Acuutech Pte Ltd

Acuutech Pte Ltd

4.5 stars (Rated by 12 customers)

Singapore, SGP | View Map & Address


Acuutech Pte Ltd has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 12 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great IT support service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Karen-Yap Reviewed on:21/2/2013

Pros
Acuutech has been a reliable partner of Corporate Serviced Offices and our experience with them has been nothing but great. They respond to our needs very efficiently and provide excellent solutions to our issues. I have recommended them to my clients too and so far, all of them are very satisfied.
Cons
I think with the great opportunity for them, they will have to expand the team here in Singapore.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wireless Setup

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JulietSoh Reviewed on:18/7/2012

Pros
Professional yet friendly service. Service staffs are very patient and helpful. Hitan is very passionate and personalize. He came to visit my office and offer tips of advises on how best to set up at the most cost effective manner. Kudos Hitan!
Cons
Nil
Additional Comments
I'd recommend Acuutech to businesses who is looking for a reliable, comprehensive and experienced IT solutions you cannot go wrong with them!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent IT Service Provider

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Ann-Jeb Reviewed on:12/7/2012

Pros
I love their responsiveness and great customer service. They are always attentive to our needs and able to provide alternative solutions (not necessary with cost involved).
Cons
I have not encounter any incidents that makes me dislike Acuutech. :)
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Service Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mark_Evans Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Always responsive and understand our business
Cons
To early to tell.....
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Compliment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:rayfunnell Reviewed on:30/11/2011

Pros
I telephoned your Singapore Office this morning as our new user MWGHSAdviser had forgotten his password that he changed. I spoke with a pleasant lady on reception who then transferred me to the helpdesk. I gave the gentleman the details of what was required, and then the call was taken over by Hitan who confirmed some details then proceeded with the password reset
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Your Down to Earth IT consultants

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:YvetteYeo Reviewed on:23/9/2011

Pros
What I like about them, is that they dont use IT terminolgy to confuse you, they actually use layman terms to explain to you so you understand what you are getting/buying. Hitan does detail fact finding and provides alternative solutions that will fit your budget, even if you have small tight budgets. Whenever I need assistance or when I have questions, no matter how trivial, they will answer me and turn around time is fast. Once I was overseas, had trouble with my Microsoft office, even Microsoft people couldnt fit my time difference to assist, Accutech was there for me! They did a remote access and solved it for me while I was in Spain! They are your friendly 'neighbourhood' professional IT consultants
Cons
Nothing. Except if they can grow more hands to help them with the growing work load and enquiries? :)
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Solid experience in IT

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Min_min Reviewed on:30/8/2011

Pros
my work place internet connection encounter difficulties with the server and the phone system was down. Called a few outsource IT support company that our company has in file they are unable to identify the problem right away. Called Accutech and after explaining to them the situation, they had our system server fix right away and has no complain from other guest. They are very reliable and efficient in term of knowledge and service. Would highly recommend their service
Cons
None
Additional Comments
They are details with what they are good at.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

One of the best IT Teams which I have ever engaged

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DesmondTan Reviewed on:29/8/2011

Pros
Basically this company has a team of experienced IT specialists who can handle all your IT or telecommunication related issues. They provide great solutions to solve all your problems at the lowest possible cost within the shortest period of time. Great after sales service as they put in the effort to follow up to make sure that everything is in good order. In a nutshell, all you need to do is relate all your problems, issues or requirements to them, you can consider the job done.
Cons
Simply no flaws in the team or the company.
Additional Comments
So far, I have engaged Acuutech twice and I am sure that I will engage their services in future.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Product Knowledge

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:fungping Reviewed on:19/8/2011

Pros
They have great product knowledge and can provide good IT solutions. Acuutech take care of all our IT requirements.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

excellent support

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:khairun Reviewed on:19/8/2011

Pros
Acuutech provides dependable IT support to my company. They have provided me with the tools to insure the use of my IT equipment so that I am able to utilize it with confidence and reliability. Good customer service & support. It always a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Acuutech's IT support for your business.
Cons
N/A .
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Expertise

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:PhoebeChan Reviewed on:27/7/2011

Pros
They are professional who can explain & tell what your company's IT lack of in layman term, which help me who is not an IT Savvy to understand more on what my company's IT short of. They are solution to my company's IT problem.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ad-Hoc IT Assistance

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:mikechan Reviewed on:27/7/2011

Pros
Very fast response with excellent expertise. Willing to be flexible and go the extra mile to provide assistance and service. Strongly recommended.
Cons
Pricing is fairly expensive but can justified for the additional assistance and support provided.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.