Rated
5.0
5 stars

Pricing

For Purchase

Support and Documentation

Related Apps and Services

Boost Software, Inc.

PC HealthBoost has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 20 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Very Happy With PC HealthBoost!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JenPar Reviewed on:2/7/2014

Pros
First of all I loved how fast and easy it was to use. I was able to download it and start using it quickly. The software really is so simple to get started. It did all the work for me, and found the issues that were slowing my computer down. Once it got started, it took no time at all to clean my laptop up and get it running like new again. I bought it for my dad's desktop as well, and he was able to use it to speed up his computer also, and he is not very computer savvy. If he can use it, anyone can pretty much.
Cons
I don't have a single bad thing to say about this software.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PC HealthBoost—Awesome Program!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CharlesJones Reviewed on:1/25/2014

Pros
I'm not a rich man, so I mostly have to do things myself. I'm not a technician, so I had to learn a lot by trial and error, and this is where PC HealthBoost really shines! Over the years, I've tried several different computer cleaners and registry fixers, and I've done pretty well with keeping my computer running with them. I heard about PC HealthBoost when I was looking up a new error I got that wasn't being fixed by the two registry programs I was using at the time. I decided to try it out, still thinking that it had to finally be a hardware problem on my computer. As it turned out, PC HealthBoost found 78 errors that none of my other optimization tools kept missing! This error message also went away. Needless to say, I got rid of those registry cleaners and now I only use this program!
Cons
Nothing I've found yet.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great utility!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:h20waikaloa Reviewed on:11/28/2013

Pros
I find that PCHealthBoost.com is a well designed site that offers safe software programs for download. It is a great site to check out for easy computer repairs, as well as answers to common computer questions. The site offers a variety of helpful information that will guide you through any computer problems you come across.It's a good web tool for people that are not computer savvy. They even offer a well trained technical support team that's always available. I only have good things to say about PCHealthBoost.com. I send friends to this site for computer help all the time. The highlight of the website for me was discovering how well PCHealthBoost worked for restoring my computer's performance. It was easy to install and use. I can tell a difference in how fast my computer starts and how smooth the programs seem to run now. I would suggest this site to anyone.
Cons
nothing
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thumbs up !

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SurfingKoki Reviewed on:10/17/2013

Pros
PC HealthBoost is an amazing product to keep your computer running optimally. It is easy to download from PCHealthBoost.com. It's also easy to install and run on your computer. It will help out with error messagess, it will speed up your start up and also, clean out your registry. I have alwasy been a bit skeptical about downloading software off the internet, but after checking out their website, I felt secure to try it out. They provide a lot of information about the software on their website and have a professional image. It is easy to navigate with screen shots to show you all the different features of the product. They also have a 24 hour a day tech support team that is very helpful for answering questions and helping find what you are looking for. This is a professional company that has invested a lot of time and money to produce a quality product.
Cons
nothing
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thank You!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:theglassetcher Reviewed on:9/12/2013

Pros
Thank you PC HealthBoost! I was a little skeptical to try to fix my computer myself, but my friend suggested I try out PC HealthBoost before I take my computer to get fixed. I was having performance issues, the computer running slow and freezing up when I used programs. I have no clue how to fix computer problems, but I was able to use PC HealthBoost to clean up my computer. I contacted customer support before I got started to answer a few questions. They were very helpful in answering my questions and getting me started. The software was easy to use and understand. It fixed the performance issues I was having. Now my computer starts up faster, the programs are running faster and I no longer find my computer freezing up when i use my programs. I would suggest this product to use as a regular maintenance for your PC, especially for people that are not computer savvy.
Cons
No complaints.
Additional Comments
Thank You !
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Love This Product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:smartsassy9267 Reviewed on:8/23/2013

Pros
The one thing that I liked about this product is all the great reviews on how it can help an individual’s computer. Another thing that I truly like is that if you have any questions or concerns Customer Support is available to assist with anything. They go above and beyond to answer all your questions and to make sure you understand before hanging up with you. Before I installed this software I contacted them with questions. I was very pleased with the results. With that said I installed it in which it was super-fast. After my issues were detected I proceeded to have the software fix and repair everything. I am so glad that I did. Now my computer's performance and speed are up to par. I no longer am having issues with my registry. I will definitely recommend PC HealthBoost to others. I have had some of my friends tell me that they had no issues with this software as well.
Cons
I love everything about PC HealthBoost
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Even a skeptic can trust PC Healthboost.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GettinitdonebyGreg Reviewed on:8/17/2013

Pros
Well, I am seeing lots of good remarks about the PC Healthboost product. I will tell you up front, I am a skeptic. I never trust anything I see on the Internet, much less buy anything due to security issues and my computer being so important to not make any stupid mistakes. I have researched this one pretty thoroughly and have found some real positives. It wasn't until I checked it out on Norton's test site that I decided to make the purchase, however. And, it was solid and I feel confident that this is a really good offer. Even if you do have to buy it and download it from the Web. I have just learned so much from other users and the problems they were having before trying the PC Healthboost software. Not only was my system really close to needing serious repair or a new PC altogether, but I found out that if I use this software pretty regularly I can most likely keep this machine running longer. I like that. It certainly was worth the small investment or time and money.
Cons
I would like to use it on my tablet. Guess I'll have to wait til they come out with a mobile version.
Additional Comments
It's made a believer out of me.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wonderful Product for a Great Price

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:thissweetgirl Reviewed on:8/13/2013

Pros
The one thing I liked about PC HealthBoost is that it fixed the issues I was having with my registry along with my performance and speed. Every time I logged into my computer it was very slow and I kept receiving pop ups stating there was errors within my registry. I am no computer whiz so I am so grateful for finding PC HealthBoost. To install the program it did not take long at all. I proceeded to have the program scan my entire system to look for errors I may have been having. Once the scan was completed it listed what was wrong and what needed to be done to resolve the issues I was having. I am so glad I proceeded because not only did this program help my computer's performance and speed it also repaired and fixed the issues I was having with my registry. Now I no longer receive error messages. Now when my kids get on they do not complain about anything such as speed. It is super fast. Customer Service is great. They are there to help answer questions in regards to this product.
Cons
I loved everything about PC HealthBoost.
Additional Comments
Would recommend to everyone.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PLGray Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
After letting the kids play on my laptop it really started to slow down. I couldn't figure out what they had done to it and started looking online for programs to fix it. After doing some research I found PC Healthboost, I was impressed with the reviews and decided to try it out. It found a few small glitches that if left alone would have turned into major ones. My computer is running back up to speed and I think it is time to spring foe a pc for the kids so they will leave mine alone.
Cons
I have no complaints about it at all.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Satisfied Customer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:loventruth Reviewed on:7/30/2013

Pros
What I really liked the most about PC HealthBoost is that it helped my computer's speed, performance, and registry. Every time I turned my computer on it would run so slow. I kept receiving error messages in regards to my registry. I installed PC HealthBoost and allowed the program to run a full scan on my computer to detect what issues I was having. I am so glad I did. After it detected the issues I then proceeded to have the program fix and correct the issues I was having with my computer. Now I no longer receive error messages. Now my computer's performance and speed are up to par since I no longer have any errors. I am glad I did not have to take my computer into a repair center. That would have cost me a lot of money. The price for PC HealthBoost is very reasonable and customer service is awesome.
Cons
Loved everything about it.
Additional Comments
Customer Service is awesome.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PC Healthboost helps your old PC work like new

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:tonythetiger123234532 Reviewed on:7/25/2013

Pros
The main thing I liked is that it fixed a problem I couldn't figure out. My youngest son killed my computer by pulling the power plug while it was on and even after replacing the power supply the PC would periodically shut off and I couldn't get it to do anything. My computer screen would sit there and blink between analog and digital. Whatever it did, PC Healthboost made my computer stop doing this with a couple runs of the program. The associated website also helped me clean up other parts of my computer and that extra guidance meant a lot. When I had the problem below their call service walked me through how to fix it.
Cons
I didn't like that it popped up so often. Customer service walked me through how to get it to happen less.
Additional Comments
Besides cleaning up the way your computer is organized and runs, PC Healthboost also includes Start-up Boost and this helps you set up your PC to boot quicker and also eliminate unnecessary programs from running.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Results from PC Healthboost

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Brucestronging Reviewed on:7/15/2013

Pros
Just had to comment on how this software made a difference for me. I was experiencing slower startup and shutdown time on my PC and knew that I needed to do something. I did an Internet search and found PC Healthboost was highly rated, so I took a chance on just cleaning up my system. It was pretty basic. I just downloaded the software and ran it immediately. Boy did I need it. PC Healthboost repairs errors that may occur in eight different registry sectors that I was not aware might have problems and cause my system to perform sluggishly. Well, it wasn’t at all what I expected. As soon as I finished running the program and fixing numerous registry errors, my PC booted up quicker than it has in months. I feel more confident knowing there isn’t a hidden time bomb in my PC that will cause it to lock up with no notice. I appreciate a solid product without all the hype.
Cons
Not a thing.
Additional Comments
Thanks to the engineers who designed such a workable solution.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I think this is the best registry cleaning software out there

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:pushypenguin Reviewed on:7/7/2013

Pros
I've tried several different kinds of registry cleaning software, and this one is by far my favorite. I liked how appealing and user friendly the interface was (the big green button was a good idea). I also liked how effortless keeping my PC clean is now, and that my computer really does run faster now that my registry is taken care of. You never really notice exactly how much slower your computer was going until you clean it up. I can tell a huge difference in my computers performance, and it makes my time as a PC user more enjoyable.
Cons
I haven't come across anything yet that I haven't liked.
Additional Comments
I'm so glad that Boost doesn't send me a bunch of "spam" and "newsletters" like some other companies do.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 4 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Product !!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jonzgirl9267 Reviewed on:7/5/2013

Pros
PC HealthBoost works wonders for your computer. I was having so many problems with the performance of my computer, slow speed, and I was also having issues with my registry. After I installed PC HealthBoost in less than two minutes PC HealthBoost scanned my entire system in which it automatically detected the errors I was having in my windows registry. PC HealthBoost helped fix and correct all the errors I was having. What a relief it was to know that my computer was back up to par. My kids were happy that they did not have to wait a long time for something to load, or see error messages pop up. I have recommended PC HealthBoost to my friends and family. Now that I have some of my friends and family since then have used PC HealthBoost and have been satisfied. Customer Service was great as well. Thanks for allowing others to purchase this product.
Cons
I like everything about PC HealthBoost. No complaints here.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PC HealthBoost has my PC running like new again

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LiamsMom11 Reviewed on:6/23/2013

Pros
I thought that PC HealthBoost was an affordable, effective way to clean up my slow PC. My friend recommended it to me, so I gave it a try and now my computer browser runs faster, my start-up time is significantly less, and now I don't have error codes popping up at me all the time. I also liked that the software was easy and safe to download. I have tried another application similar to this one that ended up leaving malware on my PC (i was not happy about that in the slightest). I'm really glad that I found this one, because so far I haven't had any problems like that with it.
Cons
As of right now I don't have any complaints.
Additional Comments
I know a lot of people are hesitant to get registry cleaners, but this one is legit. In my experience the product is sound, and the customer service people are really nice and will help you if you have any problems. I've only had to call them once (I don't remember exactly what it was for, but it had something to do with the start up boost option) and the lady I spoke with was very helpful.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Performance Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AprilJo Reviewed on:6/13/2013

Pros
After downloading this software onto my computer I automatically could see the difference on how my computer was running. My computer was running very slow with a lot of registry issues. After searching the internet for software that could speed up my computer and help fix any issues I was at a standstill. I could not make up my mind which software to go with. After speaking with a friend, she recommended and stated PC HealthBoost works wonders. After installing the software it cleaned up my registry so I do not receive any message errors and the speed is awesome now. I can't seem to keep my children off the computer now. They keep telling me that when they surf the internet they do not have any problems with webpages loading or the speed of a webpage coming up. I am grateful that there is software available that can boost the performance of your computer and fix any issues that may be the problem. Since my friend recommended this to me I have taken the time to let my family know.
Cons
I like everything about PC HealthBoost
Additional Comments
I have recommended this software to others letting them know exactly what it does and how it helps.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Much faster startup speed and program launch speed improvement

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AaronNeil Reviewed on:6/5/2013

Pros
The software is fairly easy to setup and use. I consider myself not savvy about computer and technology, but I believe everyone can get PC healthboost running in your PC in no time. After it's installed, it scan and provide solutions to your errors and issues. PC healthboost fix and cleans problems just a click away. It's been running for a few month now, my PC still going fast.
Cons
Can't think of any.
Additional Comments
Great program, it really works, will recommend it to my friends.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PC HealthBoost is Great!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MeridithAG Reviewed on:5/14/2013

Pros
I loved how user-friendly PC HealthBoost was. I also like that it fixed all my problems in one application. PC HealthBoost is also very reasonably priced, which is always a big plus!
Cons
I can honestly say that there was nothing that I did not like about PC Health Boost.
Additional Comments
This is a wonderful product, and I am going to recommend it to all of my friends and family for their PCs.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Problem Fixed!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:angelg5159 Reviewed on:5/13/2013

Pros
When my computer started having problems(running slow,slow startup,ect.)a friend recommended P.C. Healthboost.I was leery at first,worried that I would download more problems to my compute. After download,installation and a system scan 135 problems were found and fixed. My computer is doing much better and I would recommended this product to anyone needing to give their pc a boost. The price is right,installation very easy and the results are great!
Cons
It could only be better if it was free,lol
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PC HealthBoost Works - It's Legit

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FrannySalanger Reviewed on:3/8/2013

Pros
This program does what it is supposed to do. There's no strings attached. You get what you pay for. Scan is quick. It doesn't report an exorbitant amount of errors. There are some comparable products that are free, but they don't offer customer support with it, which I've already used. The customer support is real American support, too.
Cons
Well, there is that free thing that I mentioned, but I don't think that on the other hand, I don't expect a company to work for free. There's usually a catch. I'd like to see more products from this company.
Additional Comments
Thanks for not spamming me with "newsletters."
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.