions that make both financial and business sense.
Cons
In over 5 years of working with OneNet I cannot think of anything that I don't like about their team, service, or solutions they provide.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Approachable and responsive

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SeanX Reviewed on:12/02/2013

Pros
Approachable and responsive. We have used them for 6 years so far and they have been pretty good.
Cons
No serious complaints
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent everytime

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:Raymond_TLAKL Reviewed on:11/02/2013

Pros
Their staff have a braod knowledge in all IT hardware and services. They have supported our hotel for over 20years and continue to do so.
Cons
Nothing. Great team.
Additional Comments
Highly recommended especially Gareth Fletcher, great IT minds don't come about very often. He is a great asses to the company.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Company Director

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JeremyS Reviewed on:11/02/2013

Pros
Great personal service, prompt, very technically skilled. Provide a great hosted solution with attention to detail. Friendly accessible staff.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Awesome service delivery

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Joadster Reviewed on:8/02/2013

Pros
So easy to deal with. extremely helpful and professional. Could not ask for better support and service.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

One of the best

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:nzmaharg Reviewed on:31/01/2013

Pros
Fantastic customer service, great friendly knowledgeable team, who are always a pleasure to work with. I always know I can rely on them when I need them.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Home Grown

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GregDH Reviewed on:30/01/2013

Pros
A great home grown Kiwi company. They always provide knowledgeable and professional services. A plus is that with OneNet, no company is to big or to small to deal with and they definitely go the extra mile to make sure that their clients are happy and well looked after. Highly recommended AAA+++
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Ol' Kiwi Company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NickChan Reviewed on:30/01/2013

Pros
Very down to earth company offering enterprise solutions to anyone not matter the size. It's always nice to talk to someone on the phone that threats you with respect. Friendly service, great products and always looking to improve.
Cons
Email response can sometimes be a little slow, however anything urgent can always be done immediate over the phone. So I guess this isn't bad, but it's the only small thing I can think of.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding Services

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:WizardIT Reviewed on:30/01/2013

Pros
We have found Onenet to be a great company to partner with. The level of service and support received is fantastic and they go the extra mile to assist. The fact the data is hosted locally in NZ is a big plus
Cons
No Lync services
Additional Comments
Awesome company and has been a pleasure dealing with
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Awesomeness

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DHigginson Reviewed on:29/01/2013

Pros
I personally have been dealing with Onenet/FSL for over 15 years. They are fantastic and I trust them to give me the service and solutions that are the best for our business.
Cons
They are sometime too busy because they are so good.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JulietKMcGurk Reviewed on:31/07/2012

Pros
We can trust Steve and the team at OneNet to take good care of our clients. They are very responsive and professional.
Cons
Not Applicable
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DanielConnectsys Reviewed on:27/07/2012

Pros
Onenet Systems and Helpdesk are all located in Auckland, New Zealand. A wide range of cloud services on offer, uptime and stability is ready good. They are also peered with the APE (Auckland Peering Exchange) so performance ++
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Trusted cloud provider

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MaxtelSoftware Reviewed on:27/07/2012

Pros
Onenet helps us look good, providing great online access and highly responsive support to us, enabling us to provide an excellent service to a very demanding group of customers. They understand both technical and business drivers and are keen to make a long term relationship work.
Cons
They lacked some of the name brand recognition that makes some of the bigger corporate customers comfortable - but their ability deliver makes us comfortable!
Additional Comments
We have worked with them for many years enabling Win32 apps to be online. We reluctantly moved to a bigger provider for a few years - but gladly moved back 7 years ago when they couldn't keep up with out changing requirements. We're very happy with the relationship.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kristy-brown Reviewed on:22/07/2012

Pros
They are incredibly responsive, and flexible and will go out of their way to delight their customers.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding Service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MargaretStedman Reviewed on:19/07/2012

Pros
I have been associated with the parent company of OneNet for nearly 25 years and respect them for their integrity, professionalism and level of service. There are no other companies I know to whom I would give this same accolade.
Cons
There is NOTHING about OneNet that I don't like!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Director

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:onenet Reviewed on:12/07/2012

Pros
We have had a great run with One net. Steve has looked after us with great care and attention. I wish i had gone to the cloud years ago and saved all that capital that i put into owning our own severs and apps. Having experts at the end of the phone is much better for our business we can get on with what we do best. Looking after our client.
Cons
I like most things about them.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.