Rated
4.5
4.5 stars

Pricing

For Purchase

Support and Documentation

Salesfusion, Inc.

Salesfusion: Marketing Automation for Microsoft Dynamics CRM 4.0, 2011, and 2013

by Salesfusion, Inc.

Salesfusion: Marketing Automation for Microsoft Dynamics CRM 4.0, 2011, and 2013 has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 23 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

MS Dynamics CRM user - review of SF after one year

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:jschleweis Reviewed on:2/13/2012

Pros
Really enjoy all aspects of SalesFUSION. It was much easier to get up and running and integrated with our Microsoft CRM than we were anticipating...much to the delight of our CRM Database Administrator. SF is very intuitive and easy-to-use for deploying our electronic Marketing campaigns, to the point that our Marketing Coordinators who have no technical or coding knowledge, were able to pick up the tool and execute email campaigns without missing a beat. Support has been nothing short of fantastic; very responsive and a true pleasure to work with.
Cons
No major area of concerns! The minor "issues" we experienced were often times user error, or when legitimate, were quickly and easily fixed by the wonderful support team at SalesFUSION. If I had one minor comment, it would be surrounding compatibility: native support for GoToWebinar integration has not been built in, but that's more the fault of GoToWebinar for not releasing their API, versus a deficiency by SF. Overall, very satisfied.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A valuable tool

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ILMike Reviewed on:2/13/2012

Pros
Salesfusion is a comprehensive tool that has helped grow our business. It has had a positive effect on both marketing and sales. The integration with Microsoft CRM has been a great benefit.
Cons
None comes to mind
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Love SalesFUSION for for marketing automation integrated to Dynamics CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndreeDolan Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
SalesFUSION is a very robust marketing automtion solution - but still easy to use and best, it integrates beautifully with Microsoft Dynamics CRM! In the exploding world of online marketing, where more than 80% of customers do their online research first - it was imperative that we have the best data possible about our customer's interest. And that we can use workflow in Microsoft Dynamics CRM to proactively take action on our best prospects. SalesFUSION allows us to run a very lean marketing staff, and for a great price, have tremendous intelligence about our potential buyers.
Cons
Honestly, nothing. I'm the marketing manager, not super technical and do not know HTML. And I want a solution that is easy to learn and use - SalesFUSION is all that.
Additional Comments
The customer service team led by Jamie, is wonderful. They are very responsive, patient, and persistent in resolving any issues for us and for our clients using SalesFUSION and Microsoft Dynamics CRM. We love it and our clients are very satisfied!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SalesFusion with MS CRM Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:jpino Reviewed on:2/6/2012

Pros
SalesFusion has worked well for us in our eMarketing campaigns. It integrates well with CRM Dynamics and has allowed us to be quite flexible with the many campaigns we have used it for. It has a slick analytics interface and is easy to pull reports from.
Cons
There is nothing that I can think of that I don't like about it.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Like the CRM integration functionality yet needs some improvement

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:lalala777 Reviewed on:2/6/2012

Pros
I like the fact that I can have my email marketing tool integrated directly into my CRM. I like the extras I get like being able to see when a customer interacts with our website. The email engine is fairly easy to use but lacks some basic functionality.
Cons
I do not like the fact that the tool does not allow you to review your email information before sending in a confirmation page format. For instance, although there are ways to determine what lists you are sending to within the CRM - you cannot get verification of what lists are attached to the email you are sending in SalesFUSION. It's easy for an email marketer to make a mistake without that confirmation information.
Additional Comments
I had some issues with communication among the sales and servcie staff that was a bit frustrating as a customer. I will say they usually quickly respond but I'm not always satisfied with solutions to my problems.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 2
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

More than just Value for Money with a lot of features

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:saadfarooq Reviewed on:2/6/2012

Pros
Works well with our MS CRM and has a lot of features that we are yet to explore. The best thing is the support staff avialble that responds to our queries in very little time.
Cons
Occasional issueas were resolved efficiently by the support staff. Overall great.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Super Easy to start and a lot opf potential

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SuziThurston Reviewed on:7/13/2011

Pros
It was an excellent price, especially compared to others that I had researched. The support and sales staff are excellent. It was amazingly easy to integrate with CRM, I was very surprised. It has taken our marketing and web analytics to an entirely different level. There is a huge amoutn of potential from it and I am not sure we are using it to it's full power yet
Cons
No negative comments, any issues I have had have been quickly resolved by the staff
Additional Comments
An excellent product, I recommend it highly
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The secret to how a one-person mktg team delivers like multiple resources

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:KCleary Reviewed on:7/13/2011

Pros
Only tool I could find that integrated with Microsoft Dynamics CRM "out of the box" - literally turn on a switch. No other vendor could come close.
Cons
Nothing negative to report at this time.
Additional Comments
I have used Eloqua and Marketo in the past. Both were fairly difficult to use and required resources with specialized skills. I am now in a position where I need to execute quickly, and with limited resources - SalesFusion is the only tool I found that could deliver on this requirement. A great team behind the tool is icing on the cake.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

One of My Best Marketing Tools!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TimClark Reviewed on:7/12/2011

Pros
SalesFUSION has helped us tremendously - it has automated our email campaigns, helped with analytics, and kept prospects aware and in contact with us. It's very customizable and easy to use. Training was great and support is always there where I need them. I also love it that they are constantly updating and improving the functions and graphics.
Cons
Nothing. I'm very happy with the results so far.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sales Fusion Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:gkrist Reviewed on:3/29/2011

Pros
We reviewed many options. SalesFusion offered us the most flexibility as well as complete integration into CRM. We are very pleased with the outcomes to date.
Cons
So far there is nothing that we do not like.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

It's about people and relationships

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PatSmith Reviewed on:2/28/2011

Pros
What I like: It is comprehensive. It does what it says it will do. As a reseller, I can build an ROI around it and that makes it very compelling in a sales environment. When a customer tells me that MARKETING is the prime driver for Microsoft Dynamics CRM, I default to SalesFusion as my top ISV.
Cons
I have nothing to offer that is negative.
Additional Comments
When I suggest participation of an ISV to my customers, my top priority is to get the best value for the client. During this price/performance discussion, one intangable is about the people you are working with. The folks at SF are professionals. They understand the market, know their role in the industry and deliver what they promise.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 3.5
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

More than email templates and drip marketing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jmargoli Reviewed on:2/28/2011

Pros
First and foremost, the people. They are responsive, helpful, have a thorough training regimen, and are great to work with. Second, SalesFUSION is so much more than an automated drip-marketing campaign with sample templates. It's pay per click marketing, web marketing, nurture marketing, and lead scoring. The key is the ability to setup processes based on conditional statements: if white paper request, then; if click on . . . , then.
Cons
Still looking.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A demand generation and lead scoring tool built for professionals

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Whyzrd Reviewed on:2/22/2011

Pros
A great solution, with a great support team. Product has been well thought through. The functionality updates to the new version check all the boxes. Great dashboards and reports, easy to use and configure.
Cons
Haven't found anything yet.
Additional Comments
I highly recommend this to any organization looking to accelerate their sales and marketing efforts within the B2B arena.
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Love the product!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dpvsis Reviewed on:2/14/2011

Pros
I'm new to Marketing for my company and this is so easy to use and intuitive. The campaign tools allow you to create professional emails and newsletters. The people at SalesFusion are extremely helpful and provide so many avenues to great training. I'm very glad we made this purchase and I'm sure it will pay for itself quickly.
Cons
Pleased with everything...great product, training and customer service.
Additional Comments
Perfect compliment to our CRM!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Solutions

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Aimee1 Reviewed on:2/11/2011

Pros
SalesFusion is the answer we have been looking for! It has connected our sales and marketing team by allowing us to streamline communication through our existing database! SalesFusion fills the gap!
Cons
I have not encountered anything negative yet.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Does what I need and more!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DRMktgGuy Reviewed on:10/20/2010

Pros
Easy to use once I learned all the various screens and flows. They've done a good job of breaking the various marketing campaign possibilities into logical components and flows. The integration with CRM is sweet.
Cons
There is so much you can do with the product to monitor your compaigns that I am frustrated I can't find time to use them all.
Additional Comments
Support is terrific and they are very willing to help and take your feedback.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SalesFUSION and Dynamics CRM - A Winning Combination

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidMicksch Reviewed on:10/8/2010

Pros
We started down our marketing automation journey several years ago and had tried a fair number of point solutions. Then we found SalesFUSION and we haven't looked back. We have been using it for well over a year with tremendous success from product capabilities standpoint and if you want tight integration with MS CRM then look no further. We had everything up and running in a couple of days and have never had to change anything with our CRM since we first connected. Our salespeople absolutely love having access to everything marketing knows about their leads right within their CRM. We continue to find new ways to use the product. Whenever we wanted to try a new campaign approach we have found a way to do so within the SalesFUSION framework. The support organization is excellent and they have always been responsive to our questions. Their user guides and usage tips shorten the learning cycle and they offer weekly free live training sessions.
Cons
The product and their organization have never let us down. I only wish we had come across it sooner. We spent a lot of time and resources trying other alternatives.
Additional Comments
For our organization, marketing automation has let us scale our marketing efforts and reach, and shorten our sales cycles. SalesFUSION is a leader in this space and they have been extremely helpful in helping us succeed. Their webinars do a great job of articulating best practices. What has surprised me the most has been how quickly new product features are continuously added to the solution.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Marketing Automation for CRM is now available. SalesFUSION is a must.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LexJet Reviewed on:9/30/2010

Pros
No developer needed to integrate SalesFUSION with Microsoft CRM 4.0. Easy setup, powerful features and insight that was never possible before. Within minutes we were receiving data from SalesFUSION within CRM and real-time results of who is on our blog/ecommerce sites, what they are looking at and how long they were on each page. This helped our sales team contact people when they were ready to buy and close deals quicker. Google Analytics is great, but it’s missing one key point…who is interacting with your site. SalesFUSION gives you the exact CRM contact that is interacting with your companies e-marketing platforms. Within the first month of running campaigns through SalesFUSION we were able to pay for 8 months’ worth of service. I don't know how we can live without this tool. If you are using tools like IContact, Vertical Response or Constant Contact, you need to switch immediately to SalesFUSION. Know who is clicking what and where they are going after the click. Plus,
Cons
The worst thing about SalesFUSION is that I didn't come up with it. These guys are great. Knowledgeable, technically capable, training is amazing and everyone is responsive and friendly.
Additional Comments
You are not gaining the insight that you need to close deals without SalesFUSION. Stop losing deals to your competitors. Identify who is doing what and close deals faster with this unbelievable tool. I will personally speak to anyone that is on the fence about this product. Ask SalesFUSION to connect you to Pete Petersen and I will speak to you about how SalesFUSION has helped our company. This tool is invaluable...get it today.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SalesFusion review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Jan1sL33 Reviewed on:9/22/2010

Pros
It syncs with Microsoft CRM which makes it easy to segment for egmail blasts. Customer support is always available and response time is quick.
Cons
There are frequent updates to the SalesFusion portal but training sessions are available weekly to clients.
Additional Comments
Supportive and customer support is very helpful with quick response time.
  • Price 3
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Canvas Systems

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LauraStockman1 Reviewed on:9/16/2010

Pros
SalesFusion always has a great response time and is helpful in so many ways. If I have a problem I send an eamil and get a reply withing 5 minutes. They provide so many great resources as well to help you learn the program and get business done easier.
Cons
Have no complaints
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SalesFUSION Experience

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TrishMcLoughlin1 Reviewed on:9/10/2010

Pros
Our company is new to using both MS CRM and SalesFUSION, but the experiences thus far have been great. We moved off a much more expensive marketing automation tool and a CRM that did not have a plug in for it. With the CRM - SalesFUSION integration it has been a pleasure having our data and processes integrated. We are looking forward to enhanced functions in the future, and have thus far been extremely happy with both products.
Cons
So far we have been happy with all the features of both SalesFUSIOn and Dynamics CRM.
Additional Comments
The customer support at SalesFUSIOn is fantastic.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Integration with MSD-CRM 4.0 Smooth and Powerful

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RonQuick Reviewed on:9/9/2010

Pros
Very smooth implementation; excellent support team; access to weekly, free training and tips is very helpful. Sales Fusion makes complex email marketing a snap and the reporting is great.
Cons
Nothing of importance.
Additional Comments
I would recommend Sales Fusion to any MSD CRM user who wants to speed and professionalize email marketing to boost sales.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy to use marketing tool & more

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:140Jojo140 Reviewed on:6/2/2010

Pros
Easy to use. Helpful staff at all hours of the day/night. Free access to training manuals and videos. Quick to learn!
Cons
Can not open two areas within the product at the same time.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.