Rated
5.0
5 stars

Pricing

For Purchase

Support and Documentation

Related Apps and Services

BitTitan

MigrationWiz - Email migration solution to Microsoft Office 365

by BitTitan

MigrationWiz - Email migration solution to Microsoft Office 365 has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 13 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

电子邮件迁移解决方案

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:cxh_cxc Reviewed on:12/8/2011

Pros
Cons
支持
Additional Comments
喜欢
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LonnieR Reviewed on:8/27/2011

Pros
Best support I've ever experienced. My pre-migration questions were answered right away. Data tranfer was flawless.
Cons
Domain validation on Office 365 took longer than I wanted.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Amazing product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Vandenbosch Reviewed on:8/24/2011

Pros
The Migration for our 230 accounts for in-premises to Office 365 was perfect. No faults at all.
Cons
No faults at all.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thank you Migration Wiz

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LakishaOetting Reviewed on:8/23/2011

Pros
Thank you for your great support during the migration of my hosted email accounts to Office 365. I don't think I could have done it without you.
Cons
You should be integrated directly into Office 365 control panel for migration.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Really fast migration from Google Apps for Business to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KT1971 Reviewed on:8/21/2011

Pros
I can't believe how fast my Google accounts migrated to Office 365. By the time I got Outlook all setup, all my migrations finished. Highly recommend for anyone migrating from Google.
Cons
The translations from labels to folders where not ideal but I understand as that was how it was with Outlook connected to Google Apps. Nothing anyone can do, but I still don't like it.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Amazing support team

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:GuyMazzoni Reviewed on:8/20/2011

Pros
I submitted a support request on the website and wasn't expecting any response until the next day. I got a response within minutes. Kudos to the support team for being so responsive.
Cons
Wish it synchronized my active directory with Office 365. Ended up using the Microsoft Synchronization Tool for this.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best Migration Tool

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Cullinan Reviewed on:8/18/2011

Pros
The time it took me to figure out how to use this migration tool was in a few minutes. I never ever thought migrating my email would be so easy.
Cons
Please support Lotus Notes! I have customers that I migrate from Lotus Notes and would love to use your product with them also as the current tools on the market are hacky.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NelsonRadich Reviewed on:8/16/2011

Pros
What can I say but great product. Moved my 5GB mailbox in a few hours from another hosted provider.
Cons
Had to pay for my migration. Microsoft should be providing this for free.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Better than the built-in migration tool

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JPetroski Reviewed on:8/14/2011

Pros
I wasted countless days trying to get the built-in Office 365 migration tool to work. What a waste of my time! I stubled across this product and it took me less 30 minutes to do everything. If I only knew sooner I would have saved a lot of time.
Cons
I wish I found it sooner :(
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly recommend if you are moving to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:wumanchu Reviewed on:8/14/2011

Pros
Highly recommend MigrationWiz if you are moving to Office 365. Was recommended to use MigrationWiz by a friend and he was right. I would recommend this to anyone who is moving their email to Office 365.
Cons
Didn't create the user accounts for me automatically in Office 365
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

GroupWise migration to Office 365 flawless

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dobbyb Reviewed on:8/14/2011

Pros
The migration of our company from our on-premise GroupWise server to Office 365 was flawless. I can't believe how fast and smooth the migration went. I have migrated between servers before and never have I had such a pleasent experience with this.
Cons
I had problems getting my server accessible. I was very impressed with the support topics available that helped me.
Additional Comments
This is a must use tool for anyone migrating from GroupWise to Office 365!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy to use migration from Google Apps

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:fasiq Reviewed on:8/1/2011

Pros
I was so amazed that my Google Apps accounts migrated so quickly to Office 365. Thank you!!!!!!!
Cons
Why is this field required?
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Solved all my migration needs

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:bmartins2000b Reviewed on:2/23/2011

Pros
We used MigrationWiz for a large-scale migration and we're extremely happy about the results. Cloud-based migration is definitely the way to go! Not only did they move all our mailboxes in record time, support was very responsive. We used other tools in the past but aren't going back. I would strongly recommend using MigrationWiz.
Cons
Wish they supported Lotus Notes.
Additional Comments
We started using their affiliate program for some of our clients which has translated into extra income for our company. They're constantly adding support for new email systems.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.