IPM Global Pty Ltd

IPM Project Management Software

by IPM Global Pty Ltd

IPM Project Management Software has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 10 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

The most comprehensive PM system on the market today

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Cory_F Reviewed on:9/19/2014

Pros
IPM is the most flexible comprehensive PM system in the market. We had been looking at a number of PM systems but with the Outlook filing, customizable workflows and forms, IPM won hands down. Not sure why this is not at the top of the Pinpoint list.
Cons
At this point nothing.
Additional Comments
Email filing, flexibility
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IPM Finally a project management tool the end-user can really customize!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jhelms Reviewed on:5/22/2012

Pros
The ability of this application to be totally customized by the end-user allows us much greater flexibility to serve our customers.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

This just made my life easier!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NevilleClark Reviewed on:3/28/2012

Pros
Brilliant. Love the integration with outlook to make all my document storage so simple. It covers me with all my day to day PM activities, and really saves me a lot of time.
Cons
-
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Project Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mary_Jenson Reviewed on:10/10/2011

Pros
Ease of use. Solid project management functionality. Automatic email filing.
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Saves me so much time not having to manually generate and file my project documentation
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

the big cheese

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:dirk5150 Reviewed on:3/17/2011

Pros
very usefull and fast
Cons
nothing at all
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 3.5
  • Needs Met 3.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

mesg save

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:pamben Reviewed on:1/28/2011

Pros
i like that no one knows about it
Cons
i love it
  • Price 3
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IPM - Projects Managers just Use It!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RNJ999 Reviewed on:8/11/2010

Pros
IPM is focussed on providing an environment where projects managers will use it. Project managers want to use it!
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

This is Next Generation Project Management!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hill010 Reviewed on:8/10/2010

Pros
It's easy to navigate and has all the functionality needed for a PM in the construction industry!
Cons
Nothing!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

hewa

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jit1233 Reviewed on:8/9/2010

Pros
Usability, Functinality and industry focus
Cons
None
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wow, I was blown away

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EmilyBau Reviewed on:8/9/2010

Pros
I had a demo of this done for me a couple of months ago, and have recently been trialing the software. I thought they had just worked the demo's to make it look easy to use and extremely flexible but I was wrong. This is an outstanding tool to help me manage my various projects, and is going to save me hours and hours of work.
Cons
If I find something, I'll let you know!
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.