Rated
5.0
5 stars

Pricing

Free

Support and Documentation

Related Apps and Services

DocuSign, Inc.

DocuSign for Outlook (Windows)

by DocuSign, Inc.

DocuSign for Outlook (Windows) has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 10 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Convenient and so easy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BbaneMom Reviewed on:11/12/2011

Pros
Love DocuSign Ink! Needed to pick up my car from the body shop, but could not get there from work before they closed at 5:30. And they are not open on the weekends. They could not release the car until I signed over the insurance check power of attorney. I loaded DocuSign Ink, clicked on the plugin button from MS Outlook, it opened the .pdf with the signature tool available, and I signed the contract online. No printing, scanning or faxing needed. It provided it back to me signed, secured and ready to email back to the body shop. I was able to pick up my car after hours in the lot. Took less than a minute and I didn't have to leave my office. With a busy work schedule, it saved me a huge headache.
Cons
no comment
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Just signed attachments in from Outlook

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:willis21 Reviewed on:11/11/2011

Pros
incredibly easy and fast! I just signed a set of documents in a matter of minutes that I have traditionally had to print, sign then fax or scan.
Cons
nothing to note
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

So easy and convenient!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HappyUser1234 Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
I love being able to load a contract into DocuSign Ink directly from the email. All I have to do is click "Sign with DocuSign Ink" and the contract is immediately loaded into my DS Ink account, all ready for me to start signing.
Cons
Nothing, it truly is great.
Additional Comments
It's easy, it saves time, and it's free. What else could anyone ask for?!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very convinient for signing any attachment

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MrLoiosh Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
This new offering from DocuSign is very convenient, as a long time user of DocuSign and employee I've sent a lot of envelopes to other people. It has always been a bit of a hassle to just sign a document, now it's a click away! I receive a form in email and open it for signing, that's simple! I'm very proud of the DocuSign Ink team!
Cons
Not available on Mac yet.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

It's So Easy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jason_Stubberfield Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
Simply put, DocuSign Ink is the easiest way to sign any document hands down.
Cons
n/a
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Simple Solution for Signing Attachments via Outlook

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:J03Parker Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
Easy to Install and simple to use.
Cons
Nothing, its a awesome way to sign attachments quickly and return to the sender.
Additional Comments
Great service, I will never go back to faxing and scanning.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Why has someone not made this sooner?

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JWix Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
Pure simplicity - this is the greatest productivity tool I've added all year.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Thank you!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

DocuSign Ink Rocks

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BCLev Reviewed on:11/10/2011

Pros
There is finally a product that is created where I quickly sign and send back an attachment without printing, scanning, saving, and emailing. This tool has saved me hours of time already!
Cons
Nothing.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent way to sign and return personal documents

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GrantPeterson Reviewed on:11/7/2011

Pros
DocuSign Ink is really convenient. I can open and sign any attachment on any email message in my Outlook email inbox. All I have to do is click the DocuSign Ink button and the document opens, I click to add data, date, and my signature. The signed document is then immediately attached to a reply email and the signed copy is automatically archived in my DocuSign vault. Very cool.
Cons
Love this app. Excited to get a Mac version.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Belnos

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jason45 Reviewed on:11/3/2011

Pros
It was SO EASY to use. Just open an email with an attachment, and click 'sign attachments' and presto! You are signing. This will save me BOATLOADS of time each week as I have to sign off on documents frequently.
Cons
Not really an issue with DocuSign Ink, but they do have other services that allow you to send documents to others for signature. I am not sure how I do that quite yet.
Additional Comments
Try this out!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.